OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor IGO ASX

IGO Limited

Producer · Lithium · Nickel · Copper · Cobalt · Australia · United States Rating locked: sign in to view v8 · igo-20261024t184706-full
Last 2026-11-06
A$4.96
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$3.8B
EV
A$3.3B
Cash
A$386.5M
Debt
A$0
2 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-11-02 20:59 UTC
Reset
Trading activity3 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$4.49A$6.50A$8.51Oct 26Cash/mo2026-10-22 · Schroder Investment Management Australia, TIAA and related reporting group · Purchase · 2,600,000 shares2026-10-23 · Schroder Investment Management Australia, TIAA and related reporting group · Purchase · 1,500,000 shares2026-10-26 · Schroder Investment Management Australia, TIAA and related reporting group · Purchase · 8,635,815 shares
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Major-holder activity

3 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Major Holders events in IGO
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-10-26Schroder Investment Management Australia, TIAA and related reporting groupSchroder Investment Management Australia Limited
Details & evidence for Schroder Investment Management Australia, TIAA and related reporting group on 2026-10-26

Annexure A purchase; consideration currency and unit are not specified.

As disclosed: Purchase; consideration 42,000,620.72.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Schroder Investment Management Australia Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure A consideration 42,000,620.72; currency and unit not identified.

Schroder Investment Management Australia Limited · SIMAL reporting group member

Change in substantial holding ↗
Published 2026-10-29 10:31 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Form 604 Annexure A

PurchaseOrdinary shares8,635,815—Not Disclosed——
2026-10-23Schroder Investment Management Australia, TIAA and related reporting groupSchroder Investment Management Australia Limited
Details & evidence for Schroder Investment Management Australia, TIAA and related reporting group on 2026-10-23

Annexure A purchase; consideration currency and unit are not specified.

As disclosed: Purchase; consideration 7,390,110.00.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Schroder Investment Management Australia Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure A consideration 7,390,110.00; currency and unit not identified.

Schroder Investment Management Australia Limited · SIMAL reporting group member

Change in substantial holding ↗
Published 2026-10-29 10:31 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Form 604 Annexure A

PurchaseOrdinary shares1,500,000—Not Disclosed——
2026-10-22Schroder Investment Management Australia, TIAA and related reporting groupSchroder Investment Management Australia Limited
Details & evidence for Schroder Investment Management Australia, TIAA and related reporting group on 2026-10-22

Annexure A purchase; consideration currency and unit are not specified.

As disclosed: Purchase; consideration 13,563,966.00.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Schroder Investment Management Australia Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure A consideration 13,563,966.00; currency and unit not identified.

Schroder Investment Management Australia Limited · SIMAL reporting group member

Change in substantial holding ↗
Published 2026-10-29 10:31 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Form 604 Annexure A

PurchaseOrdinary shares2,600,000—Not Disclosed——
Disclosed holding observations1 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2026-10-26Schroder Investment Management Australia, TIAA and related reporting group
Details & evidence for Schroder Investment Management Australia, TIAA and related reporting group on 2026-10-26

Reported aggregate voting interest; underlying custodian positions are not added separately.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
51,156,365

Schroder Investment Management Australia Limited · SIMAL reporting group member

Change in substantial holding ↗
Published 2026-10-29 10:31 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Form 604 present voting power

Change in substantial holding ↗
Published 2026-10-29 10:31 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure B present interests

PositionOrdinary fully paid shares51,156,3656.77%Voting Power