OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor EMR ASX

EMERALD RESOURCES NL

Producer · Gold · Cambodia · Australia Rating locked: sign in to view v8 · emr-20261024t192412-full
Last 2026-11-06
A$6.62
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$4.4B
EV
A$3.9B
Cash
A$483M
Debt
A$0
3 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-11-02 20:54 UTC
Reset
Cash purchases · 3 tradesAUD 705,341.00
Cash sales · 2 tradesAUD 3,806,463.00
Trading activity5 buys · 2 sells shownNet cash last 12 months −A$1.6mShow chartHide chart
A$1.21A$4.86A$8.50202420252026Cash/moA$2.2mJan 2025 · bought A$705.3kJul 2025 · sold A$2.2mJul 2026 · sold A$1.6m2023-06-02 · Michael James Evans · Exercise · 500.0k securities2023-11-29 · Michael James Evans · Grant · 500.0k securities2024-11-29 · Michael James Evans · Grant · 300.0k securities2025-07-09 · Michael James Evans · Exercise · 1.0m securities2026-07-09 · Michael James Evans · Exercise · 401.0k securities2025-07-09 · Michael James Evans · Sale · 600,000 shares · A$2.21m2026-07-09 · Michael James Evans · Sale · 300,000 shares · A$1.60m2025-01-14 · Michael Bowen · Purchase · 150,000 shares · A$505.55k2025-01-14 · Jay Hughes · Purchase · 50,000 shares · A$166.13k2025-01-14 · Billie Jean Slott · Purchase · 9,960 shares · A$33.66k2025-01-08 · Jay Hughes · Purchase · 50,000 shares2025-01-08 · Jay Hughes · Purchase · 100,000 shares
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

12 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in EMR
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-07-09to 2026-07-10Michael James Evans
Details & evidence for Michael James Evans on 2026-07-09

On-market sale within 9–10 July; the notice does not assign the exact date. Amount disclosed as dollars in Australian ASX notice.

As disclosed: On market trade.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Disclosed total consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Michael James Evans & Sharon Denise Evans (M&S Super Fund A/C) · Joint superannuation account

EVCO Consulting Pty Ltd · Michael Evans is a director

Sharon Denise Evans · Spouse

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-07-10 19:20 AEST · PDF page 2 · Sale quantity and consideration

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-07-10 19:20 AEST · PDF page 3 · On-market trade

SaleOrdinary shares300,000AUD 1,598,392.00——
2026-07-09to 2026-07-10Michael James Evans
Details & evidence for Michael James Evans on 2026-07-09

Cashless exercise of 500,000 options at AUD 1.09 resulted in 400,958 ordinary shares; AUD 545,000 is nominal exercise value, not cash paid. Two dates reported collectively.

As disclosed: Exercise of unlisted $1.09 options using cashless exercise facility.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Cashless option exercise; no cash payment inferred.
Exercise price
AUD 1.09
Expiry
2026-07-29

director · Start not disclosed

Michael James Evans & Sharon Denise Evans (M&S Super Fund A/C) · Joint superannuation account

EVCO Consulting Pty Ltd · Michael Evans is a director

Sharon Denise Evans · Spouse

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-07-10 19:20 AEST · PDF page 2 · 500,000 options and 400,958 ordinary shares

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-07-10 19:20 AEST · PDF page 3 · Cashless exercise facility

ExerciseOrdinary shares400,958—Non Cash——
2025-07-09to 2025-07-15Michael James Evans
Details & evidence for Michael James Evans on 2025-07-09

On-market trades totaling 600,000 shares over four collectively reported dates; individual dates and trade splits not disclosed.

As disclosed: On market trades.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Disclosed total consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Michael James Evans & Sharon Denise Evans (M&S Super Fund A/C) · Joint superannuation account

EVCO Consulting Pty Ltd · Michael Evans is a director

Sharon Denise Evans · Spouse

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-07-15 16:00 AEST · PDF page 2 · Exercise and sale quantities and consideration

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-07-15 16:00 AEST · PDF page 3 · Exercise and on-market trades

SaleOrdinary shares600,000AUD 2,208,071.00——
2025-07-09to 2025-07-15Michael James Evans
Details & evidence for Michael James Evans on 2025-07-09

Exercise of 1,000,000 options at AUD 0.67. Four dates reported collectively; exact date of each action is not paired.

As disclosed: Exercise of unlisted $0.67 options expiring 30 July 2025.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Disclosed exercise consideration.
Exercise price
AUD 0.67
Expiry
2025-07-30

director · Start not disclosed

Michael James Evans & Sharon Denise Evans (M&S Super Fund A/C) · Joint superannuation account

EVCO Consulting Pty Ltd · Michael Evans is a director

Sharon Denise Evans · Spouse

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-07-15 16:00 AEST · PDF page 2 · Exercise and sale quantities and consideration

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-07-15 16:00 AEST · PDF page 3 · Exercise and on-market trades

ExerciseOrdinary shares1,000,000AUD 670,000.00——
2025-01-14Billie Jean Slott
Details & evidence for Billie Jean Slott on 2025-01-14

On-market acquisition, disclosed total AUD 33,665.

