OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor USL ASX

Unico Silver Limited

Resource Stage · Silver · AR Rating locked: sign in to view v8.1 · usl-20261102t225745-full
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.54
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$389.5M
EV
A$289.2M
Cash
A$100.3M
Debt
A$0

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 20:50 UTC
Reset
Cash purchases · 1 tradesAUD 30,898.87
Cash sales · 3 tradesAUD 1,968,750.00
Trading activity6 buys · 3 sells shownNet cash last 12 months −A$1.6mShow chartHide chart
A$0.000A$0.583A$1.17202420252026Cash/moA$1.3mMay 2023 · bought A$55.0kNov 2023 · bought A$30.9kJun 2025 · sold A$308.0kNov 2025 · bought A$30.4kDec 2025 · bought A$51.0kJan 2026 · sold A$1.3mJul 2026 · sold A$348.2k2023-05-25 · Todd Jarrad Williams · Exercise · 2.2m securities2023-11-28 · Todd Jarrad Williams · Grant · 4.0m securities2023-11-28 · Todd Jarrad Williams · Grant · 5.0m securities2024-07-30 · Peter James Mullens · Grant · 2.0m securities2024-07-30 · Jose Bordogna · Grant · 1.0m securities2024-10-15 · Todd Jarrad Williams · Exercise · 2.0m securities2024-11-01 · Todd Jarrad Williams · Expiry · 1.0m securities2024-11-01 · Peter James Mullens · Expiry · 500.0k securities2024-11-01 · Melanie Jaye Leydin · Expiry · 500.0k securities2025-10-20 · Peter James Mullens · Grant · 50.0k securities2025-10-31 · Todd Jarrad Williams · Exercise · 2.0m securities2025-10-31 · Todd Jarrad Williams · Exercise · 2.0m securities2025-11-07 · Peter James Mullens · Exercise · 50.0k securities2025-12-04 · Todd Jarrad Williams · Grant · 8.0m securities2025-12-04 · Peter James Mullens · Grant · 2.0m securities2025-12-04 · Peter Canterbury · Grant · 1.0m securities2025-12-04 · Melanie Jaye Leydin · Grant · 1.0m securities2025-12-04 · Jose Bordogna · Grant · 1.0m securities2025-12-12 · Todd Jarrad Williams · Transfer out · 55.5k securities2026-01-23 · Todd Jarrad Williams · Exercise · 1.5m securities2026-01-23 · Peter James Mullens · Exercise · 2.0m securities2026-04-08 · Peter Holmes · Grant · 2.2m securities2026-04-08 · Peter Canterbury · Grant · 2.2m securities2026-07-28 · Jose Bordogna · Exercise · 1.0m securities2026-01-23 · Peter James Mullens · Sale · 1,250,000 shares · A$1.31m · @ A$1.052026-07-28 · Jose Bordogna · Sale · 500,000 shares · A$348.25k · @ A$0.6972025-06-23 · Todd Jarrad Williams · Sale · 1,100,000 shares · A$308.00k · @ A$0.2802023-11-09 · Peter James Mullens · Purchase · 300,000 shares · A$30.90k · @ A$0.1032025-11-13 · Peter Canterbury · Subscription · 50,000 shares · A$30.38k · @ A$0.6082023-05-23 · Peter James Mullens · Subscription · 222,222 shares · A$30.00k · @ A$0.1352025-12-22 · Peter James Mullens · Subscription · 46,364 shares · A$25.50k · @ A$0.5502025-12-22 · Peter Canterbury · Subscription · 46,364 shares · A$25.50k · @ A$0.5502023-05-23 · Todd Jarrad Williams · Subscription · 185,185 shares · A$25.00k · @ A$0.135
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

33 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in USL
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-07-28Jose Bordogna
Details & evidence for Jose Bordogna on 2026-07-28

As disclosed: On-market sale of 500,000 shares for AUD348,250 before costs.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
On-market sale of 500,000 shares for AUD348,250 before costs.

