OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor DPM ASX / TSX

DPM Metals Inc.

Producer · Gold · Silver · Copper · Zinc · Lead · Bulgaria · Bosnia and Herzegovina · Serbia · Ecuador Rating locked: sign in to view v8 · dpm-20261024t170830-full
Last 2026-11-06
A$54.07
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$11.9B
EV
A$10.7B
Cash
US$761.2M
Debt
US$0

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-11-02 20:56 UTC
Reset
Trading activity0 buys · 1 sell shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
C$17.90C$46.58C$75.27Jul 25Oct 25Jan 26Apr 26Jul 26Oct 26Cash/mo2025-07-17 · BlackRock, Inc. (for and on behalf of its investment advisory subsidiaries) · Sale · 33,166 shares · @ C$21.86
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Major-holder activity

1 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Major Holders events in DPM
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2025-07-17BlackRock, Inc. (for and on behalf of its investment advisory subsidiaries)
Details & evidence for BlackRock, Inc. (for and on behalf of its investment advisory subsidiaries) on 2025-07-17

The report attributes control or direction to BlackRock, not beneficial ownership; the selling client or fund account is not named.

As disclosed: July 17, 2025 – BlackRock, Inc. (for and on behalf of its investment advisory subsidiaries) (“BLK”) sold 33,166 common shares on the Toronto Stock Exchange at 21.86 CAD per share.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
CAD 21.86 per share is disclosed; total cash consideration is not separately stated and was not calculated.
Contractual interest
The report says the triggering transaction did not involve a securities lending arrangement.

Investment funds and client accounts managed by BlackRock (not individually identified) · BlackRock reports control or direction over common shares beneficially owned by its investment funds and client accounts; the underlying accounts are not individually identified.

Form 62-103F3 Alternative Monthly Reporting System Report - BlackRock ↗
Published 2025-08-08 10:00 AEST · PDF page 1 · Item 2.2, reporting-trigger transaction

Salecommon shares33,166—CAD 21.86Disclosed price—
Disclosed holding observations7 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2025-09-30Helikon Investments Limited
Details & evidence for Helikon Investments Limited on 2025-09-30

Beneficial CDIs over common shares; no separate percentage is disclosed. Reported net increase since the prior report: 4,335,235; the period start and individual transactions are not stated.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Helikon Long Short Equity Fund Master ICAV
Holding before
—
Holding after
4,355,235

Helikon Long Short Equity Fund Master ICAV · investment manager exercises control or direction over fund-owned shares; CFD voting rights remain with counterparties

Change in substantial holding ↗
Published 2025-10-17 08:44 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Section 3.2: end-of-month position

Change in substantial holding ↗
Published 2025-10-17 08:44 AEDT · PDF page 5 · Fund management and CFD voting rights

PositionCHESS depositary interests4,355,235—
2025-09-30Helikon Investments Limited
Details & evidence for Helikon Investments Limited on 2025-09-30

Economic exposure only; voting power remains with CFD provider. Reported net increase since the prior report: 3,544,409; the period start and individual transactions are not stated.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Helikon Long Short Equity Fund Master ICAV
Holding before
—
Holding after
3,544,409

Helikon Long Short Equity Fund Master ICAV · investment manager exercises control or direction over fund-owned shares; CFD voting rights remain with counterparties

Change in substantial holding ↗
Published 2025-10-17 08:44 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Section 3.2: end-of-month position

Change in substantial holding ↗
Published 2025-10-17 08:44 AEDT · PDF page 5 · Fund management and CFD voting rights

PositionCFD economic exposure to CDIs3,544,409—
2025-09-30Helikon Investments Limited
Details & evidence for Helikon Investments Limited on 2025-09-30

Beneficial common shares; percentage is of outstanding common shares. Reported net increase since the prior report: 11,048,290; the period start and individual transactions are not stated.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Helikon Long Short Equity Fund Master ICAV
Holding before
—
Holding after
24,916,793

Helikon Long Short Equity Fund Master ICAV · investment manager exercises control or direction over fund-owned shares; CFD voting rights remain with counterparties

Change in substantial holding ↗
Published 2025-10-17 08:44 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Section 3.2: end-of-month position

Change in substantial holding ↗
Published 2025-10-17 08:44 AEDT · PDF page 5 · Fund management and CFD voting rights

Positioncommon shares24,916,79311.23%Issued Shares
2025-09-30Helikon Investments Limited
Details & evidence for Helikon Investments Limited on 2025-09-30

Economic exposure only; voting power remains with CFD provider. Reported net increase since the prior report: 2,788,199; the period start and individual transactions are not stated.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Helikon Long Short Equity Fund Master ICAV
Holding before
—
Holding after
6,818,199

Helikon Long Short Equity Fund Master ICAV · investment manager exercises control or direction over fund-owned shares; CFD voting rights remain with counterparties

Change in substantial holding ↗
Published 2025-10-17 08:44 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Section 3.2: end-of-month position

Change in substantial holding ↗
Published 2025-10-17 08:44 AEDT · PDF page 5 · Fund management and CFD voting rights

PositionCFD economic exposure to common shares6,818,1993.07%Issued Shares
2025-07-31Investment funds and client accounts managed by BlackRock (not individually identified)
Details & evidence for Investment funds and client accounts managed by BlackRock (not individually identified) on 2025-07-31

The filing reports 783 long CFDs held by BlackRock-managed funds or client accounts; no individual account is named. This is kept separate from common shares and not netted against the short position.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
783

Form 62-103F3 Alternative Monthly Reporting System Report - BlackRock ↗
Published 2025-08-08 10:00 AEST · PDF page 3 · Item 3.5, long CFD position

PositionCFD economic exposure to common shares, long783—
2025-07-31Investment funds and client accounts managed by BlackRock (not individually identified)
Details & evidence for Investment funds and client accounts managed by BlackRock (not individually identified) on 2025-07-31

The filing reports 282,024 short CFDs held by BlackRock-managed funds or client accounts; no individual account is named. This is kept separate from common shares and not netted against the long position.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
282,024

Form 62-103F3 Alternative Monthly Reporting System Report - BlackRock ↗
Published 2025-08-08 10:00 AEST · PDF page 3 · Item 3.5, short CFD position

PositionCFD economic exposure to common shares, short282,024—
2025-07-31BlackRock, Inc. (for and on behalf of its investment advisory subsidiaries)
Details & evidence for BlackRock, Inc. (for and on behalf of its investment advisory subsidiaries) on 2025-07-31

Reported as BlackRock control or direction over 14,167,375 shares and approximately 8.48% of 166,933,140 issued shares. Item 4 says the shares are beneficially owned by investment funds or client accounts managed by BlackRock; no specific account is identified.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
14,167,375

Investment funds and client accounts managed by BlackRock (not individually identified) · BlackRock reports control or direction over common shares beneficially owned by its investment funds and client accounts; the underlying accounts are not individually identified.

Form 62-103F3 Alternative Monthly Reporting System Report - BlackRock ↗
Published 2025-08-08 10:00 AEST · PDF page 2 · Item 3.2, month-end control-or-direction position

Form 62-103F3 Alternative Monthly Reporting System Report - BlackRock ↗
Published 2025-08-08 10:00 AEST · PDF page 4 · Item 4, beneficial ownership and BlackRock control or direction

Positioncommon shares14,167,3758.48%Issued Shares