OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor CSC ASX

Capstone Copper Corp.

Producer · Copper · Gold · Silver · Iron Ore · CL · US · MX Rating locked: sign in to view v8 · csc-20261024t165232-full
Last 2026-11-06
A$11.04
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$8.5B
EV
A$9.6B
Cash
US$367.1M
Debt
US$1.3B
3 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-11-02 14:13 UTC
Reset

Director activity

0 reviewed events · Newest first

No transactions were identified in this reviewed view.

Disclosed holding observations85 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2026-03-09Alison Baker
Details & evidence for Alison Baker on 2026-03-09

Common-share position as disclosed; registered account and direct/indirect ownership chain are not specified.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 19 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Common Shares

PositionCommon Shares4,098—
2026-03-09Alison Baker
Details & evidence for Alison Baker on 2026-03-09

Aggregate deferred share units as disclosed; award dates and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 19 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — DSUs

PositionDSUs74,530—
2026-03-09Alison Baker
Details & evidence for Alison Baker on 2026-03-09

Aggregate option count as disclosed; grant tranches and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 19 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Options

PositionOptions41,034—
2026-03-09Anne Giardini
Details & evidence for Anne Giardini on 2026-03-09

Common-share position as disclosed; registered account and direct/indirect ownership chain are not specified.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 22 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Common Shares

PositionCommon Shares9,564—
2026-03-09Anne Giardini
Details & evidence for Anne Giardini on 2026-03-09

Aggregate deferred share units as disclosed; award dates and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 22 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — DSUs

PositionDSUs78,219—
2026-03-09Anne Giardini
Details & evidence for Anne Giardini on 2026-03-09

Aggregate option count as disclosed; grant tranches and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 22 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Options

PositionOptions46,018—
2026-03-09Cashel Meagher
Details & evidence for Cashel Meagher on 2026-03-09

Common-share position as disclosed; registered account and direct/indirect ownership chain are not specified.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 24 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Common Shares

PositionCommon Shares230,255—
2026-03-09Cashel Meagher
Details & evidence for Cashel Meagher on 2026-03-09

Aggregate option count as disclosed; grant tranches and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 24 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Options

PositionOptions491,623—
2026-03-09Cashel Meagher
Details & evidence for Cashel Meagher on 2026-03-09

Aggregate performance share units as disclosed; award dates, vesting and settlement status are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 24 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — PSUs

PositionPSUs676,842—
2026-03-09Cashel Meagher
Details & evidence for Cashel Meagher on 2026-03-09

Aggregate restricted share units as disclosed; award dates, vesting and settlement status are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 24 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — RSUs

PositionRSUs273,237—
2026-03-09Gordon Bell
Details & evidence for Gordon Bell on 2026-03-09

Common-share position as disclosed; registered account and direct/indirect ownership chain are not specified.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 20 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Common Shares

PositionCommon Shares20,000—
2026-03-09Gordon Bell
Details & evidence for Gordon Bell on 2026-03-09

Aggregate deferred share units as disclosed; award dates and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 20 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — DSUs

PositionDSUs33,863—
2026-03-09Gordon Bell
Details & evidence for Gordon Bell on 2026-03-09

Aggregate option count as disclosed; grant tranches and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 20 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Options

PositionOptions24,714—
2026-03-09John MacKenzie
Details & evidence for John MacKenzie on 2026-03-09

Common-share position as disclosed; registered account and direct/indirect ownership chain are not specified.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 23 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Common Shares

PositionCommon Shares11,000,040—
2026-03-09John MacKenzie
Details & evidence for John MacKenzie on 2026-03-09

Aggregate deferred share units as disclosed; award dates and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 23 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — DSUs

PositionDSUs13,943—
2026-03-09John MacKenzie
Details & evidence for John MacKenzie on 2026-03-09

Aggregate option count as disclosed; grant tranches and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 23 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Options

PositionOptions1,168,817—
2026-03-09John MacKenzie
Details & evidence for John MacKenzie on 2026-03-09