Austral Gold Limited · Officeholder and beneficiary; securities in Austral Gold disclosed, not USL

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Jose Bordogna ↗
Published 2026-08-03 13:37 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Salefully paid ordinary shares500,000AUD 348,250.00AUD 0.6965Disclosed price—
2026-07-28Jose Bordogna
Details & evidence for Jose Bordogna on 2026-07-28

As disclosed: 1,000,000 shares issued on exercise of 1,000,000 options at AUD0.27; exercise cash AUD270,000.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
1,000,000 shares issued on exercise of 1,000,000 options at AUD0.27; exercise cash AUD270,000.
Exercise price
AUD 0.27

Austral Gold Limited · Officeholder and beneficiary; securities in Austral Gold disclosed, not USL

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Jose Bordogna ↗
Published 2026-08-03 13:37 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Exerciseordinary shares issued on option exercise1,000,000AUD 270,000.00AUD 0.27Disclosed price—
2026-04-08Peter Holmes
Details & evidence for Peter Holmes on 2026-04-08

As disclosed: 2,250,000 performance rights granted; nil consideration; expiry 8 Apr 2031.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
2,250,000 performance rights granted; nil consideration; expiry 8 Apr 2031.
Expiry
2031-04-08

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Peter Holmes ↗
Published 2026-04-10 09:54 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Grantperformance rights expiring 2031-04-082,250,000—Non Cash——
2026-04-08Peter Canterbury
Details & evidence for Peter Canterbury on 2026-04-08

As disclosed: 2,250,000 performance rights granted for nil consideration; notice does not disclose expiry terms.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
2,250,000 performance rights granted for nil consideration; notice does not disclose expiry terms.

Cantley Investments Pty Ltd · Director/associated holding entity

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Peter Canterbury ↗
Published 2026-04-08 15:41 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Grantperformance rights2,250,000—Non Cash——
2026-01-23Todd Jarrad Williams
Details & evidence for Todd Jarrad Williams on 2026-01-23

As disclosed: 1,500,000 options converted to shares; exercise price AUD0.13613 (AUD204,195).

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
1,500,000 options converted to shares; exercise price AUD0.13613 (AUD204,195).
Exercise price
AUD 0.13613

SMSF TERF Super · Shares held in SMSF TERF Super

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Todd Williams ↗
Published 2026-01-23 14:01 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Exerciseordinary shares issued on option exercise1,500,000AUD 204,195.00AUD 0.13613Disclosed price—
2026-01-23Peter James Mullens
Details & evidence for Peter James Mullens on 2026-01-23

As disclosed: Sale of 1,250,000 shares at AUD1.05 to fund FY26 tax liabilities and option exercise.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Sale of 1,250,000 shares at AUD1.05 to fund FY26 tax liabilities and option exercise.

Mullens Family Super Fund Pty Ltd <Mullens Family S/F A/C> · Director and beneficiary of Mullens Family Super Fund

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Peter Mullens ↗
Published 2026-01-23 14:03 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Salefully paid ordinary shares1,250,000AUD 1,312,500.00AUD 1.05Disclosed price—
2026-01-23Peter James Mullens
Details & evidence for Peter James Mullens on 2026-01-23

As disclosed: 2,000,000 options converted into 2,000,000 shares; strike AUD0.27, exercise cash AUD540,000.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
2,000,000 options converted into 2,000,000 shares; strike AUD0.27, exercise cash AUD540,000.
Exercise price
AUD 0.27

Mullens Family Super Fund Pty Ltd <Mullens Family S/F A/C> · Director and beneficiary of Mullens Family Super Fund

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Peter Mullens ↗
Published 2026-01-23 14:03 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Exerciseordinary shares issued on option exercise2,000,000AUD 540,000.00AUD 0.27Disclosed price—
2025-12-22Peter James MullensMullens Family Super Fund Pty Ltd <Mullens Family S/F A/C>
Details & evidence for Peter James Mullens on 2025-12-22

As disclosed: SPP subscription of 46,364 shares at AUD0.55/share.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Mullens Family Super Fund Pty Ltd <Mullens Family S/F A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
SPP subscription of 46,364 shares at AUD0.55/share.

