OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor SRL ASX

SUNRISE ENERGY METALS LIMITED

DFS Unfunded Developer · Others · Nickel · Cobalt · AU · US Rating locked: sign in to view v8 · srl-20261024t202031-full
Last 2026-11-06
A$11.58
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$2B
EV
A$1.8B
Cash
A$115.4M
Debt
A$0
4 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-11-02 21:22 UTC
Reset
Trading activity0 buys · 1 sell shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$10.56A$17.31A$24.06Jul 26Oct 26Cash/mo2026-07-31 · Robert Martin Friedland · Exercise · 3.0m securities2026-08-12 · Sam Riggall · Sale · 242,629 shares · @ A$18.48
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

2 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in SRL
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-08-12to 2026-08-18Sam Riggall
Details & evidence for Sam Riggall on 2026-08-12

Correction says 242,629 shares and $4,483,340.75 at $18.478 per share; source does not label currency. The exact daily distribution is not disclosed.

As disclosed: On-market sale

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
917,779
Holding after
675,150
Market
On Market
Consideration
Correction says 242,629 shares and $4,483,340.75 at $18.478 per share; source does not label currency. The exact daily distribution is not disclosed.

Replaces 1 earlier record(s).

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Correction ↗
Published 2026-08-20 09:20 AEST · PDF page 3 · Corrected 3Y, disposal quantity, consideration and after position

SaleFully paid ordinary shares242,629—Not DisclosedAUD 18.478Disclosed price675,150
2026-07-31Robert Martin FriedlandIvanhoe Capital Holdings Pte. Ltd.
Details & evidence for Robert Martin Friedland on 2026-07-31

3 million options exercised for 3 million shares with payment of $0.40 per option; notice does not specify currency or cash total.

As disclosed: Issue of shares upon exercise of unlisted options

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Ivanhoe Capital Holdings Pte. Ltd.
Holding before
30,654,272
Holding after
33,654,272
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
3 million options exercised for 3 million shares with payment of $0.40 per option; notice does not specify currency or cash total.
Exercise price
AUD 0.4
Expiry
2027-05-31

Ivanhoe Capital Holdings Pte. Ltd. · Notice reports an indirect interest via this holder

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-08-04 15:51 AEST · PDF page 2 · 3Y, exercise consideration and resulting shares

ExerciseFully paid ordinary shares3,000,000—Not DisclosedAUD 0.4Disclosed price33,654,272