Aggregate performance share units as disclosed; award dates, vesting and settlement status are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 23 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — PSUs

PositionPSUs519,720—
2026-03-09John MacKenzie
Details & evidence for John MacKenzie on 2026-03-09

Aggregate restricted share units as disclosed; award dates, vesting and settlement status are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 23 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — RSUs

PositionRSUs259,861—
2026-03-09Patricia Palacios
Details & evidence for Patricia Palacios on 2026-03-09

The circular reports Nil. Registered account and direct/indirect ownership chain are not specified.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 26 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Common Shares

PositionCommon Shares0—
2026-03-09Patricia Palacios
Details & evidence for Patricia Palacios on 2026-03-09

Aggregate deferred share units as disclosed; award dates and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 26 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — DSUs

PositionDSUs45,731—
2026-03-09Patricia Palacios
Details & evidence for Patricia Palacios on 2026-03-09

Aggregate option count as disclosed; grant tranches and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 26 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Options

PositionOptions32,370—
2026-03-09Peter Meredith
Details & evidence for Peter Meredith on 2026-03-09

Common-share position as disclosed; registered account and direct/indirect ownership chain are not specified.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 25 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Common Shares

PositionCommon Shares120,118—
2026-03-09Peter Meredith
Details & evidence for Peter Meredith on 2026-03-09

Aggregate deferred share units as disclosed; award dates and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 25 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — DSUs

PositionDSUs347,811—
2026-03-09Peter Meredith
Details & evidence for Peter Meredith on 2026-03-09

Aggregate option count as disclosed; grant tranches and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 25 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Options

PositionOptions46,018—
2026-03-09Richard Coleman
Details & evidence for Richard Coleman on 2026-03-09

Common-share position as disclosed; registered account and direct/indirect ownership chain are not specified.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 21 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Common Shares

PositionCommon Shares30,000—
2026-03-09Richard Coleman
Details & evidence for Richard Coleman on 2026-03-09

Aggregate deferred share units as disclosed; award dates and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 21 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — DSUs

PositionDSUs19,897—
2026-03-09Richard Coleman
Details & evidence for Richard Coleman on 2026-03-09

Aggregate option count as disclosed; grant tranches and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2026 Management Information Circular and Notice of AGM ↗
Published 2026-03-26 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 21 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Options

PositionOptions15,063—
2025-03-11Alison Baker
Details & evidence for Alison Baker on 2025-03-11

Common-share position as disclosed; registered account and direct/indirect ownership chain are not specified.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 18 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Common Shares

PositionCommon Shares1,605—
2025-03-11Alison Baker
Details & evidence for Alison Baker on 2025-03-11

Aggregate deferred share units as disclosed; award dates and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 18 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — DSUs

PositionDSUs66,687—
2025-03-11Alison Baker
Details & evidence for Alison Baker on 2025-03-11

Aggregate option count as disclosed; grant tranches and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 18 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Options

PositionOptions34,888—
2025-03-11Anne Giardini
Details & evidence for Anne Giardini on 2025-03-11

The circular reports Nil. Registered account and direct/indirect ownership chain are not specified.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 21 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Common Shares

PositionCommon Shares0—
2025-03-11Anne Giardini
Details & evidence for Anne Giardini on 2025-03-11

Aggregate deferred share units as disclosed; award dates and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 21 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — DSUs

PositionDSUs70,376—
2025-03-11Anne Giardini
Details & evidence for Anne Giardini on 2025-03-11

Aggregate option count as disclosed; grant tranches and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 21 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Options

PositionOptions49,436—
2025-03-11Cashel Meagher
Details & evidence for Cashel Meagher on 2025-03-11

Common-share position as disclosed; registered account and direct/indirect ownership chain are not specified.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 23 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Common Shares

PositionCommon Shares200,000—
2025-03-11Cashel Meagher
Details & evidence for Cashel Meagher on 2025-03-11

Aggregate option count as disclosed; grant tranches and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 23 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Options

