OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor CUF ASX

CuFe Ltd

Scoping Study Developer · Gold · Copper · Others · Australia Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.052
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$107.8M
EV
A$88.8M
Cash
A$19M
Debt
A$0
7 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 20:02 UTC
Reset
Trading activity0 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.000A$0.037A$0.074202420252026Cash/mo2023-06-30 · Antony William Paul Sage · Expiry · 7.5m securities2023-06-30 · Scott Meacock · Contract · 2.0m securities2023-11-29 · Mark Hancock · Grant · 15.0m securities2024-02-07 · Antony William Paul Sage · Other · 5.2m securities2024-02-07 · Antony William Paul Sage · Other · 10.0m securities2026-02-10 · Mark Hancock · Exercise · 5.0m securities
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

6 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in CUF
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-02-10Mark HancockMark and Julie Hancock <Marlie Family Trust>
Details & evidence for Mark Hancock on 2026-02-10

The corresponding 5,000,000 Tranche 1 rights expired/converted; not a cash purchase.

As disclosed: Shares acquired upon conversion of Performance Rights.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Mark and Julie Hancock <Marlie Family Trust>
Holding before
15,000,000
Holding after
20,000,000
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
5,000,000 Tranche 1 rights converted; A$0.048/share is explicitly a non-cash market-value estimate.

director · Start not disclosed

Mark and Julie Hancock <Marlie Family Trust> · beneficiary; indirect securities interest

Change of Director's Interest Notice (M Hancock) ↗
Published 2026-02-10 17:09 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1, acquired/disposed and nature of change

ExerciseOrdinary shares issued on conversion of Performance Rights (Tranche 1)5,000,000—Non Cash—20,000,000
2024-02-07Antony William Paul SageOkewood Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Antony William Paul Sage on 2024-02-07

The notice removes these quantities from Antony Sage’s reported indirect interests; it does not say that the securities themselves were sold or transferred.

As disclosed: Loss of control over entity Okewood Pty Ltd with Receivers and Managers appointed in respect of certain assets of Okewood Pty Ltd.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Okewood Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
No transfer or sale of the underlying securities is disclosed; the reported change is loss of relevant interest through loss of control.

director · Start not disclosed

EGAS Superannuation Fund · beneficiary; indirect interest

Okewood Pty Ltd · director; indirect interest while in control

Change of Director's Interest Notice (T Sage) ↗
Published 2024-02-20 15:52 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1, holdings before/after and nature of change

OtherOrdinary fully paid shares5,250,000—Not Disclosed——
2024-02-07Antony William Paul SageOkewood Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Antony William Paul Sage on 2024-02-07

The notice removes these quantities from Antony Sage’s reported indirect interests; it does not say that the securities themselves were sold or transferred.

As disclosed: Loss of control over entity Okewood Pty Ltd with Receivers and Managers appointed in respect of certain assets of Okewood Pty Ltd.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Okewood Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
No transfer or sale of the underlying securities is disclosed; the reported change is loss of relevant interest through loss of control.
Expiry
2024-09-07

director · Start not disclosed

EGAS Superannuation Fund · beneficiary; indirect interest

Okewood Pty Ltd · director; indirect interest while in control

Change of Director's Interest Notice (T Sage) ↗
Published 2024-02-20 15:52 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1, holdings before/after and nature of change

OtherUnlisted options, exercise price A$0.027, expiry 2024-09-0710,000,000—Not Disclosed——
2023-11-29Mark Hancock
Details & evidence for Mark Hancock on 2023-11-29

As disclosed: Issue of options following receipt of shareholder approval at the Company’s AGM held 29 November 2023 (Resolution 8).

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
The notice reports A$0.0055 per option as a non-cash Black-Scholes valuation; it is not cash paid.
Expiry
2025-11-29

director · Start not disclosed

Mark and Julie Hancock <Marlie Family Trust> · beneficiary; indirect securities interest

Change of Director's Interest Notice (M Hancock) ↗
Published 2023-11-30 15:53 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1, class, quantity, value/consideration and nature of change

GrantUnlisted options, exercise price A$0.019, expiry 2025-11-2915,000,000—Non Cash——
2023-06-30Antony William Paul SageOkewood Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Antony William Paul Sage on 2023-06-30

As disclosed: Expiry of unlisted options.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Okewood Pty Ltd
Holding before
7,500,000
Holding after
0
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Nil consideration; options expired.
Expiry
2023-06-30

director · Start not disclosed

EGAS Superannuation Fund · beneficiary; indirect interest

Okewood Pty Ltd · director; indirect interest while in control

Change of Director's Interest Notice (T Sage) ↗
Published 2023-07-03 10:02 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1, quantity disposed and nature of change

ExpiryUnlisted options, exercise price A$0.06, expiry 2023-06-307,500,000—Non Cash—0
2023-06-30Scott Meacock
Details & evidence for Scott Meacock on 2023-06-30

The filing says no change to current shares; the transfer is pending processing, so this is a contract disclosure rather than a completed share purchase.

As disclosed: Agreement to purchase 2,000,000 ordinary shares from Goldvalley Brown Stone Pty Ltd for $0.013 per share via an off market transfer.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Contract price A$0.013/share; settlement/payment and completion of the off-market transfer are not confirmed.
Contractual interest
Agreement entered 30 June 2023; the filing says holdings will increase once the transfer is processed.

director · Start not disclosed

Goldvalley Brown Stone Pty Ltd · counterparty to disclosed off-market share purchase agreement

Change of Director's Interest Notice (S Meacock) ↗
Published 2023-06-30 18:13 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, Part 2, detail of contract and interest acquired/after change

ContractContractual right to acquire 2,000,000 ordinary shares2,000,000—Not DisclosedAUD 0.013Disclosed price—