As disclosed: On market trades.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
0
Holding after
9,960
Market
On Market
Consideration
Disclosed total consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-01-17 18:06 AEDT · PDF page 1 · On-market acquisition and consideration

PurchaseOrdinary shares9,960AUD 33,665.00—9,960
2025-01-14Jay HughesJay Hughes & Linda Hughes <Inkese Super A/C>
Details & evidence for Jay Hughes on 2025-01-14

On-market acquisition.

As disclosed: On market trades.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Jay Hughes & Linda Hughes <Inkese Super A/C>
Holding before
150,000
Holding after
200,000
Market
On Market
Consideration
Disclosed total consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Jay Hughes & Linda Hughes <Inkese Super A/C> · Beneficiary of super fund

Jay Evan Dale Hughes <Inkese Family A/C> · Beneficiary of family account

Inkese Pty Ltd · Sole director and shareholder

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-01-15 18:05 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Director, account and date

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-01-15 18:05 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Acquisition, consideration and holdings

PurchaseOrdinary shares50,000AUD 166,131.00—200,000
2025-01-14Michael BowenBouchi Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Michael Bowen on 2025-01-14

On-market acquisition.

As disclosed: On market trades.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Bouchi Pty Ltd
Holding before
0
Holding after
150,000
Market
On Market
Consideration
Disclosed total consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Bouchi Pty Ltd · Director and shareholder of Bouchi

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-01-15 19:21 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Director, account and date

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-01-15 19:21 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Acquisition, consideration and holdings

PurchaseOrdinary shares150,000AUD 505,545.00—150,000
2025-01-08to 2025-01-09Jay HughesJay Hughes & Linda Hughes <Inkese Super A/C>
Details & evidence for Jay Hughes on 2025-01-08

On-market acquisition; aggregate AUD 507,987 for 150,000 shares across two accounts is not allocated between them. Individual date within 8–9 January is not given.

As disclosed: On market trades.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Jay Hughes & Linda Hughes <Inkese Super A/C>
Holding before
100,000
Holding after
150,000
Market
On Market
Consideration
Disclosed aggregate; account allocation unavailable.

director · Start not disclosed

Jay Hughes & Linda Hughes <Inkese Super A/C> · Beneficiary of super fund

Jay Evan Dale Hughes <Inkese Family A/C> · Beneficiary of family account

Inkese Pty Ltd · Sole director and shareholder

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-01-09 19:33 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Director, account and date

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-01-09 19:33 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Acquisition, consideration and holdings

PurchaseOrdinary shares50,000——150,000
2025-01-08to 2025-01-09Jay HughesInkese Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Jay Hughes on 2025-01-08

On-market acquisition; aggregate AUD 507,987 for 150,000 shares across two accounts is not allocated between them. Individual date within 8–9 January is not given.

As disclosed: On market trades.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Inkese Pty Ltd
Holding before
1,600,000
Holding after
1,700,000
Market
On Market
Consideration
Disclosed aggregate; account allocation unavailable.

director · Start not disclosed

Jay Hughes & Linda Hughes <Inkese Super A/C> · Beneficiary of super fund

Jay Evan Dale Hughes <Inkese Family A/C> · Beneficiary of family account

Inkese Pty Ltd · Sole director and shareholder

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-01-09 19:33 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Director, account and date

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-01-09 19:33 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Acquisition, consideration and holdings

PurchaseOrdinary shares100,000——1,700,000
2024-11-29Michael James Evans
Details & evidence for Michael James Evans on 2024-11-29

300,000 options issued subject to vesting following shareholder approval. No cash paid disclosed.

As disclosed: Issue of options subject to various vesting conditions following shareholder approval.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Options issued for nil consideration.
Exercise price
AUD 4.43
Expiry
2029-07-31

director · Start not disclosed

Michael James Evans & Sharon Denise Evans (M&S Super Fund A/C) · Joint superannuation account

EVCO Consulting Pty Ltd · Michael Evans is a director

Sharon Denise Evans · Spouse

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-11-29 19:58 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Number, exercise price, expiry and nil consideration

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-11-29 19:58 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Approved issue and vesting conditions

GrantUnlisted options300,000—Non Cash——
2023-11-29Michael James Evans
Details & evidence for Michael James Evans on 2023-11-29

500,000 options issued subject to vesting following shareholder approval; nil consideration.

