OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor EUR ASX

European Lithium Limited

Scoping Study Developer · Rare Earths · Lithium · GL Rating locked: sign in to view v8.1 · eur-20261102t225752-full
Last 2026-11-05
A$0.39
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$678.2M
EV
A$381.7M
Cash
A$296.5M
Debt
A$0
1 newer ASX announcement not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 20:05 UTC
Reset
Trading activity2 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.000A$0.262A$0.523202420252026Cash/moA$8.8kJun 2024 · bought A$8.8k2023-03-09 · Antony William Paul Sage (Tony Sage) · Vesting · 20.0m securities2023-03-09 · Malcolm Day · Vesting · 15.0m securities2023-06-30 · Malcolm Day · Expiry · 15.0m securities2023-06-30 · Michael Stanley Carter · Expiry · 5.0m securities2023-12-11 · Mykhailo Zhernov · Grant · 5.0m securities2023-12-11 · Antony William Paul Sage (Tony Sage) · Grant · 20.0m securities2024-06-18 · Mykhailo Zhernov · Other · 5.6m securities2024-06-18 · Michael Stanley Carter · Other · 3.6m securities2025-06-30 · Antony William Paul Sage (Tony Sage) · Expiry · 20.0m securities2025-06-30 · Malcolm Day · Expiry · 15.0m securities2025-12-03 · Mykhailo Zhernov · Grant · 30.0m securities2026-07-24 · Mykhailo Zhernov · Exercise · 193.0k securities2026-07-24 · Michael Stanley Carter · Exercise · 193.0k securities2024-06-18 · Michael Stanley Carter · Subscription · 1,750,000 shares · A$8.75k · @ A$0.0052025-12-17 · Mykhailo Zhernov · Subscription · 193,019 shares
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

15 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in EUR
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-07-24Mykhailo Zhernov
Details & evidence for Mykhailo Zhernov on 2026-07-24

The options were eliminated and the equivalent number of ordinary shares acquired.

As disclosed: Exercise of 193,019 unlisted options at $0.08 each into fully paid ordinary shares.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
193,019
Holding after
0
Market
Off Market
Exercise price
AUD 0.08

director · Start not disclosed

Millstone and Company Global DWE-LLC · relevant interest because the director controls the company

Appendix 3Y - Mykhailo Zhernov ↗
Published 2026-07-24 18:10 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: options and acquired ordinary shares

Appendix 3Y - Mykhailo Zhernov ↗
Published 2026-07-24 18:10 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: $0.08 consideration and post-exercise position

ExerciseUnlisted options exercisable at $0.08, expiry 2026-12-31193,019AUD 15,441.52AUD 0.08Disclosed price0
2026-07-24Michael Stanley CarterMichael Stanley Carter <The Carter Family A/C>
Details & evidence for Michael Stanley Carter on 2026-07-24

The options were eliminated and the equivalent number of ordinary shares acquired.

As disclosed: Exercise of 193,019 unlisted options at $0.08 each into fully paid ordinary shares.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Michael Stanley Carter <The Carter Family A/C>
Holding before
193,019
Holding after
0
Market
Off Market
Exercise price
AUD 0.08

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - Michael Carter ↗
Published 2026-07-24 18:10 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: options and acquired ordinary shares

Appendix 3Y - Michael Carter ↗
Published 2026-07-24 18:10 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: $0.08 consideration and post-exercise position

ExerciseUnlisted options exercisable at $0.08, expiry 2026-12-31193,019AUD 15,441.52AUD 0.08Disclosed price0
2025-12-17Mykhailo Zhernov
Details & evidence for Mykhailo Zhernov on 2025-12-17

The options were subsequently exercised on 24 July 2026 as disclosed in another Appendix 3Y.

