OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor MPK ASX

Many Peaks Minerals Limited

PFS Developer · Gold · Côte d'Ivoire · Canada Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$1.06
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$181M
EV
A$154.3M
Cash
A$26.7M
Debt
A$0
4 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 20:36 UTC
Reset
Cash purchases · 3 tradesAUD 61,900.86
Cash sales · 0 tradesAUD 0.00
Trading activity4 buys · 5 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.111A$0.718A$1.32Apr 25Jul 25Oct 25Jan 26Apr 26Jul 26Oct 26Cash/moA$1.0mFeb 2025 · bought A$61.9kMay 2025 · bought A$1.0m2025-05-27 · Francis Robert Hawdon Harper · Subscription · 2,857,143 shares · A$1.00m · @ A$0.3502025-02-25 · Francis Robert Hawdon Harper · Purchase · 135,000 shares · A$39.83k · @ A$0.2952025-02-26 · Francis Robert Hawdon Harper · Purchase · 45,995 shares · A$13.57k · @ A$0.2952025-02-27 · Francis Robert Hawdon Harper · Purchase · 28,840 shares · A$8.51k · @ A$0.2952026-04-09 · The Bank of Nova Scotia and controlled entities · Sale · 32,780 shares · @ A$0.9442026-04-10 · The Bank of Nova Scotia and controlled entities · Sale · 90,397 shares · @ A$1.012026-04-13 · The Bank of Nova Scotia and controlled entities · Sale · 58,927 shares · @ A$0.9922026-04-24 · The Bank of Nova Scotia and controlled entities · Sale · 111,672 shares · @ A$1.172026-04-27 · The Bank of Nova Scotia and controlled entities · Sale · 163,887 shares · @ A$1.13
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Major-holder activity

9 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Major Holders events in MPK
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-04-27The Bank of Nova Scotia and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Bank of Nova Scotia and controlled entities on 2026-04-27

As disclosed: 1832 Asset Management sold 163,887 shares on market at AUD 1.1319 per share

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Notice states per-share consideration; aggregate cash is not disclosed and is left unavailable.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-04-29 08:21 AEST · PDF page 2 · Form 605 section 3, 1832 Asset Management transactions

SaleOrdinary shares163,887—Not DisclosedAUD 1.1319Disclosed price—
2026-04-24The Bank of Nova Scotia and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Bank of Nova Scotia and controlled entities on 2026-04-24

As disclosed: 1832 Asset Management sold 111,672 shares on market at AUD 1.1665 per share

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Notice states per-share consideration; aggregate cash is not disclosed and is left unavailable.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-04-29 08:21 AEST · PDF page 2 · Form 605 section 3, 1832 Asset Management transactions

SaleOrdinary shares111,672—Not DisclosedAUD 1.1665Disclosed price—
2026-04-13The Bank of Nova Scotia and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Bank of Nova Scotia and controlled entities on 2026-04-13

As disclosed: 1832 Asset Management sold 58,927 shares on market at AUD 0.9916 per share

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Notice states per-share consideration; aggregate cash is not disclosed and is left unavailable.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-04-29 08:21 AEST · PDF page 2 · Form 605 section 3, 1832 Asset Management transactions

SaleOrdinary shares58,927—Not DisclosedAUD 0.9916Disclosed price—
2026-04-10The Bank of Nova Scotia and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Bank of Nova Scotia and controlled entities on 2026-04-10

As disclosed: 1832 Asset Management sold 90,397 shares on market at AUD 1.0101 per share

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Notice states per-share consideration; aggregate cash is not disclosed and is left unavailable.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-04-29 08:21 AEST · PDF page 2 · Form 605 section 3, 1832 Asset Management transactions

SaleOrdinary shares90,397—Not DisclosedAUD 1.0101Disclosed price—
2026-04-09The Bank of Nova Scotia and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Bank of Nova Scotia and controlled entities on 2026-04-09

As disclosed: 1832 Asset Management sold 32,780 shares on market at AUD 0.9440 per share

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Notice states per-share consideration; aggregate cash is not disclosed and is left unavailable.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-04-29 08:21 AEST · PDF page 2 · Form 605 section 3, 1832 Asset Management transactions

SaleOrdinary shares32,780—Not DisclosedAUD 0.944Disclosed price—
2025-05-27Francis Robert Hawdon HarperFrancis Harper Pty Ltd ATF Francis Harper Superfund
Details & evidence for Francis Robert Hawdon Harper on 2025-05-27

As disclosed: 2,857,143 shares at $0.35 per share ($1,000,000.05)

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Francis Harper Pty Ltd ATF Francis Harper Superfund
Holding before
3,807,347
Holding after
6,664,490
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Placement subscription; same economic trade reported in Francis Harper’s Appendix 3Y.

Francis Harper Pty Ltd ATF Francis Harper Superfund · Form 603 names account and director notice identifies the same account as Francis Harper’s; person-level identity is not assumed beyond that account link.