As disclosed: Issue of options subject to various vesting conditions following shareholder approval.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Options issued for nil consideration.
Exercise price
AUD 2.84
Expiry
2028-09-12

director · Start not disclosed

Michael James Evans & Sharon Denise Evans (M&S Super Fund A/C) · Joint superannuation account

EVCO Consulting Pty Ltd · Michael Evans is a director

Sharon Denise Evans · Spouse

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-12-01 18:24 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Option issue terms and nil consideration

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-12-01 18:24 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Shareholder-approved issue

GrantUnlisted options500,000—Non Cash——
2023-06-02Michael James EvansSharon Denise Evans
Details & evidence for Michael James Evans on 2023-06-02

Spouse exercised 500,000 options. Notice states exercise price AUD 0.434 and consideration nil; actual cash payment is unresolved and not inferred.

As disclosed: Exercise of unlisted $0.434 options; consideration nil.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Sharon Denise Evans
Holding before
6,500
Holding after
506,500
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Source says nil consideration; reason not explained.
Exercise price
AUD 0.434
Expiry
2023-06-05

director · Start not disclosed

Michael James Evans & Sharon Denise Evans (M&S Super Fund A/C) · Joint superannuation account

EVCO Consulting Pty Ltd · Michael Evans is a director

Sharon Denise Evans · Spouse

Appendix 3Y ↗
Published 2023-06-02 19:22 AEST · PDF page 2 · Exercise quantity, option price, nil consideration and spouse holdings

Appendix 3Y ↗
Published 2023-06-02 19:22 AEST · PDF page 3 · Exercise of options

ExerciseOrdinary shares500,000—Not Disclosed—506,500
Disclosed holding observations6 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2026-07-10Michael James Evans
Details & evidence for Michael James Evans on 2026-07-10

Position after 9–10 July changes; not an additional acquisition.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
500,958

director · Start not disclosed

Michael James Evans & Sharon Denise Evans (M&S Super Fund A/C) · Joint superannuation account

EVCO Consulting Pty Ltd · Michael Evans is a director

Sharon Denise Evans · Spouse

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-07-10 19:20 AEST · PDF page 3 · Holdings after change and registered accounts

PositionOrdinary shares500,958—
2026-07-10Michael James Evans
Details & evidence for Michael James Evans on 2026-07-10

Position after 9–10 July changes; not an additional acquisition.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
EVCO Consulting Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
750,000

director · Start not disclosed

Michael James Evans & Sharon Denise Evans (M&S Super Fund A/C) · Joint superannuation account

EVCO Consulting Pty Ltd · Michael Evans is a director

Sharon Denise Evans · Spouse

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-07-10 19:20 AEST · PDF page 3 · Holdings after change and registered accounts

PositionOrdinary shares750,000—
2026-07-10Michael James Evans
Details & evidence for Michael James Evans on 2026-07-10

Position after 9–10 July changes; not an additional acquisition.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Sharon Denise Evans
Holding before
—
Holding after
506,500

director · Start not disclosed

Michael James Evans & Sharon Denise Evans (M&S Super Fund A/C) · Joint superannuation account

EVCO Consulting Pty Ltd · Michael Evans is a director

Sharon Denise Evans · Spouse

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-07-10 19:20 AEST · PDF page 3 · Holdings after change and registered accounts

PositionOrdinary shares506,500—
2026-07-10Michael James Evans
Details & evidence for Michael James Evans on 2026-07-10

Position after 9–10 July changes; not an additional acquisition.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Michael James Evans & Sharon Denise Evans (M&S Super Fund A/C)
Holding before
—
Holding after
1,235,177

director · Start not disclosed

Michael James Evans & Sharon Denise Evans (M&S Super Fund A/C) · Joint superannuation account

EVCO Consulting Pty Ltd · Michael Evans is a director

Sharon Denise Evans · Spouse

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-07-10 19:20 AEST · PDF page 3 · Holdings after change and registered accounts

PositionOrdinary shares1,235,177—
2024-11-29Simon Lee
Details & evidence for Simon Lee on 2024-11-29

Contingent beneficiary; director is not a director, shareholder or manager of the trustee. Final interest at departure is not a sale.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
SHL Pty Ltd as trustee for SHL Family Trust
Holding before
—
Holding after
24,733,334

director · Start not disclosed

SHL Pty Ltd as trustee for SHL Family Trust · Contingent beneficiary of family trust; not director, shareholder or manager of trustee.

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-11-29 20:02 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Indirect final interest

FinalOrdinary shares24,733,334—
2024-03-01Mark Clements
Details & evidence for Mark Clements on 2024-03-01

The notice gives 555,115 securities without specifying their class. Final interest is not a sale.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Balion Pty Ltd ATF Clements Family Trust
Holding before
—
Holding after
555,115

director · Start not disclosed

Balion Pty Ltd ATF Clements Family Trust · Director and beneficiary of family trust.

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-03-01 16:16 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Final indirect interest

FinalUnspecified securities555,115—