Mullens Family Super Fund Pty Ltd <Mullens Family S/F A/C> · Director and beneficiary of Mullens Family Super Fund

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Peter Mullens ↗
Published 2025-12-23 09:09 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Subscriptionfully paid ordinary shares46,364AUD 25,500.20AUD 0.55Disclosed price—
2025-12-22Peter CanterburyCantley Investments Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Peter Canterbury on 2025-12-22

As disclosed: SPP subscription of 46,364 shares at AUD0.55/share.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Cantley Investments Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
SPP subscription of 46,364 shares at AUD0.55/share.

Cantley Investments Pty Ltd · Director/associated holding entity

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Peter Canterbury ↗
Published 2025-12-23 09:08 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Subscriptionfully paid ordinary shares46,364AUD 25,500.20AUD 0.55Disclosed price—
2025-12-12Todd Jarrad WilliamsSMSF TERF Super
Details & evidence for Todd Jarrad Williams on 2025-12-12

Notice reports no acquired/disposed quantities in Part 1 but nature of change identifies this internal transfer; position change supports the disclosed movement.

As disclosed: Transfer of 55,550 shares from direct holding to SMSF TERF Super; non-cash transfer.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
SMSF TERF Super
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Transfer of 55,550 shares from direct holding to SMSF TERF Super; non-cash transfer.

SMSF TERF Super · Shares held in SMSF TERF Super

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Todd Williams ↗
Published 2025-12-17 13:51 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Transfer Outfully paid ordinary shares55,550—Non Cash——
2025-12-04Todd Jarrad Williams
Details & evidence for Todd Jarrad Williams on 2025-12-04

As disclosed: 8,000,000 performance rights granted for nil consideration; expiry 4 Dec 2028.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
8,000,000 performance rights granted for nil consideration; expiry 4 Dec 2028.
Expiry
2028-12-04

SMSF TERF Super · Shares held in SMSF TERF Super

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Todd Williams ↗
Published 2025-12-05 11:11 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Grantunlisted performance rights expiring 2028-12-048,000,000—Non Cash——
2025-12-04Peter James Mullens
Details & evidence for Peter James Mullens on 2025-12-04

As disclosed: 2,000,000 options granted; strike AUD0.812, expiry 2028-12-04; nil consideration.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
2,000,000 options granted; strike AUD0.812, expiry 2028-12-04; nil consideration.
Exercise price
AUD 0.812
Expiry
2028-12-04

Mullens Family Super Fund Pty Ltd <Mullens Family S/F A/C> · Director and beneficiary of Mullens Family Super Fund

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Peter Mullens ↗
Published 2025-12-08 09:11 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Grantunlisted options expiring 2028-12-042,000,000—Non Cash——
2025-12-04Peter Canterbury
Details & evidence for Peter Canterbury on 2025-12-04

As disclosed: 1,000,000 options granted; strike AUD0.812, expiry 2028-12-04; nil consideration.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
1,000,000 options granted; strike AUD0.812, expiry 2028-12-04; nil consideration.
Exercise price
AUD 0.812
Expiry
2028-12-04

Cantley Investments Pty Ltd · Director/associated holding entity

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Peter Canterbury ↗
Published 2025-12-05 10:11 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Grantunlisted options expiring 2028-12-041,000,000—Non Cash——
2025-12-04Melanie Jaye Leydin
Details & evidence for Melanie Jaye Leydin on 2025-12-04

As disclosed: 1,000,000 options granted; strike AUD0.812, expiry 2028-12-04; nil consideration.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
1,000,000 options granted; strike AUD0.812, expiry 2028-12-04; nil consideration.
Exercise price
AUD 0.812
Expiry
2028-12-04