PositionOptions475,129—
2025-03-11Cashel Meagher
Details & evidence for Cashel Meagher on 2025-03-11

Aggregate performance share units as disclosed; award dates, vesting and settlement status are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 23 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — PSUs

PositionPSUs594,902—
2025-03-11Cashel Meagher
Details & evidence for Cashel Meagher on 2025-03-11

Aggregate restricted share units as disclosed; award dates, vesting and settlement status are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 23 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — RSUs

PositionRSUs226,761—
2025-03-11Gordon Bell
Details & evidence for Gordon Bell on 2025-03-11

Common-share position as disclosed; registered account and direct/indirect ownership chain are not specified.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 19 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Common Shares

PositionCommon Shares20,000—
2025-03-11Gordon Bell
Details & evidence for Gordon Bell on 2025-03-11

Aggregate deferred share units as disclosed; award dates and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 19 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — DSUs

PositionDSUs26,020—
2025-03-11Gordon Bell
Details & evidence for Gordon Bell on 2025-03-11

Aggregate option count as disclosed; grant tranches and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 19 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Options

PositionOptions18,568—
2025-03-11John MacKenzie
Details & evidence for John MacKenzie on 2025-03-11

Common-share position as disclosed; registered account and direct/indirect ownership chain are not specified.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 22 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Common Shares

PositionCommon Shares12,000,040—
2025-03-11John MacKenzie
Details & evidence for John MacKenzie on 2025-03-11

Aggregate option count as disclosed; grant tranches and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 22 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Options

PositionOptions1,157,891—
2025-03-11John MacKenzie
Details & evidence for John MacKenzie on 2025-03-11

Aggregate performance share units as disclosed; award dates, vesting and settlement status are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 22 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — PSUs

PositionPSUs638,353—
2025-03-11John MacKenzie
Details & evidence for John MacKenzie on 2025-03-11

Aggregate restricted share units as disclosed; award dates, vesting and settlement status are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 22 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — RSUs

PositionRSUs259,861—
2025-03-11Patricia Palacios
Details & evidence for Patricia Palacios on 2025-03-11

The circular reports Nil. Registered account and direct/indirect ownership chain are not specified.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 25 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Common Shares

PositionCommon Shares0—
2025-03-11Patricia Palacios
Details & evidence for Patricia Palacios on 2025-03-11

Aggregate deferred share units as disclosed; award dates and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 25 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — DSUs

PositionDSUs37,888—
2025-03-11Patricia Palacios
Details & evidence for Patricia Palacios on 2025-03-11

Aggregate option count as disclosed; grant tranches and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 25 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Options

PositionOptions26,224—
2025-03-11Peter Meredith
Details & evidence for Peter Meredith on 2025-03-11

Common-share position as disclosed; registered account and direct/indirect ownership chain are not specified.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 24 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Common Shares

PositionCommon Shares120,118—
2025-03-11Peter Meredith
Details & evidence for Peter Meredith on 2025-03-11

Aggregate deferred share units as disclosed; award dates and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 24 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — DSUs

PositionDSUs339,968—
2025-03-11Peter Meredith
Details & evidence for Peter Meredith on 2025-03-11

Aggregate option count as disclosed; grant tranches and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 24 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Options

PositionOptions59,039—
2025-03-11Richard Coleman
Details & evidence for Richard Coleman on 2025-03-11

The circular reports Nil. Registered account and direct/indirect ownership chain are not specified.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 20 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Common Shares

PositionCommon Shares0—
2025-03-11Richard Coleman
Details & evidence for Richard Coleman on 2025-03-11

Aggregate deferred share units as disclosed; award dates and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 20 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — DSUs

PositionDSUs12,054—
2025-03-11Richard Coleman
Details & evidence for Richard Coleman on 2025-03-11

Aggregate option count as disclosed; grant tranches and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 20 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Options

PositionOptions8,917—
2024-12-31Darren Pylot
Details & evidence for Darren Pylot on 2024-12-31

