OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor AUE ASX

Aurum Resources Limited

DFS Unfunded Developer · Gold · Côte d’Ivoire Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.455
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$189.2M
EV
—
Cash
A$54.6M
Debt
A$0
8 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 19:47 UTC
Reset
Trading activity1 buy · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months A$840.0kShow chartHide chart
A$0.407A$0.607A$0.808Apr 26Jul 26Oct 26Cash/moA$840.0kJun 2026 · bought A$840.0k2026-02-24 · Troy Flannery · Exercise · 1.0m securities2026-02-24 · Steven Zaninovich · Exercise · 590.0k securities2026-02-24 · Mark Strizek · Exercise · 1.0m securities2026-02-24 · Caigen Wang · Exercise · 2.0m securities2026-05-08 · Troy Flannery · Exercise · 50.0k securities2026-07-02 · Troy Flannery · Exercise · 1.0m securities2026-07-02 · Steven Zaninovich · Exercise · 500.0k securities2026-07-02 · Mark Strizek · Exercise · 1.0m securities2026-06-12 · Caigen Wang · Subscription · 1,400,000 shares · A$840.00k · @ A$0.600
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

9 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in AUE
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-07-02Troy Flannery
Details & evidence for Troy Flannery on 2026-07-02

Conversion of Tranches J and L performance rights. Indirect interests are reported in aggregate across Jack Rory Pty Ltd and the Flannery Super Fund; the account for this conversion is not allocated.

As disclosed: Conversion of Tranches J and L performance rights. Indirect interests are reported in aggregate across Jack Rory Pty Ltd and the Flannery Super Fund; the account for this conversion is not allocated.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Form reports A$0.51 per share under value/consideration; its nature-of-change field identifies rights conversion, so this figure is retained as disclosed but not treated as cash.

director · Start not disclosed

Jack Rory Pty Ltd · director

Mr Troy Anthony Flannery + Ms Joanne Flannery <Flannery Super Fund A/C> · beneficiary

Change of Director's Interest Notice (X3) ↗
Published 2026-07-03 08:22 AEST · PDF page 6 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1 acquired/held quantities; Part 2 nature of change

ExercisePerformance Rights (Tranches J and L) converted into Fully Paid Ordinary Shares1,000,000—Non Cash——
2026-07-02Steven Zaninovich
Details & evidence for Steven Zaninovich on 2026-07-02

Conversion of Tranche Q performance rights. The notice also names Zivvo Pty Ltd <Stella A/C> and an associate; it does not allocate this position among the accounts.

As disclosed: Conversion of Tranche Q performance rights. The notice also names Zivvo Pty Ltd <Stella A/C> and an associate; it does not allocate this position among the accounts.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Form reports A$0.51 per share under value/consideration; its nature-of-change field identifies rights conversion, so this figure is retained as disclosed but not treated as cash.

director · Start not disclosed

Zivvo Pty Ltd <Stella A/C> · director of entity

Change of Director's Interest Notice (X3) ↗
Published 2026-07-03 08:22 AEST · PDF page 9 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1 acquired/held quantities; Part 2 nature of change

ExercisePerformance Rights (Tranche Q) converted into Fully Paid Ordinary Shares500,000—Non Cash——
2026-07-02Mark Strizek
Details & evidence for Mark Strizek on 2026-07-02

Conversion of Tranches J and L performance rights.

As disclosed: Conversion of Tranches J and L performance rights.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Form reports A$0.51 per share under value/consideration; its nature-of-change field identifies rights conversion, so this figure is retained as disclosed but not treated as cash.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice (X3) ↗
Published 2026-07-03 08:22 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1 acquired/held quantities; Part 2 nature of change

ExercisePerformance Rights (Tranches J and L) converted into Fully Paid Ordinary Shares1,000,000—Non Cash——
2026-06-12Caigen Wang
Details & evidence for Caigen Wang on 2026-06-12

Participation in placement approved by shareholders on 9 June 2026.

