OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor EGR ASX

EcoGraf Limited

DFS Unfunded Developer · Graphite · Tanzania · United States · Europe · Japan Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.215
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$99.2M
EV
A$95.4M
Cash
A$3.8M
Debt
A$0
8 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 20:06 UTC
Reset
Trading activity0 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.030A$0.363A$0.696Jan 24Apr 24Jul 24Oct 24Jan 25Apr 25Jul 25Oct 25Jan 26Apr 26Jul 26Oct 26Cash/mo2024-01-19 · Andrew Spinks · Grant · 360.5k securities2024-01-19 · Andrew Spinks · Grant · 1.8m securities
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

2 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in EGR
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2024-01-19Andrew SpinksAndrew Spinks
Details & evidence for Andrew Spinks on 2024-01-19

Non-cash performance-right award following shareholder approval. Disclosed award value is not cash consideration.

As disclosed: Issue of STI performance rights following AGM approval.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Andrew Spinks
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Equity-settled award disclosed as A$99,645; no cash paid.
Contractual interest
Subject to the plan terms referenced in the notice.
Expiry
2029-01-19

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-01-29 17:54 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; acquired and post-change holdings

GrantSTI performance rights expiring 2029-01-19360,510—Non Cash——
2024-01-19Andrew SpinksAndrew Spinks
Details & evidence for Andrew Spinks on 2024-01-19

Non-cash performance-right award following shareholder approval. Disclosed award value is not cash consideration.

As disclosed: Issue of LTI performance rights following AGM approval.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Andrew Spinks
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Equity-settled award disclosed as A$355,875; no cash paid.
Contractual interest
Subject to the plan terms referenced in the notice.
Expiry
2029-01-19

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-01-29 17:54 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; acquired and post-change holdings

GrantLTI performance rights expiring 2029-01-191,779,375—Non Cash——
Disclosed holding observations4 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2024-01-19Andrew Spinks
Details & evidence for Andrew Spinks on 2024-01-19

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
A S Gold Super Fund
Holding before
—
Holding after
6,994,388

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-01-29 17:54 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; indirect holdings

PositionFully paid ordinary shares6,994,388—
2024-01-19Andrew Spinks
Details & evidence for Andrew Spinks on 2024-01-19

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Andrew Spinks
Holding before
—
Holding after
5,363,893

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-01-29 17:54 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; post-change direct performance rights

PositionSTI and LTI performance rights5,363,893—
2024-01-19Andrew Spinks
Details & evidence for Andrew Spinks on 2024-01-19

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Andrew Spinks
Holding before
—
Holding after
2,575,000

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-01-29 17:54 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; post-change direct shares

PositionFully paid ordinary shares2,575,000—
2024-01-19Andrew Spinks
Details & evidence for Andrew Spinks on 2024-01-19

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Spinks Family Trust
Holding before
—
Holding after
2,429,434

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-01-29 17:54 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; indirect holdings

PositionFully paid ordinary shares2,429,434—