TMENA Pty Ltd · Shares held through TMENA Pty Ltd

Roger Timothy Leydin & Melanie Jaye Leydin <Leydin Super Fund A/C> · Joint/spousal super fund interest

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Melanie Leydin ↗
Published 2025-12-05 10:09 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Grantunlisted options expiring 2028-12-041,000,000—Non Cash——
2025-12-04Jose Bordogna
Details & evidence for Jose Bordogna on 2025-12-04

As disclosed: 1,000,000 options granted; strike AUD0.812, expiry 2028-12-04; nil consideration.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
1,000,000 options granted; strike AUD0.812, expiry 2028-12-04; nil consideration.
Exercise price
AUD 0.812
Expiry
2028-12-04

Austral Gold Limited · Officeholder and beneficiary; securities in Austral Gold disclosed, not USL

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Jose Bordogna ↗
Published 2025-12-05 13:52 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Grantunlisted options expiring 2028-12-041,000,000—Non Cash——
2025-11-13Peter CanterburyCantley Investments Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Peter Canterbury on 2025-11-13

As disclosed: SPP subscription of 50,000 shares at AUD0.6075/share through Cantley Investments Pty Ltd.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Cantley Investments Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
SPP subscription of 50,000 shares at AUD0.6075/share through Cantley Investments Pty Ltd.

Cantley Investments Pty Ltd · Director/associated holding entity

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Peter Canterbury ↗
Published 2025-11-13 15:30 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Subscriptionfully paid ordinary shares50,000AUD 30,375.00AUD 0.6075Disclosed price—
2025-11-07Peter James MullensMullens Family Super Fund Pty Ltd <Mullens Family S/F A/C>
Details & evidence for Peter James Mullens on 2025-11-07

As disclosed: 50,000 shares issued on conversion of 50,000 options; strike AUD0.2074; cash exercise amount AUD10,370.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Mullens Family Super Fund Pty Ltd <Mullens Family S/F A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
50,000 shares issued on conversion of 50,000 options; strike AUD0.2074; cash exercise amount AUD10,370.
Exercise price
AUD 0.2074

Mullens Family Super Fund Pty Ltd <Mullens Family S/F A/C> · Director and beneficiary of Mullens Family Super Fund

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Peter Mullens ↗
Published 2025-11-07 13:11 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Exerciseordinary shares issued on option exercise50,000AUD 10,370.00AUD 0.2074Disclosed price—
2025-10-31Todd Jarrad Williams
Details & evidence for Todd Jarrad Williams on 2025-10-31

As disclosed: 2,000,000 shares issued on conversion of 2,000,000 performance rights; nil price.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
2,000,000 shares issued on conversion of 2,000,000 performance rights; nil price.

SMSF TERF Super · Shares held in SMSF TERF Super

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Todd Williams ↗
Published 2025-10-31 15:06 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Exerciseordinary shares issued on performance-right conversion2,000,000—Non Cash——
2025-10-31Todd Jarrad Williams
Details & evidence for Todd Jarrad Williams on 2025-10-31

As disclosed: 2,000,000 shares issued on exercise of 2,000,000 options at AUD0.13613; cash exercise consideration AUD272,260.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
2,000,000 shares issued on exercise of 2,000,000 options at AUD0.13613; cash exercise consideration AUD272,260.
Exercise price
AUD 0.13613

SMSF TERF Super · Shares held in SMSF TERF Super

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Todd Williams ↗
Published 2025-10-31 15:06 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Exerciseordinary shares issued on option exercise2,000,000AUD 272,260.00AUD 0.13613Disclosed price—
2025-10-20Peter James Mullens
Details & evidence for Peter James Mullens on 2025-10-20

Source describes $22,000 as value/consideration for the non-cash grant; not recorded as cash.

