OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor LTR ASX

LIONTOWN LIMITED

Ramping Producer · Lithium · AU · AR Rating locked: sign in to view v8 · ltr-20261024t195920-full
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.645
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$2.1B
EV
A$2B
Cash
A$560M
Debt
A$368.7M
2 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-11-02 21:02 UTC
Reset
Trading activity5 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.437A$1.62A$2.80Oct 25Jan 26Apr 26Jul 26Oct 26Cash/mo2026-09-04 · Antonino (Tony) Ottaviano · Cancellation · 719.2k securities2025-08-28 · Ian Damien Wells · Subscription · 41,096 shares2026-09-03 · Shane McLeay · Purchase · 100,000 shares2026-09-03 · Timothy R B Goyder · Purchase · 1,000,000 shares2026-09-03 · Giselle Marie Collins · Purchase · 93,900 shares2026-09-04 · Adrienne Parker · Purchase · 20,000 shares
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

6 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in LTR
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-09-04Adrienne ParkerAP Superannuation Fund
Details & evidence for Adrienne Parker on 2026-09-04

As disclosed: On market purchase.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
AP Superannuation Fund
Holding before
66,196
Holding after
86,196
Market
On Market
Consideration
Notice discloses $23,976; currency unspecified.

AP Superannuation Fund · trustee and beneficiary of AP Superannuation Fund

Appendix 3Y - Adrienne Parker ↗
Published 2026-09-04 14:25 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y change and holdings

Appendix 3Y - Adrienne Parker ↗
Published 2026-09-04 14:25 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y change and holdings

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares20,000——86,196
2026-09-04Antonino (Tony) OttavianoSIAM Family Trust
Details & evidence for Antonino (Tony) Ottaviano on 2026-09-04

As disclosed: Lapse of unvested performance rights.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
SIAM Family Trust
Holding before
930,039
Holding after
210,812
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Nil; lapse of unvested performance rights.
Expiry
2028-06-30

SIAM Family Trust · trustee and beneficiary of SIAM Family Trust

Appendix 3Y - Tony Ottaviano ↗
Published 2026-09-09 17:46 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y change and holdings

Appendix 3Y - Tony Ottaviano ↗
Published 2026-09-09 17:46 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y change and holdings

CancellationLong-term performance rights expiring 30 June 2028719,227—Non Cash—210,812
2026-09-03Shane McLeayMcLeay Family Trust
Details & evidence for Shane McLeay on 2026-09-03

As disclosed: On market purchase.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
McLeay Family Trust
Holding before
321,505
Holding after
421,505
Market
On Market
Consideration
Notice discloses $123,386; currency unspecified.

McLeay Family Trust · trustee and beneficiary of McLeay Family Trust

Appendix 3Y - Shane McLeay ↗
Published 2026-09-04 14:23 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y change and holdings

Appendix 3Y - Shane McLeay ↗
Published 2026-09-04 14:23 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y change and holdings

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares100,000——421,505
2026-09-03Timothy R B GoyderLotaka Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Timothy R B Goyder on 2026-09-03

As disclosed: On market purchase.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Lotaka Pty Ltd
Holding before
6,000,000
Holding after
7,000,000
Market
On Market
Consideration
Notice discloses $1,224,271; currency unspecified.

Lotaka Pty Ltd · sole director and shareholder of Lotaka Pty Ltd

Appendix 3Y - Tim Goyder ↗
Published 2026-09-04 14:22 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y change and holdings

Appendix 3Y - Tim Goyder ↗
Published 2026-09-04 14:22 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y change and holdings

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares1,000,000——7,000,000
2026-09-03Giselle Marie CollinsLuke Ashley Collins and Giselle Marie Collins joint holding
Details & evidence for Giselle Marie Collins on 2026-09-03

Shares are held jointly with Luke Ashley Collins.

As disclosed: On market purchase.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Luke Ashley Collins and Giselle Marie Collins joint holding
Holding before
0
Holding after
93,900
Market
On Market
Consideration
Notice discloses $114,987; currency unspecified.

Luke Ashley Collins and Giselle Marie Collins joint holding · shares held jointly with Luke Ashley Collins

Appendix 3Y - Giselle Collins ↗
Published 2026-09-04 14:27 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y change and holdings

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares93,900——93,900
2025-08-28Ian Damien Wells
Details & evidence for Ian Damien Wells on 2025-08-28

As disclosed: Participation in Share Purchase Plan.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
190,000
Holding after
231,096
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Notice reports value/consideration of $30,000; currency is unspecified. No per-share price is disclosed.

Director · 2024-01-01 to 2026-03-31

Appendix 3Y - Ian Wells ↗
Published 2025-08-28 18:07 AEST · PDF page 1 · Part 1, change date, quantity acquired and holding before/after

Appendix 3Y - Ian Wells ↗
Published 2025-08-28 18:07 AEST · PDF page 2 · Part 1, nature of change: Participation in Share Purchase Plan

Subscriptionfully paid ordinary shares41,096——231,096
Disclosed holding observations2 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2026-03-31Ian Damien Wells
Details & evidence for Ian Damien Wells on 2026-03-31

Direct registered holdings at cessation; no unregistered relevant interests or contracts are disclosed in the notice.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
231,096

Director · 2024-01-01 to 2026-03-31

Appendix 3Z - Ian Wells ↗
Published 2026-04-01 16:47 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Z, Part 1, registered-holder securities at director cessation

Appendix 3Z - Ian Wells ↗
Published 2026-04-01 16:47 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Z, Part 2 interests and Part 3 contracts

Appendix 3Y - Ian Wells ↗
Published 2025-08-28 18:07 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1 post-SPP balance of 231,096 shares

Finalfully paid ordinary shares231,096—
2024-01-01Ian Damien Wells
Details & evidence for Ian Damien Wells on 2024-01-01

Initial director notice reports 190,000 shares directly registered to Ian Damien Wells; Part 2 reports nil unregistered interests.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
190,000

Director · 2024-01-01 to 2026-03-31

Appendix 3X - Ian Wells ↗
Published 2024-01-02 09:41 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3X, Part 1, registered-holder securities

Initialfully paid ordinary shares190,000—