OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor FEX ASX

Fenix Resources Limited

Producer · Iron Ore · Australia Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.195
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$150.3M
EV
A$198.1M
Cash
A$81M
Debt
A$128.8M
2 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 20:20 UTC
Reset
Cash purchases · 3 tradesAUD 254,750.00
Cash sales · 0 tradesAUD 0.00
Trading activity3 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months A$254.8kShow chartHide chart
A$0.167A$0.370A$0.573202420252026Cash/moA$119.8kDec 2025 · bought A$119.8kMar 2026 · bought A$84.5kJun 2026 · bought A$50.5k2023-03-31 · Craig Douglas Mitchell · Transfer out · 5.0k securities2023-04-19 · Craig Douglas Mitchell · Transfer out · 5.0k securities2023-06-29 · Garry Plowright · Exercise · 6.0m securities2023-06-29 · Craig Douglas Mitchell · Grant · 20.0m securities2025-12-29 · John Paul Welborn · Purchase · 250,000 shares · A$119.75k · @ A$0.4792026-03-18 · John Paul Welborn · Purchase · 250,000 shares · A$84.50k · @ A$0.3382026-06-25 · Jennifer (Jenn) Morris · Purchase · 200,000 shares · A$50.50k · @ A$0.253
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

7 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in FEX
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-06-25Jennifer (Jenn) MorrisHillside View Investments Pty Ltd as trustee for the family trust
Details & evidence for Jennifer (Jenn) Morris on 2026-06-25

As disclosed: Acquisition of 200,000 shares on-market at A$0.2525 each.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Hillside View Investments Pty Ltd as trustee for the family trust
Holding before
0
Holding after
200,000
Market
On Market

director · Start not disclosed

Hillside View Investments Pty Ltd as trustee for the family trust · director/shareholder of trustee and beneficiary

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Jenn Morris ↗
Published 2026-06-26 17:06 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: acquisition through family trust

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares200,000AUD 50,500.00AUD 0.2525Disclosed price200,000
2026-03-18John Paul Welborn
Details & evidence for John Paul Welborn on 2026-03-18

As disclosed: Acquisition of 250,000 shares by on-market trades at A$0.338 per share.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
22,750,000
Holding after
23,000,000
Market
On Market

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - J Welborn ↗
Published 2026-03-19 08:32 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: 18 March 2026 on-market acquisition

Change of Director's Interest Notice - J Welborn ↗
Published 2026-03-19 08:32 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: holding after trade

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares250,000AUD 84,500.00AUD 0.338Disclosed price23,000,000
2025-12-29John Paul Welborn
Details & evidence for John Paul Welborn on 2025-12-29

The notice provides aggregate consideration and does not allocate quantities by trade date.

As disclosed: Acquisition of 250,000 shares by on-market trades on 29 and 30 December 2025.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
22,500,000
Holding after
22,750,000
Market
On Market

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - J Welborn ↗
Published 2025-12-31 08:45 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: on-market acquisitions 29 and 30 December 2025

Change of Director's Interest Notice - J Welborn ↗
Published 2025-12-31 08:45 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: after holding

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares250,000AUD 119,750.00AUD 0.479Calculated average22,750,000
2023-06-29Garry PlowrightGarry & Donella Plowright ATF The Plowright Family Trust
Details & evidence for Garry Plowright on 2023-06-29

As disclosed: Conversion of 6,035,504 Class D Performance Shares into 6,035,504 Shares on achievement of performance milestone.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Garry & Donella Plowright ATF The Plowright Family Trust
Holding before
6,035,504
Holding after
0
Market
Off Market

director · Start not disclosed

Garry & Donella Plowright ATF The Plowright Family Trust · trustee and beneficiary

Change of Director's Interest Notice x2 ↗
Published 2023-06-29 08:56 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y: conversion of Class D Performance Shares

ExerciseClass D Performance Shares6,035,504—Not Disclosed—0
2023-06-29Craig Douglas MitchellExxten Pty Ltd <The C&T Mitchell Family A/C>
Details & evidence for Craig Douglas Mitchell on 2023-06-29

As disclosed: Issue of 20,000,000 shares following satisfaction of Milestone 1; nil consideration.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Exxten Pty Ltd <The C&T Mitchell Family A/C>
Holding before
29,990,000
Holding after
49,990,000
Market
Off Market

director · Start not disclosed

Exxten Pty Ltd <The C&T Mitchell Family A/C> · director/shareholder and trust beneficiary

C&T Mitchell Super Pty Ltd <C&T Mitchell Super Fund A/C> · director/shareholder and fund beneficiary

Change of Director's Interest Notice x2 ↗
Published 2023-06-29 08:56 AEST · PDF page 4 · Appendix 3Y: 20m shares issued after Milestone 1

GrantFully paid ordinary shares20,000,000—Non Cash—49,990,000
2023-04-19Craig Douglas MitchellExxten Pty Ltd <The C&T Mitchell Family A/C>
Details & evidence for Craig Douglas Mitchell on 2023-04-19

As disclosed: Off-market transfer of 5,000 shares to a child for no consideration; notice states a deemed transfer price A$0.2450 per share.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Exxten Pty Ltd <The C&T Mitchell Family A/C>
Holding before
29,995,000
Holding after
29,990,000
Market
Off Market

director · Start not disclosed

Exxten Pty Ltd <The C&T Mitchell Family A/C> · director/shareholder and trust beneficiary

C&T Mitchell Super Pty Ltd <C&T Mitchell Super Fund A/C> · director/shareholder and fund beneficiary

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-06-23 18:34 AEST · PDF page 4 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: off-market transfer to child, 2023-04-19

Transfer OutFully paid ordinary shares5,000—Non Cash—29,990,000
2023-03-31Craig Douglas MitchellExxten Pty Ltd <The C&T Mitchell Family A/C>
Details & evidence for Craig Douglas Mitchell on 2023-03-31

As disclosed: Off-market transfer of 5,000 shares to a child for no consideration; notice states a deemed transfer price A$0.2450 per share.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Exxten Pty Ltd <The C&T Mitchell Family A/C>
Holding before
30,000,000
Holding after
29,995,000
Market
Off Market

director · Start not disclosed

Exxten Pty Ltd <The C&T Mitchell Family A/C> · director/shareholder and trust beneficiary

C&T Mitchell Super Pty Ltd <C&T Mitchell Super Fund A/C> · director/shareholder and fund beneficiary

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-06-23 18:34 AEST · PDF page 3 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: off-market transfer to child, 2023-03-31

Transfer OutFully paid ordinary shares5,000—Non Cash—29,995,000
Disclosed holding observations1 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2026-06-23Jennifer (Jenn) Morris
Details & evidence for Jennifer (Jenn) Morris on 2026-06-23

Part 1 and Part 2 disclose nil securities.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · Start not disclosed

Hillside View Investments Pty Ltd as trustee for the family trust · director/shareholder of trustee and beneficiary

Initial Director's Interest Notice - Jenn Morris ↗
Published 2026-06-23 08:27 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3X Part 1: registered holdings at appointment

InitialFully paid ordinary shares0—