As disclosed: 50,000 options granted; exercise price AUD0.2074, expiry 2 Mar 2026; stated AUD22,000 is not cash consideration.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
50,000 options granted; exercise price AUD0.2074, expiry 2 Mar 2026; stated AUD22,000 is not cash consideration.
Exercise price
AUD 0.2074
Expiry
2026-03-02

Mullens Family Super Fund Pty Ltd <Mullens Family S/F A/C> · Director and beneficiary of Mullens Family Super Fund

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Peter Mullens ↗
Published 2025-10-23 14:44 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Grantunlisted options expiring 2026-03-0250,000—Non Cash——
2025-06-23Todd Jarrad Williams
Details & evidence for Todd Jarrad Williams on 2025-06-23

As disclosed: Off-market sale of 1,100,000 shares at AUD0.28/share to meet tax obligations.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Off-market sale of 1,100,000 shares at AUD0.28/share to meet tax obligations.

SMSF TERF Super · Shares held in SMSF TERF Super

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Todd Williams ↗
Published 2025-06-23 16:57 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Salefully paid ordinary shares1,100,000AUD 308,000.00AUD 0.28Disclosed price—
2024-11-01Todd Jarrad Williams
Details & evidence for Todd Jarrad Williams on 2024-11-01

As disclosed: 1,000,000 unlisted options lapsed and were cancelled without conversion on expiry; nil consideration.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
1,000,000 unlisted options lapsed and were cancelled without conversion on expiry; nil consideration.
Expiry
2024-11-01

SMSF TERF Super · Shares held in SMSF TERF Super

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Todd Williams ↗
Published 2024-11-01 08:50 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Expiryunlisted options expiring 2024-11-011,000,000—Non Cash——
2024-11-01Peter James Mullens
Details & evidence for Peter James Mullens on 2024-11-01

As disclosed: 500,000 unlisted options lapsed and were cancelled without conversion on expiry; nil consideration.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
500,000 unlisted options lapsed and were cancelled without conversion on expiry; nil consideration.
Expiry
2024-11-01

Mullens Family Super Fund Pty Ltd <Mullens Family S/F A/C> · Director and beneficiary of Mullens Family Super Fund

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Peter Mullens ↗
Published 2024-11-01 08:52 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Expiryunlisted options expiring 2024-11-01500,000—Non Cash——
2024-11-01Melanie Jaye Leydin
Details & evidence for Melanie Jaye Leydin on 2024-11-01

As disclosed: 500,000 unlisted options lapsed and were cancelled without conversion on expiry; nil consideration.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
500,000 unlisted options lapsed and were cancelled without conversion on expiry; nil consideration.
Expiry
2024-11-01

TMENA Pty Ltd · Shares held through TMENA Pty Ltd

Roger Timothy Leydin & Melanie Jaye Leydin <Leydin Super Fund A/C> · Joint/spousal super fund interest

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Melanie Leydin ↗
Published 2024-11-01 08:53 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Expiryunlisted options expiring 2024-11-01500,000—Non Cash——
2024-10-15Todd Jarrad Williams
Details & evidence for Todd Jarrad Williams on 2024-10-15

As disclosed: 2,000,000 vested performance rights converted to 2,000,000 shares; nil consideration.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
2,000,000 vested performance rights converted to 2,000,000 shares; nil consideration.

SMSF TERF Super · Shares held in SMSF TERF Super

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Todd Williams ↗
Published 2024-10-15 09:11 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Exerciseordinary shares issued on performance-right conversion2,000,000—Non Cash——
2024-07-30Peter James Mullens
Details & evidence for Peter James Mullens on 2024-07-30

As disclosed: 2,000,000 options granted for nil cash; strike AUD0.27. No expiry stated in notice.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
2,000,000 options granted for nil cash; strike AUD0.27. No expiry stated in notice.
Exercise price
AUD 0.27

Mullens Family Super Fund Pty Ltd <Mullens Family S/F A/C> · Director and beneficiary of Mullens Family Super Fund

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Peter Mullens ↗
Published 2024-08-05 10:57 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Grantunlisted options exercisable at AUD0.272,000,000—Non Cash——
2024-07-30Jose Bordogna
Details & evidence for Jose Bordogna on 2024-07-30