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2025-05-27 16:02 AEST · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 27 May 2025 placement

SubscriptionOrdinary shares2,857,143AUD 1,000,000.05AUD 0.35Disclosed price6,664,490
2025-02-27Francis Robert Hawdon Harper
Details & evidence for Francis Robert Hawdon Harper on 2025-02-27

As disclosed: 28,840 shares acquired for $8,507.33

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
45,995
Holding after
74,835
Market
On Market
Consideration
Explicit cash disclosed by Form 603 Annexure A.

Francis Harper Pty Ltd ATF Francis Harper Superfund · Form 603 names account and director notice identifies the same account as Francis Harper’s; person-level identity is not assumed beyond that account link.

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2025-05-27 16:02 AEST · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 27 February 2025 on-market purchase

PurchaseOrdinary shares28,840AUD 8,507.33AUD 0.295Disclosed price74,835
2025-02-26Francis Robert Hawdon Harper
Details & evidence for Francis Robert Hawdon Harper on 2025-02-26

As disclosed: 45,995 shares acquired for $13,568.53

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
0
Holding after
45,995
Market
On Market
Consideration
Explicit cash disclosed by Form 603 Annexure A.

Francis Harper Pty Ltd ATF Francis Harper Superfund · Form 603 names account and director notice identifies the same account as Francis Harper’s; person-level identity is not assumed beyond that account link.

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2025-05-27 16:02 AEST · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 26 February 2025 on-market purchase

PurchaseOrdinary shares45,995AUD 13,568.53AUD 0.295Disclosed price45,995
2025-02-25Francis Robert Hawdon HarperFrancis Harper Pty Ltd ATF Francis Harper Superfund
Details & evidence for Francis Robert Hawdon Harper on 2025-02-25

As disclosed: 135,000 shares acquired for $39,825 through Francis Harper Pty Ltd ATF Francis Harper Superfund

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Francis Harper Pty Ltd ATF Francis Harper Superfund
Holding before
3,672,347
Holding after
3,807,347
Market
On Market
Consideration
Explicit cash disclosed by Form 603 Annexure A.

Francis Harper Pty Ltd ATF Francis Harper Superfund · Form 603 names account and director notice identifies the same account as Francis Harper’s; person-level identity is not assumed beyond that account link.

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2025-05-27 16:02 AEST · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, 25 February 2025 on-market purchase

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-03-03 11:14 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, summary of acquisitions

PurchaseOrdinary shares135,000AUD 39,825.00AUD 0.295Disclosed price3,807,347
Disclosed holding observations5 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2026-04-27The Bank of Nova Scotia and controlled entities
Details & evidence for The Bank of Nova Scotia and controlled entities on 2026-04-27

Ceased to be substantial; post-cessation share balance is not disclosed and is not assumed to be zero.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Ceasing to be a substantial holder ↗
Published 2026-04-29 08:21 AEST · PDF page 1 · Form 605, cessation notice

ThresholdOrdinary shares——
2025-05-27Francis Robert Hawdon Harper
Details & evidence for Francis Robert Hawdon Harper on 2025-05-27

Aggregate voting power across the accounts listed in Annexure A; do not sum this observation with account-level positions.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Francis Harper Pty Ltd ATF Francis Harper Superfund
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Francis Harper Pty Ltd ATF Francis Harper Superfund · Form 603 names account and director notice identifies the same account as Francis Harper’s; person-level identity is not assumed beyond that account link.

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2025-05-27 16:02 AEST · PDF page 1 · Form 603 section 2, voting power

ThresholdOrdinary shares6,739,3256.55%Voting Power
2025-05-27Francis Robert Hawdon Harper
Details & evidence for Francis Robert Hawdon Harper on 2025-05-27

Separate personal account balance; not combined into the superfund account position.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Francis Harper Pty Ltd ATF Francis Harper Superfund · Form 603 names account and director notice identifies the same account as Francis Harper’s; person-level identity is not assumed beyond that account link.

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2025-05-27 16:02 AEST · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, personal account balance

PositionOrdinary shares74,835—
2025-05-27Francis Robert Hawdon Harper
Details & evidence for Francis Robert Hawdon Harper on 2025-05-27

Superfund component of the disclosed 6,739,325 combined voting position; separately reported personal holding was 74,835 shares.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Francis Harper Pty Ltd ATF Francis Harper Superfund
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Francis Harper Pty Ltd ATF Francis Harper Superfund · Form 603 names account and director notice identifies the same account as Francis Harper’s; person-level identity is not assumed beyond that account link.

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2025-05-27 16:02 AEST · PDF page 1 · Form 603 sections 1-2, voting power at threshold

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2025-05-27 16:02 AEST · PDF page 4 · Annexure A, post-transaction holdings

ThresholdOrdinary shares6,664,490—
2025-05-27Turaco Gold Limited
Details & evidence for Turaco Gold Limited on 2025-05-27

Ceased to be substantial after dilution; filing reports 5,000,000 affected shares and 4.86% voting power. Cessation is not a zero-balance disclosure.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from TCG ↗
Published 2025-05-28 15:18 AEST · PDF page 1 · Form 605, nature of change and affected votes

ThresholdOrdinary shares5,000,0004.86%Voting Power