As disclosed: Issue of 193,019 options in the shortfall of a new options issue after the 26 November 2025 AGM; filing states $0.002 each.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
193,019
Market
Off Market
Consideration
The notice gives $0.002 each as value/consideration but does not separately confirm cash payment; no cash amount recorded.

director · Start not disclosed

Millstone and Company Global DWE-LLC · relevant interest because the director controls the company

Appendix 3Y - Mykhailo Zhernov ↗
Published 2025-12-17 18:04 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: 193,019 options and stated $0.002 per option

Appendix 3Y - Mykhailo Zhernov ↗
Published 2025-12-17 18:04 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: shortfall issue and post-issue balance

SubscriptionUnlisted options exercisable at $0.08, expiry 2026-12-31193,019—Not Disclosed—193,019
2025-12-03Mykhailo Zhernov
Details & evidence for Mykhailo Zhernov on 2025-12-03

As disclosed: Issue of 30,000,000 performance rights following approval at the 26 November 2025 AGM.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
30,000,000
Market
Off Market
Consideration
The filing cites an indicative average value of $0.17 per ZEPO from the AGM notice; this is not recorded as cash consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Millstone and Company Global DWE-LLC · relevant interest because the director controls the company

Appendix 3Y - Mykhailo Zhernov ↗
Published 2025-12-03 18:00 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: acquired performance rights and indicative value

Appendix 3Y - Mykhailo Zhernov ↗
Published 2025-12-03 18:00 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: shareholder-approved issue and after position

GrantPerformance rights (ZEPO), subject to vesting conditions30,000,000—Non Cash—30,000,000
2025-06-30Antony William Paul Sage (Tony Sage)Antony William Paul Sage ATF Okewood Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Antony William Paul Sage (Tony Sage) on 2025-06-30

As disclosed: Expiry of performance rights; no consideration disclosed.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Antony William Paul Sage ATF Okewood Pty Ltd
Holding before
20,000,000
Holding after
0
Market
Not Disclosed

director · Start not disclosed

Antony William Paul Sage ATF Okewood Pty Ltd · disclosed indirect interest through Okewood Pty Ltd

Antony William Paul Sage as trustee of the EGAS Superannuation Fund · disclosed indirect interest as trustee

Appendix 3Y - Tony Sage ↗
Published 2025-07-01 11:18 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: before balance and change date

Appendix 3Y - Tony Sage ↗
Published 2025-07-01 11:18 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: rights expiry and after balance

ExpiryPerformance rights subject to vesting conditions20,000,000—Not Disclosed—0
2025-06-30Malcolm DayPixsell Pty Ltd ATF Pixsell Unit Trust
Details & evidence for Malcolm Day on 2025-06-30

As disclosed: Expiry of performance rights; no consideration disclosed.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Pixsell Pty Ltd ATF Pixsell Unit Trust
Holding before
15,000,000
Holding after
0
Market
Not Disclosed

director · Start not disclosed

Pixsell Pty Ltd ATF Pixsell Unit Trust · disclosed indirect interest through company/trust account

Goldshore Investments Pty Ltd ATF The Goldshore Trust and M R Day Superfund · disclosed indirect interest through company/trust account

Hollywood Marketing (WA) Pty Ltd · disclosed indirect interest through company

Appendix 3Y - Malcolm Day ↗
Published 2025-07-01 11:14 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: before balance and change date

Appendix 3Y - Malcolm Day ↗
Published 2025-07-01 11:14 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: rights expiry and after balance

ExpiryPerformance rights subject to vesting conditions15,000,000—Not Disclosed—0
2024-06-18Mykhailo Zhernov
Details & evidence for Mykhailo Zhernov on 2024-06-18

As disclosed: Issue of 5,585,298 underwritten options approved at the 17 June 2024 general meeting.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
5,585,298
Market
Off Market
Consideration
The filing states $0.005 per option but does not clarify whether this is cash paid or a valuation/underwriting fee; no cash is assigned.

director · Start not disclosed

Millstone and Company Global DWE-LLC · relevant interest because the director controls the company

