OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor GBR ASX

Great Boulder Resources Limited

Scoping Study Developer · Gold · Australia Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.061
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$120.4M
EV
A$101.5M
Cash
A$18.3M
Debt
A$281.7K
1 newer ASX announcement not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 23:10 UTC
Reset
Cash purchases · 1 tradesAUD 24,324.23
Cash sales · 0 tradesAUD 0.00
Trading activity1 buy · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months A$24.3kShow chartHide chart
A$0.033A$0.098A$0.164202420252026Cash/moA$24.3kMay 2026 · bought A$24.3k2023-02-17 · Andrew Paterson · Exercise · 3.0m securities2023-02-17 · Andrew Paterson · Exercise · 3.0m securities2026-02-19 · Andrew Paterson · Exercise · 1.0m securities2026-02-19 · Andrew Paterson · Exercise · 1.0m securities2026-05-05 · Andrew Paterson · Purchase · 248,000 shares · A$24.32k · @ A$0.098
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

5 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in GBR
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-05-05Andrew Paterson
Details & evidence for Andrew Paterson on 2026-05-05

As disclosed: On-market purchase of 248,000 ordinary shares for $24,324.23.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
14,278,178
Holding after
14,526,178
Market
On Market
Consideration
On-market purchase; $24,324.23 stated as total consideration for 248,000 shares.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-05-05 12:57 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: date, holding, class and purchase

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-05-05 12:57 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y: nature of change and closed-period details

PurchaseOrdinary fully paid shares248,000AUD 24,324.23AUD 0.098082Calculated average14,526,178
2026-02-19Andrew Paterson
Details & evidence for Andrew Paterson on 2026-02-19

As disclosed: 1,000,000 ordinary shares acquired on conversion of performance rights.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
13,278,178
Holding after
14,278,178
Market
Off Market
Consideration
1,000,000 ordinary shares acquired on conversion of vested performance rights.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-02-19 17:52 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: date, share conversion and post holding

ExerciseOrdinary fully paid shares1,000,000—Non Cash—14,278,178
2026-02-19Andrew Paterson
Details & evidence for Andrew Paterson on 2026-02-19

As disclosed: 1,000,000 vested performance rights converted into ordinary shares.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
4,500,000
Holding after
3,500,000
Market
Off Market
Consideration
1,000,000 vested performance rights converted into ordinary shares.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-02-19 17:52 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: 1,000,000 rights disposed on conversion

ExercisePerformance rights1,000,000—Non Cash—3,500,000
2023-02-17Andrew Paterson
Details & evidence for Andrew Paterson on 2023-02-17

As disclosed: 3,000,000 ordinary shares acquired on conversion of performance rights.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
2,855,704
Holding after
5,855,704
Market
Off Market
Consideration
3,000,000 ordinary shares issued on conversion of performance rights; no cash consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-02-17 18:59 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1: change date and 3,000,000 shares acquired

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-02-17 18:59 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y: post-conversion shares and rights

ExerciseOrdinary fully paid shares3,000,000—Non Cash—5,855,704
2023-02-17Andrew Paterson
Details & evidence for Andrew Paterson on 2023-02-17

Post position reports 3,000,000 Performance Rights expiring 3 December 2024 and 7,000,000 expiring 3 December 2026; prior notice listed 4m expiring in 2024 and 2m in 2025.

As disclosed: 3,000,000 vested performance rights converted into ordinary shares.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
4,000,000
Holding after
1,000,000
Market
Off Market
Consideration
3,000,000 vested performance rights converted into ordinary shares; no cash consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-02-17 18:59 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1: 3,000,000 vested performance rights disposed on conversion

ExercisePerformance rights3,000,000—Non Cash—1,000,000
Disclosed holding observations5 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2026-05-05Andrew Paterson
Details & evidence for Andrew Paterson on 2026-05-05

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
14,526,178

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-05-05 12:57 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y: post-purchase holding

PositionOrdinary fully paid shares14,526,178—
2026-02-19Andrew Paterson
Details & evidence for Andrew Paterson on 2026-02-19

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
14,278,178

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-02-19 17:52 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y: post-conversion holding

PositionOrdinary fully paid shares14,278,178—
2025-10-22Chris Tuckwell
Details & evidence for Chris Tuckwell on 2025-10-22

Director and beneficiary of registered holder Tuckoloke Pty Ltd <Tuckoloke Super Fund>.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Tuckoloke Pty Ltd <Tuckoloke Super Fund>
Holding before
—
Holding after
2,000,000

director · 2025-10-22

Initial Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-10-22 08:17 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3X Part 2: 2,000,000 options

InitialUnlisted options exercisable at $0.135 expiring 2028-10-212,000,000—
2025-10-22Chris Tuckwell
Details & evidence for Chris Tuckwell on 2025-10-22

Director and beneficiary of registered holder Tuckoloke Pty Ltd <Tuckoloke Super Fund>.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Tuckoloke Pty Ltd <Tuckoloke Super Fund>
Holding before
—
Holding after
350,000

director · 2025-10-22

Initial Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-10-22 08:17 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3X Part 2: indirect interests through Tuckoloke Pty Ltd

InitialFully paid ordinary shares350,000—
2023-02-17Andrew Paterson
Details & evidence for Andrew Paterson on 2023-02-17

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
5,855,704

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-02-17 18:59 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y: post-change holdings

PositionOrdinary fully paid shares5,855,704—