Year-end table reports 16,154 underlying unexercised options at C$6.00, expiring 2028-02-22; options generally vest one-third each year from the first anniversary. Registered account not disclosed.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 78 · Outstanding Share-Based and Option-Based Awards — Darren Pylot

PositionOptions (exercise C$6.00; expiry 2028-02-22)16,154—
2024-12-31Darren Pylot
Details & evidence for Darren Pylot on 2024-12-31

Year-end table reports 77,037 underlying unexercised options at C$6.97, expiring 2027-03-07; options generally vest one-third each year from the first anniversary. Registered account not disclosed.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 78 · Outstanding Share-Based and Option-Based Awards — Darren Pylot

PositionOptions (exercise C$6.97; expiry 2027-03-07)77,037—
2024-12-31Darren Pylot
Details & evidence for Darren Pylot on 2024-12-31

Year-end table reports 14,297 underlying unexercised options at C$7.25, expiring 2029-02-28; options generally vest one-third each year from the first anniversary. Registered account not disclosed.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 78 · Outstanding Share-Based and Option-Based Awards — Darren Pylot

PositionOptions (exercise C$7.25; expiry 2029-02-28)14,297—
2024-12-31Darren Pylot
Details & evidence for Darren Pylot on 2024-12-31

Year-end table reports 137,926 shares or units not vested, with market/payout value C$1,224,784. Award type, account, grant dates and vesting terms are not disaggregated in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 78 · Outstanding Share-Based and Option-Based Awards — Darren Pylot

PositionShare-based awards (unvested; aggregate type not specified)137,926—
2024-12-31Darren Pylot
Details & evidence for Darren Pylot on 2024-12-31

The year-end table reports market/payout value C$606,841 but does not disclose the number of shares or units; no quantity is inferred. Registered account not disclosed.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2025 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2025-03-24 08:15 AEDT · PDF page 78 · Outstanding Share-Based and Option-Based Awards — Darren Pylot

PositionVested share-based awards not paid out or distributed (units not disclosed)——
2024-03-04Alison Baker
Details & evidence for Alison Baker on 2024-03-04

The circular reports Nil. Registered account and direct/indirect ownership chain are not specified.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 20 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Common Shares

PositionCommon Shares0—
2024-03-04Alison Baker
Details & evidence for Alison Baker on 2024-03-04

Aggregate deferred share units as disclosed; award dates and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 20 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — DSUs

PositionDSUs54,633—
2024-03-04Alison Baker
Details & evidence for Alison Baker on 2024-03-04

Aggregate option count as disclosed; grant tranches and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 20 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Options

PositionOptions36,803—
2024-03-04Anne Giardini
Details & evidence for Anne Giardini on 2024-03-04

The circular reports Nil. Registered account and direct/indirect ownership chain are not specified.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 23 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Common Shares

PositionCommon Shares0—
2024-03-04Anne Giardini
Details & evidence for Anne Giardini on 2024-03-04

Aggregate deferred share units as disclosed; award dates and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 23 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — DSUs

PositionDSUs58,322—
2024-03-04Anne Giardini
Details & evidence for Anne Giardini on 2024-03-04

Aggregate option count as disclosed; grant tranches and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 23 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Options

PositionOptions40,519—
2024-03-04Darren Pylot
Details & evidence for Darren Pylot on 2024-03-04

Common-share position as disclosed; registered account and direct/indirect ownership chain are not specified.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 27 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Common Shares

PositionCommon Shares3,551,656—
2024-03-04Darren Pylot
Details & evidence for Darren Pylot on 2024-03-04

Aggregate deferred share units as disclosed; award dates and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 27 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — DSUs

PositionDSUs44,425—
2024-03-04Darren Pylot
Details & evidence for Darren Pylot on 2024-03-04

Aggregate option count as disclosed; grant tranches and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 27 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Options

PositionOptions391,442—
2024-03-04Darren Pylot
Details & evidence for Darren Pylot on 2024-03-04