Appendix 3Y - Mykhailo Zhernov ↗
Published 2024-06-18 18:36 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: option class, quantity and stated $0.005 each

Appendix 3Y - Mykhailo Zhernov ↗
Published 2024-06-18 18:36 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: underwritten options issue under resolution 7

OtherUnderwritten listed options exercisable at $0.08, expiry 2025-11-145,585,298—Not Disclosed—5,585,298
2024-06-18Michael Stanley CarterMichael Stanley Carter <The Carter Family A/C>
Details & evidence for Michael Stanley Carter on 2024-06-18

As disclosed: Issue of 3,585,298 underwritten listed options.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Michael Stanley Carter <The Carter Family A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
5,335,298
Market
Off Market
Consideration
The filing states $0.005 per option but does not clarify whether this is cash paid or a valuation/underwriting fee; no cash is assigned.

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - Michael Carter ↗
Published 2024-06-18 18:36 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: option class, aggregate quantity and $0.005 stated consideration

Appendix 3Y - Michael Carter ↗
Published 2024-06-18 18:36 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: issue of underwritten options, resolution 6

OtherUnderwritten listed options exercisable at $0.08, expiry 2025-11-143,585,298—Not Disclosed—5,335,298
2024-06-18Michael Stanley CarterMichael Stanley Carter <The Carter Family A/C>
Details & evidence for Michael Stanley Carter on 2024-06-18

As disclosed: Participation in new options issue: 1,750,000 listed options at $0.005 per option.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Michael Stanley Carter <The Carter Family A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
5,335,298
Market
Off Market

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - Michael Carter ↗
Published 2024-06-18 18:36 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: option class, quantity and consideration

Appendix 3Y - Michael Carter ↗
Published 2024-06-18 18:36 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: participation in new options issue

SubscriptionListed options exercisable at $0.08, expiry 2025-11-141,750,000AUD 8,750.00AUD 0.005Disclosed price5,335,298
2023-12-11Mykhailo Zhernov
Details & evidence for Mykhailo Zhernov on 2023-12-11

As disclosed: Issue of performance shares approved by shareholders at the 29 November 2023 AGM.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
5,000,000
Market
Off Market
Consideration
The notice states $0.003 per share as value/consideration but does not establish whether this was cash; no cash is recorded.

director · Start not disclosed

Millstone and Company Global DWE-LLC · relevant interest because the director controls the company

Appendix 3Y - Mykhailo Zhernov ↗
Published 2023-12-11 16:12 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: date, security class and acquired amount

Appendix 3Y - Mykhailo Zhernov ↗
Published 2023-12-11 16:12 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: shareholder-approved issue and after balance

GrantPerformance shares subject to vesting conditions5,000,000—Not Disclosed—5,000,000
2023-12-11Antony William Paul Sage (Tony Sage)Antony William Paul Sage ATF Okewood Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Antony William Paul Sage (Tony Sage) on 2023-12-11

As disclosed: Issue of performance shares approved by shareholders at the 29 November 2023 AGM.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Antony William Paul Sage ATF Okewood Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
20,000,000
Market
Off Market
Consideration
The notice states $0.003 per share as value/consideration but does not establish whether this was cash; no cash is recorded.

director · Start not disclosed

Antony William Paul Sage ATF Okewood Pty Ltd · disclosed indirect interest through Okewood Pty Ltd

Antony William Paul Sage as trustee of the EGAS Superannuation Fund · disclosed indirect interest as trustee

Appendix 3Y - Tony Sage ↗
Published 2023-12-11 16:11 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: date, security class and acquired amount

Appendix 3Y - Tony Sage ↗
Published 2023-12-11 16:11 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: shareholder-approved issue and after balance

GrantPerformance shares subject to vesting conditions20,000,000—Not Disclosed—20,000,000
2023-06-30Malcolm DayPixsell Pty Ltd ATF Pixsell Unit Trust
Details & evidence for Malcolm Day on 2023-06-30

