OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor DLI ASX

Delta Lithium Limited

Scoping Study Developer · Lithium · Others · Gold · Australia Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.148
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$106.2M
EV
A$57M
Cash
A$49.6M
Debt
A$0
1 newer ASX announcement not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 20:05 UTC
Reset
Trading activity1 buy · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.096A$0.450A$0.804202420252026Cash/moA$3.3kNov 2023 · bought A$3.3k2025-11-27 · James Croser · Grant · 1.3m securities2026-08-12 · James Croser · Grant · 4.5m securities2023-11-12 · Steve Kovac · Subscription · 7,233 shares · A$3.33k · @ A$0.460
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

3 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in DLI
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-08-12James CroserAmanda Jane Croser <Croser Family A/C>
Details & evidence for James Croser on 2026-08-12

Grant changed performance-rights holding from 3,900,000 to 8,400,000; ordinary-share balance unchanged.

As disclosed: Issue under Delta Lithium Employee Incentive Plan following EGM shareholder approval; no amount payable.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Amanda Jane Croser <Croser Family A/C>
Holding before
3,900,000
Holding after
8,400,000
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Issue under Delta Lithium Employee Incentive Plan following EGM shareholder approval; no amount payable.

director · Start not disclosed

Amanda Jane Croser <Croser Family A/C> · beneficiary of securities held by

Change of Director's Interest Notice JC ↗
Published 2026-08-14 11:25 AEST · PDF page 1 · Part 1, date of change and number acquired

GrantPerformance Rights4,500,000—Non Cash—8,400,000
2025-11-27James CroserAmanda Jane Croser <Croser Family A/C>
Details & evidence for James Croser on 2025-11-27

Grant increased rights from 2,600,000 to 3,900,000; ordinary-share balance unchanged.

As disclosed: Issue under Delta Lithium Employee Incentive Plan following AGM shareholder approval; no amount payable.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Amanda Jane Croser <Croser Family A/C>
Holding before
2,600,000
Holding after
3,900,000
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Issue under Delta Lithium Employee Incentive Plan following AGM shareholder approval; no amount payable.

director · Start not disclosed

Amanda Jane Croser <Croser Family A/C> · beneficiary of securities held by

Change of Director's Interest Notice JC ↗
Published 2025-11-28 15:42 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Part 1, date of change and number acquired

GrantPerformance Rights1,300,000—Non Cash—3,900,000
2023-11-12Steve KovacS & J Kovac Family Trust
Details & evidence for Steve Kovac on 2023-11-12

As disclosed: 7,233 shares subscribed for and issued under accelerated non-renounceable pro rata entitlement offer at $0.46 per share.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
S & J Kovac Family Trust
Holding before
25,316
Holding after
32,549
Market
Off Market
Consideration
7,233 shares subscribed for and issued under accelerated non-renounceable pro rata entitlement offer at $0.46 per share.

director · Start not disclosed

S & J Kovac Family Trust · securities held by family trust

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-12-18 19:55 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Part 1-2, date of change / consideration / after balance

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares7,233AUD 3,327.18AUD 0.46Disclosed price32,549