OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor IVR ASX

Investigator Silver Limited

DFS Unfunded Developer · Silver · Australia Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.041
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$107.5M
EV
A$49.1M
Cash
A$58.8M
Debt
A$315.2K
2 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 20:10 UTC
Reset
Cash purchases · 2 tradesAUD 19,967.80
Cash sales · 0 tradesAUD 0.00
Trading activity4 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.000A$0.086A$0.173202420252026Cash/moA$20.0kMar 2023 · bought A$2.5kOct 2023 · bought A$20.0k2023-10-23 · Richard Hillis · Purchase · 265,000 shares · A$10.07k · @ A$0.0382023-10-18 · Andrew Ivor Bruce McIlwain · Purchase · 265,000 shares · A$9.90k · @ A$0.0372023-03-07 · Andrew Ivor Bruce McIlwain · Subscription · 2,093,410 shares · A$2.09k · @ A$0.0012023-03-07 · Andrew Shearer · Subscription · 400,000 shares · A$400 · @ A$0.001
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

4 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in IVR
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2023-10-23Richard HillisB M Hillis Family Trust A/C (Belinda Mary Hillis and Richard Ralph Hillis)
Details & evidence for Richard Hillis on 2023-10-23

As disclosed: On-market acquisition of 265,000 fully paid ordinary shares for A$10,070; the notice’s after-position is registered under the B M Hillis Family Trust account.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
B M Hillis Family Trust A/C (Belinda Mary Hillis and Richard Ralph Hillis)
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market

director · Start not disclosed

B M Hillis Family Trust A/C (Belinda Mary Hillis and Richard Ralph Hillis) · shares registered in B M Hillis Family Trust, jointly identified with spouse Belinda Mary Hillis

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-10-23 16:37 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1: disclosed direct interest, family accounts and date

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-10-23 16:37 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1: 265,000 shares, consideration and post-change family trust holding

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares265,000AUD 10,070.00AUD 0.038Calculated average—
2023-10-18Andrew Ivor Bruce McIlwainMacfac Pty Ltd (McIlwain Family Superfund A/C)
Details & evidence for Andrew Ivor Bruce McIlwain on 2023-10-18

As disclosed: On-market acquisition of 265,000 fully paid ordinary shares for A$9,897.80.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Macfac Pty Ltd (McIlwain Family Superfund A/C)
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market

director · Start not disclosed

Macfac Pty Ltd (McIlwain Family Superfund A/C) · shares/options held through Macfac Pty Ltd (McIlwain Family Superfund A/C)

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-10-18 12:32 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1: Macfac account, date and prior position

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-10-18 12:32 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1: quantity, A$9,897.80 consideration and after position

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares265,000AUD 9,897.80AUD 0.03735Calculated average—
2023-03-07Andrew ShearerValas Investments Pty Ltd (Valas Investments A/C)
Details & evidence for Andrew Shearer on 2023-03-07

As disclosed: Valas Investments Pty Ltd acquired 400,000 loyalty options at A$0.001 each under the one-for-five non-renounceable offer.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Valas Investments Pty Ltd (Valas Investments A/C)
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
A$0.001 per option; exercisable at A$0.063 through 8 March 2025.
Exercise price
AUD 0.063
Expiry
2025-03-08

director · Start not disclosed

Valas Investments Pty Ltd (Valas Investments A/C) · indirect interest held through Valas Investments Pty Ltd (Valas Investments A/C)

Change of Director's Interest Notices x 2 ↗
Published 2023-03-10 11:04 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1: Valas Investments A/C and date

Change of Director's Interest Notices x 2 ↗
Published 2023-03-10 11:04 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1: 400,000 options acquired

Change of Director's Interest Notices x 2 ↗
Published 2023-03-10 11:04 AEDT · PDF page 5 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1: A$400 consideration and option terms

SubscriptionListed loyalty options (IVRO)400,000AUD 400.00AUD 0.001Disclosed price—
2023-03-07Andrew Ivor Bruce McIlwainMacfac Pty Ltd (McIlwain Family Superfund A/C)
Details & evidence for Andrew Ivor Bruce McIlwain on 2023-03-07

As disclosed: Acquired 2,093,410 loyalty options at A$0.001 each under the one-for-five non-renounceable offer.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Macfac Pty Ltd (McIlwain Family Superfund A/C)
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
A$0.001 per option; exercisable at A$0.063 through 8 March 2025.
Exercise price
AUD 0.063
Expiry
2025-03-08

director · Start not disclosed

Macfac Pty Ltd (McIlwain Family Superfund A/C) · shares/options held through Macfac Pty Ltd (McIlwain Family Superfund A/C)

Change of Director's Interest Notices x 2 ↗
Published 2023-03-10 11:04 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1: Andrew McIlwain account and date

Change of Director's Interest Notices x 2 ↗
Published 2023-03-10 11:04 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1: 2,093,410 options acquired

Change of Director's Interest Notices x 2 ↗
Published 2023-03-10 11:04 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1: A$2,093.41 consideration and option terms

SubscriptionListed loyalty options (IVRO)2,093,410AUD 2,093.41AUD 0.001Disclosed price—