As disclosed: 1,000,000 options granted for nil cash; strike AUD0.27. No expiry stated in notice.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
1,000,000 options granted for nil cash; strike AUD0.27. No expiry stated in notice.
Exercise price
AUD 0.27

Austral Gold Limited · Officeholder and beneficiary; securities in Austral Gold disclosed, not USL

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Jose Bordogna ↗
Published 2024-08-05 10:58 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Grantunlisted options exercisable at AUD0.271,000,000—Non Cash——
2023-11-28Todd Jarrad Williams
Details & evidence for Todd Jarrad Williams on 2023-11-28

As disclosed: 4,000,000 unquoted performance rights granted after shareholder approval; nil consideration.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
4,000,000 unquoted performance rights granted after shareholder approval; nil consideration.
Expiry
2026-11-28

SMSF TERF Super · Shares held in SMSF TERF Super

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Todd Williams ↗
Published 2023-12-05 11:24 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Grantunquoted performance rights expiring 2026-11-284,000,000—Non Cash——
2023-11-28Todd Jarrad Williams
Details & evidence for Todd Jarrad Williams on 2023-11-28

As disclosed: 5,000,000 unquoted options granted after shareholder approval; nil consideration.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
5,000,000 unquoted options granted after shareholder approval; nil consideration.
Exercise price
AUD 0.13613
Expiry
2026-11-28

SMSF TERF Super · Shares held in SMSF TERF Super

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Todd Williams ↗
Published 2023-12-05 11:24 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Grantunquoted options exercisable at AUD0.13613 and expiring 2026-11-285,000,000—Non Cash——
2023-11-09Peter James MullensMullens Family Super Fund Pty Ltd <Mullens Family S/F A/C>
Details & evidence for Peter James Mullens on 2023-11-09

As disclosed: On-market purchase of 300,000 shares for AUD30,898.87.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Mullens Family Super Fund Pty Ltd <Mullens Family S/F A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
On-market purchase of 300,000 shares for AUD30,898.87.

Mullens Family Super Fund Pty Ltd <Mullens Family S/F A/C> · Director and beneficiary of Mullens Family Super Fund

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Peter Mullens ↗
Published 2023-11-10 09:21 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Purchasefully paid ordinary shares300,000AUD 30,898.87AUD 0.102996Disclosed price—
2023-05-25Todd Jarrad Williams
Details & evidence for Todd Jarrad Williams on 2023-05-25

As disclosed: 2,250,000 shares issued on exercise of performance rights; nil consideration.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
2,250,000 shares issued on exercise of performance rights; nil consideration.

SMSF TERF Super · Shares held in SMSF TERF Super

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Todd Williams ↗
Published 2023-05-26 13:56 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Exerciseordinary shares issued on performance-right exercise2,250,000—Non Cash——
2023-05-23Todd Jarrad Williams
Details & evidence for Todd Jarrad Williams on 2023-05-23

As disclosed: SPP issue of 185,185 shares for AUD25,000.00 (AUD0.135/share).

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
SPP issue of 185,185 shares for AUD25,000.00 (AUD0.135/share).

SMSF TERF Super · Shares held in SMSF TERF Super

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Todd Williams ↗
Published 2023-05-23 08:17 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Subscriptionfully paid ordinary shares185,185AUD 25,000.00AUD 0.135Disclosed price—
2023-05-23Peter James Mullens
Details & evidence for Peter James Mullens on 2023-05-23

As disclosed: SPP issue of 222,222 shares for AUD30,000.00 (AUD0.135/share).

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
SPP issue of 222,222 shares for AUD30,000.00 (AUD0.135/share).

Mullens Family Super Fund Pty Ltd <Mullens Family S/F A/C> · Director and beneficiary of Mullens Family Super Fund

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Peter Mullens ↗
Published 2023-05-23 08:18 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities and nature/consideration of change

Subscriptionfully paid ordinary shares222,222AUD 30,000.00AUD 0.135Disclosed price—