As disclosed: Participation in placement approved by shareholders on 9 June 2026.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Participation in shareholder-approved placement at A$0.60/share; total consideration calculated as 1,400,000 × A$0.60.

director · Start not disclosed

Multiple Resources Pty Ltd · sole director

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-06-12 08:29 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1 quantity and consideration; Part 2 nature of change

SubscriptionFully Paid Ordinary Shares1,400,000AUD 840,000.00AUD 0.6Disclosed price—
2026-05-08Troy Flannery
Details & evidence for Troy Flannery on 2026-05-08

Conversion of AUEO Options. The filing does not allocate this conversion to the Jack Rory or Flannery Super Fund account.

As disclosed: Conversion of AUEO Options. The filing does not allocate this conversion to the Jack Rory or Flannery Super Fund account.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
50,000 options exercised at the disclosed A$0.225 exercise price; cash exercise consideration calculated as quantity × exercise price.
Exercise price
AUD 0.225

director · Start not disclosed

Jack Rory Pty Ltd · director

Mr Troy Anthony Flannery + Ms Joanne Flannery <Flannery Super Fund A/C> · beneficiary

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-05-08 15:33 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1 before/after options, acquired shares and consideration; Part 2 nature

ExerciseAUEO Quoted Options exercised into Fully Paid Ordinary Shares50,000AUD 11,250.00AUD 0.225Disclosed price—
2026-02-24Troy Flannery
Details & evidence for Troy Flannery on 2026-02-24

Conversion of Tranche I Performance Rights.

As disclosed: Conversion of Tranche I Performance Rights.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Form reports A$0.72/share under value/consideration; it identifies performance-right conversion, so no cash is assumed.

director · Start not disclosed

Jack Rory Pty Ltd · director

Mr Troy Anthony Flannery + Ms Joanne Flannery <Flannery Super Fund A/C> · beneficiary

Change of Director's Interest Notice (X4) ↗
Published 2026-02-24 19:39 AEDT · PDF page 10 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1 quantities and Part 2 nature of change

ExercisePerformance Rights (Tranche I) converted into Fully Paid Ordinary Shares1,000,000—Non Cash——
2026-02-24Steven Zaninovich
Details & evidence for Steven Zaninovich on 2026-02-24

Conversion of Tranche U Performance Rights.

As disclosed: Conversion of Tranche U Performance Rights.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Form reports A$0.72/share under value/consideration; it identifies performance-right conversion, so no cash is assumed.

director · Start not disclosed

Zivvo Pty Ltd <Stella A/C> · director of entity

Change of Director's Interest Notice (X4) ↗
Published 2026-02-24 19:39 AEDT · PDF page 13 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1 quantities and Part 2 nature of change

ExercisePerformance Rights (Tranche U) converted into Fully Paid Ordinary Shares590,000—Non Cash——
2026-02-24Mark Strizek
Details & evidence for Mark Strizek on 2026-02-24

Conversion of Tranche I Performance Rights.

As disclosed: Conversion of Tranche I Performance Rights.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Form reports A$0.72/share under value/consideration; it identifies performance-right conversion, so no cash is assumed.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice (X4) ↗
Published 2026-02-24 19:39 AEDT · PDF page 6 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1 quantities and Part 2 nature of change

ExercisePerformance Rights (Tranche I) converted into Fully Paid Ordinary Shares1,000,000—Non Cash——
2026-02-24Caigen Wang
Details & evidence for Caigen Wang on 2026-02-24

Conversion of Tranche B Performance Rights.

As disclosed: Conversion of Tranche B Performance Rights.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Form reports A$0.72/share under value/consideration; it identifies performance-right conversion, so no cash is assumed.

director · Start not disclosed

Multiple Resources Pty Ltd · sole director

Change of Director's Interest Notice (X4) ↗
Published 2026-02-24 19:39 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1 quantities and Part 2 nature of change

ExercisePerformance Rights (Tranche B) converted into Fully Paid Ordinary Shares2,000,000—Non Cash——