OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor PMT ASX (CDIs); primary listing TSX (PMET)

PMET Resources Inc.

DFS Unfunded Developer · Lithium · CA Rating locked: sign in to view v8.1 · pmt-20261031t211109-full
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.33
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$613.6M
EV
A$434.1M
Cash
C$176.2M
Debt
C$0
1 newer ASX announcement not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-11-02 13:27 UTC
Reset
Trading activity4 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months C$12.2mShow chartHide chart
C$0.000C$8.25C$16.50202420252026Cash/moC$109.1mAug 2023 · bought C$109.1mDec 2025 · bought C$359.2kMay 2026 · bought C$11.9m2023-08-03 · Albemarle Corporation · Subscription · 7,128,341 shares · C$109.09m · @ C$15.292026-05-21 · Volkswagen Finance Luxemburg S.A. · Subscription · 2,095,745 shares · C$11.86m · @ C$5.662025-12-18 · Volkswagen Finance Luxemburg S.A. · Subscription · 89,125 shares · C$359.17k · @ C$4.032025-01-21 · Volkswagen Finance Luxemburg S.A. · Subscription · 15,557,500 shares
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Major-holder activity

4 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Major Holders events in PMT
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-05-21Volkswagen Finance Luxemburg S.A.
Details & evidence for Volkswagen Finance Luxemburg S.A. on 2026-05-21

As disclosed: VW private placement closed 21 May 2026 for 2,095,745 shares at $5.66 each, approximately $12 million.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Calculated from 2,095,745 shares multiplied by disclosed $5.66 issue price; Canadian dollar context.

Notice of Annual General Meeting/Proxy Form ↗
Published 2026-08-28 09:36 AEST · PDF page 41 · Appendix 3Y/3Y notice, transaction details

SubscriptionOrdinary shares2,095,745CAD 11,861,916.70CAD 5.66Disclosed price—
2025-12-18Volkswagen Finance Luxemburg S.A.
Details & evidence for Volkswagen Finance Luxemburg S.A. on 2025-12-18

As disclosed: VW accepted and was issued 89,125 shares at $4.03 per share; AGM circular describes approximately $359,000 proceeds.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Calculated from 89,125 shares multiplied by disclosed $4.03 issue price; Canadian dollar context.

Notice of Annual General Meeting/Proxy Form ↗
Published 2026-08-28 09:36 AEST · PDF page 34 · Appendix 3Y/3Y notice, transaction details

SubscriptionOrdinary shares89,125CAD 359,173.75CAD 4.03Disclosed price—
2025-01-21Volkswagen Finance Luxemburg S.A.
Details & evidence for Volkswagen Finance Luxemburg S.A. on 2025-01-21

As disclosed: VW subscribed for 15,557,500 ordinary shares; issuer announcement says investment closed 21 January 2025.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
C$4.42 per share; total C$69 million approximately, paid as US$48 million.

Becoming a Substantial Holder - Volkswagen ↗
Published 2025-01-22 09:14 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Form 604, substantial holding and relevant interests

Patriot Announces Closing of C$69M Strategic Investment ↗
Published 2025-01-22 09:06 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Strategic investment closing announcement

SubscriptionOrdinary shares15,557,500USD 48,000,000.00USD 4.42Disclosed price—
2023-08-03Albemarle Corporation
Details & evidence for Albemarle Corporation on 2023-08-03

As disclosed: Albemarle subscribed for 7,128,341 ordinary shares at C$15.29 per share; AGM circular confirms completion on 3 August 2023.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Strategic placement, approximately C$109 million.

Becoming a Substantial Holder - Albemarle Corporation ↗
Published 2023-08-04 08:22 AEST · PDF page 1 · Form 604, date of becoming substantial holder and holdings

Notice of Annual General Meeting/Proxy Form ↗
Published 2023-08-23 17:48 AEST · PDF page 27 · AGM circular, completed Albemarle strategic placement

SubscriptionOrdinary shares7,128,341CAD 109,093,134.89CAD 15.29Disclosed price—
Disclosed holding observations2 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2025-01-21Volkswagen Finance Luxemburg S.A.
Details & evidence for Volkswagen Finance Luxemburg S.A. on 2025-01-21

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Becoming a Substantial Holder - Volkswagen ↗
Published 2025-01-22 09:14 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Form 604, substantial holding and voting power

ThresholdOrdinary shares15,557,5009.90%Voting Power
2023-08-03Albemarle Corporation
Details & evidence for Albemarle Corporation on 2023-08-03

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Becoming a Substantial Holder - Albemarle Corporation ↗
Published 2023-08-04 08:22 AEST · PDF page 1 · Form 604, section 1 and voting power

ThresholdOrdinary shares7,128,3416.40%Voting Power