As disclosed: Expiry of performance shares; no consideration disclosed.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Pixsell Pty Ltd ATF Pixsell Unit Trust
Holding before
15,000,000
Holding after
0
Market
Not Disclosed

director · Start not disclosed

Pixsell Pty Ltd ATF Pixsell Unit Trust · disclosed indirect interest through company/trust account

Goldshore Investments Pty Ltd ATF The Goldshore Trust and M R Day Superfund · disclosed indirect interest through company/trust account

Hollywood Marketing (WA) Pty Ltd · disclosed indirect interest through company

Appendix 3Y - Malcolm Day ↗
Published 2023-07-03 13:40 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: prior performance-share position and change date

Appendix 3Y - Malcolm Day ↗
Published 2023-07-03 13:40 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: expiry and post-change position

ExpiryPerformance shares subject to vesting conditions15,000,000—Not Disclosed—0
2023-06-30Michael Stanley CarterMichael Stanley Carter <The Carter Family A/C>
Details & evidence for Michael Stanley Carter on 2023-06-30

As disclosed: Expiry of performance shares; no consideration disclosed.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Michael Stanley Carter <The Carter Family A/C>
Holding before
5,000,000
Holding after
0
Market
Not Disclosed

director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y - Michael Carter ↗
Published 2023-07-03 13:42 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: prior performance-share position and change date

Appendix 3Y - Michael Carter ↗
Published 2023-07-03 13:42 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: expiry and post-change position

ExpiryPerformance shares subject to vesting conditions5,000,000—Not Disclosed—0
2023-03-09Antony William Paul Sage (Tony Sage)Antony William Paul Sage ATF Okewood Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Antony William Paul Sage (Tony Sage) on 2023-03-09

As disclosed: Conversion of performance shares into ordinary shares as approved at the 20 January 2023 AGM.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Antony William Paul Sage ATF Okewood Pty Ltd
Holding before
40,000,000
Holding after
20,000,000
Market
Off Market
Consideration
The filing shows a value of $0.0910 per converted performance share from the AGM schedule; this is a non-cash value, not transaction cash.

director · Start not disclosed

Antony William Paul Sage ATF Okewood Pty Ltd · disclosed indirect interest through Okewood Pty Ltd

Antony William Paul Sage as trustee of the EGAS Superannuation Fund · disclosed indirect interest as trustee

Appendix 3Y - Tony Sage ↗
Published 2023-03-09 15:18 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: relevant interests and change date

Appendix 3Y - Tony Sage ↗
Published 2023-03-09 15:18 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: converted quantity, stated valuation and resulting balances

VestingPerformance shares converted into fully paid ordinary shares20,000,000—Non Cash—20,000,000
2023-03-09Malcolm DayPixsell Pty Ltd ATF Pixsell Unit Trust
Details & evidence for Malcolm Day on 2023-03-09

As disclosed: Conversion of performance shares into ordinary shares as approved at the 20 January 2023 AGM.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Pixsell Pty Ltd ATF Pixsell Unit Trust
Holding before
15,000,000
Holding after
0
Market
Off Market
Consideration
The filing shows a value of $0.0910 per converted performance share from the AGM schedule; this is a non-cash value, not transaction cash.

director · Start not disclosed

Pixsell Pty Ltd ATF Pixsell Unit Trust · disclosed indirect interest through company/trust account

Goldshore Investments Pty Ltd ATF The Goldshore Trust and M R Day Superfund · disclosed indirect interest through company/trust account

Hollywood Marketing (WA) Pty Ltd · disclosed indirect interest through company

Appendix 3Y - Malcolm Day ↗
Published 2023-03-09 15:17 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: relevant interests and change date

Appendix 3Y - Malcolm Day ↗
Published 2023-03-09 15:17 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: converted quantity, stated valuation and resulting balances

VestingPerformance shares converted into fully paid ordinary shares15,000,000—Non Cash—0