OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor G50 ASX

G50 Corp Limited

Discovery Drill Stage · Gold · Silver · Others · United States Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.3
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$74.8M
EV
A$50.7M
Cash
A$2.1M
Debt
A$0
2 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 20:09 UTC
Reset
Trading activity1 buy · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months A$8.0mShow chartHide chart
A$0.247A$0.632A$1.02Oct 25Jan 26Apr 26Jul 26Oct 26Cash/moA$8.0mAug 2026 · bought A$8.0m2025-11-04 · Thomas P. Erwin 2017 Trust · Transfer out · 5.0m securities2026-08-05 · Hancock Prospecting Pty Ltd · Subscription · A$7.95m · @ A$0.595
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Major-holder activity

2 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Major Holders events in G50
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-08-05Hancock Prospecting Pty LtdHancock Prospecting Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Hancock Prospecting Pty Ltd on 2026-08-05

Issuer presentation says Hancock Prospecting committed A$7.95m and expected to hold ~5.4% post-placement. Exact allocated share quantity is not disclosed; the A$7.95m cash amount is rounded in the presentation.

As disclosed: Hancock Prospecting committed to subscribe for A$7.95m in the Placement; expected post-completion holding approximately 5.4%.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Hancock Prospecting Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Committed to subscribe for A$7.95 million at A$0.595/share in the placement completed 5 August 2026. Exact number of shares allotted to Hancock is not disclosed; no amount derived.

Strategic Investment and Capital Raising Presentation ↗
Published 2026-07-29 15:32 AEST · PDF page 6 · Strategic Investment by Hancock / Capital Raising, commitment and expected post-placement interest

Application for quotation of securities - G50 ↗
Published 2026-08-05 11:35 AEST · PDF page 1 · Announcement Summary, total shares issued and issue date

Application for quotation of securities - G50 ↗
Published 2026-08-05 11:35 AEST · PDF page 5 · Issue details, price A$0.595/share

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares—AUD 7,950,000.00AUD 0.595Disclosed price—
2025-11-04Thomas P. Erwin 2017 TrustThomas P. Erwin 2017 Trust
Details & evidence for Thomas P. Erwin 2017 Trust on 2025-11-04

Cessation of substantial-holder status does not establish a zero remaining position; no post-transfer balance was disclosed.

As disclosed: Off-market transfer of 5,000,000 fully paid ordinary shares for A$2,000,000 consideration, as disclosed in cessation notice.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Thomas P. Erwin 2017 Trust
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Off-market transfer of 5,000,000 fully paid ordinary shares for A$2,000,000 consideration, as disclosed in cessation notice.

Thomas P. Erwin · trustee

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2025-11-05 10:58 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Form 605, table row dated 04/11/2025

Transfer OutFully paid ordinary shares5,000,000AUD 2,000,000.00AUD 0.4Calculated average—
Disclosed holding observations1 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2026-08-05Hancock Prospecting Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Hancock Prospecting Pty Ltd on 2026-08-05

Issuer states expected post-placement stake of approximately 5.4%; exact share count is not disclosed.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Hancock Prospecting Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Strategic Investment and Capital Raising Presentation ↗
Published 2026-07-29 15:32 AEST · PDF page 6 · Post-completion expected interest

Application for quotation of securities - G50 ↗
Published 2026-08-05 11:35 AEST · PDF page 1 · Placement issue date

ThresholdFully paid ordinary shares—5.40%Issued Shares