Aggregate performance share units as disclosed; award dates, vesting and settlement status are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 27 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — PSUs

PositionPSUs584,559—
2024-03-04Darren Pylot
Details & evidence for Darren Pylot on 2024-03-04

Aggregate restricted share units as disclosed; award dates, vesting and settlement status are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 27 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — RSUs

PositionRSUs164,075—
2024-03-04Gordon Bell
Details & evidence for Gordon Bell on 2024-03-04

Common-share position as disclosed; registered account and direct/indirect ownership chain are not specified.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 21 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Common Shares

PositionCommon Shares20,000—
2024-03-04Gordon Bell
Details & evidence for Gordon Bell on 2024-03-04

Aggregate deferred share units as disclosed; award dates and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 21 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — DSUs

PositionDSUs13,966—
2024-03-04Gordon Bell
Details & evidence for Gordon Bell on 2024-03-04

Aggregate option count as disclosed; grant tranches and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 21 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Options

PositionOptions9,651—
2024-03-04John MacKenzie
Details & evidence for John MacKenzie on 2024-03-04

Common-share position as disclosed; registered account and direct/indirect ownership chain are not specified.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 24 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Common Shares

PositionCommon Shares15,049,040—
2024-03-04John MacKenzie
Details & evidence for John MacKenzie on 2024-03-04

Aggregate option count as disclosed; grant tranches and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 24 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Options

PositionOptions523,815—
2024-03-04John MacKenzie
Details & evidence for John MacKenzie on 2024-03-04

Aggregate performance share units as disclosed; award dates, vesting and settlement status are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 24 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — PSUs

PositionPSUs519,720—
2024-03-04John MacKenzie
Details & evidence for John MacKenzie on 2024-03-04

Aggregate restricted share units as disclosed; award dates, vesting and settlement status are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 24 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — RSUs

PositionRSUs259,861—
2024-03-04Patricia Palacios
Details & evidence for Patricia Palacios on 2024-03-04

The circular reports Nil. Registered account and direct/indirect ownership chain are not specified.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 26 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Common Shares

PositionCommon Shares0—
2024-03-04Patricia Palacios
Details & evidence for Patricia Palacios on 2024-03-04

Aggregate deferred share units as disclosed; award dates and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 26 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — DSUs

PositionDSUs25,834—
2024-03-04Patricia Palacios
Details & evidence for Patricia Palacios on 2024-03-04

Aggregate option count as disclosed; grant tranches and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 26 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Options

PositionOptions17,307—
2024-03-04Peter Meredith
Details & evidence for Peter Meredith on 2024-03-04

Common-share position as disclosed; registered account and direct/indirect ownership chain are not specified.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 25 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Common Shares

PositionCommon Shares183,618—
2024-03-04Peter Meredith
Details & evidence for Peter Meredith on 2024-03-04

Aggregate deferred share units as disclosed; award dates and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 25 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — DSUs

PositionDSUs327,914—
2024-03-04Peter Meredith
Details & evidence for Peter Meredith on 2024-03-04

Aggregate option count as disclosed; grant tranches and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 25 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Options

PositionOptions50,122—
2024-03-04Robert Gallagher
Details & evidence for Robert Gallagher on 2024-03-04

Common-share position as disclosed; registered account and direct/indirect ownership chain are not specified.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 22 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Common Shares

PositionCommon Shares10,248—
2024-03-04Robert Gallagher
Details & evidence for Robert Gallagher on 2024-03-04

Aggregate deferred share units as disclosed; award dates and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 22 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — DSUs

PositionDSUs536,723—
2024-03-04Robert Gallagher
Details & evidence for Robert Gallagher on 2024-03-04

Aggregate option count as disclosed; grant tranches and registered account are not specified in this table.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

2024 Management Information Circular and Notice of Meeting ↗
Published 2024-03-26 09:30 AEDT · PDF page 22 · Securities Held as of the Record Date — Options

PositionOptions122,516—