OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor GL1 ASX

Global Lithium Resources Limited

DFS Unfunded Developer · Lithium · Australia Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.9
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$249.7M
EV
A$223.5M
Cash
A$26.2M
Debt
A$0
3 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 20:12 UTC
Reset
Cash purchases · 3 tradesAUD 899,600.00
Cash sales · 0 tradesAUD 0.00
Trading activity3 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.000A$1.29A$2.58202420252026Cash/moA$684.0kFeb 2023 · bought A$53.1kJan 2024 · bought A$162.5kMay 2024 · bought A$684.0k2023-08-01 · Geoffrey Jones · Grant · 500.0k securities2026-02-10 · Xiaoxuan Sun · Exercise · 250.0k securities2026-02-10 · Xiaoxuan Sun · Exercise · 250.0k securities2026-02-10 · Liaoliang Zhu · Exercise · 500.0k securities2026-02-10 · Liaoliang Zhu · Exercise · 500.0k securities2026-07-01 · Dianmin Chen · Exercise · 625.0k securities2026-07-01 · Dianmin Chen · Exercise · 625.0k securities2024-05-08 · Dianmin Chen · Purchase · 1,900,000 shares · A$684.00k · @ A$0.3602024-01-15 · Dianmin Chen · Purchase · 250,000 shares · A$162.50k · @ A$0.6502023-02-16 · Dianmin Chen · Purchase · 30,000 shares · A$53.10k · @ A$1.77
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

10 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in GL1
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-07-01Dianmin ChenChen DM Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Dianmin Chen on 2026-07-01

As disclosed: 625,000 performance rights disposed in exercise; corresponding ordinary shares are a separately recorded event.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Chen DM Pty Ltd
Holding before
2,500,000
Holding after
1,875,000
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
625,000 performance rights disposed in exercise; corresponding ordinary shares are a separately recorded event.

Drock International Pty Ltd · sole shareholder and sole director

Chen DM Pty Ltd · controlling shareholder and director

Change of Director's Interest Notice - D Chen ↗
Published 2026-07-01 18:13 AEST · PDF page 2 · Part 1, 625,000 performance rights disposed

ExercisePerformance rights625,000—Non Cash—1,875,000
2026-07-01Dianmin ChenChen DM Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Dianmin Chen on 2026-07-01

As disclosed: 625,000 ordinary shares issued on exercise of vested incentive performance rights for nil cash; shares voluntarily escrowed to 1 July 2027.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Chen DM Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
625,000
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
625,000 ordinary shares issued on exercise of vested incentive performance rights for nil cash; shares voluntarily escrowed to 1 July 2027.

Drock International Pty Ltd · sole shareholder and sole director

Chen DM Pty Ltd · controlling shareholder and director

Change of Director's Interest Notice - D Chen ↗
Published 2026-07-01 18:13 AEST · PDF page 2 · Part 1, shares issued on exercise of vested performance rights

ExerciseOrdinary shares625,000—Non Cash—625,000
2026-02-10Xiaoxuan SunXiaoxuan Sun
Details & evidence for Xiaoxuan Sun on 2026-02-10

As disclosed: 250,000 performance rights disposed in exercise; corresponding ordinary shares are a separately recorded event.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Xiaoxuan Sun
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
250,000 performance rights disposed in exercise; corresponding ordinary shares are a separately recorded event.

Change of Director's Interest Notice - D Sun ↗
Published 2026-02-11 18:21 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Part 1, performance rights disposed

ExercisePerformance rights250,000—Non Cash——
2026-02-10Xiaoxuan SunXiaoxuan Sun
Details & evidence for Xiaoxuan Sun on 2026-02-10

As disclosed: 250,000 shares issued on exercise of vested incentive performance rights for nil cash consideration.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Xiaoxuan Sun
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
250,000 shares issued on exercise of vested incentive performance rights for nil cash consideration.

Change of Director's Interest Notice - D Sun ↗
Published 2026-02-11 18:21 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Part 1, shares issued on exercise of vested rights

ExerciseOrdinary shares250,000—Non Cash——
2026-02-10Liaoliang ZhuSincerity Development Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Liaoliang Zhu on 2026-02-10

As disclosed: 500,000 performance rights disposed in exercise; corresponding ordinary shares are a separately recorded event.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Sincerity Development Pty Ltd
Holding before
2,000,000
Holding after
1,500,000
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
500,000 performance rights disposed in exercise; corresponding ordinary shares are a separately recorded event.

Sincerity Development Pty Ltd · sole director and secretary

Change of Director's Interest Notice - L Zhu ↗
Published 2026-02-11 18:23 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Part 1, 500,000 performance rights disposed

ExercisePerformance rights500,000—Non Cash—1,500,000
2026-02-10Liaoliang ZhuSincerity Development Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Liaoliang Zhu on 2026-02-10

As disclosed: 500,000 shares issued on exercise of 500,000 vested incentive performance rights for nil cash consideration.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Sincerity Development Pty Ltd
Holding before
19,200,383
Holding after
19,700,383
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
500,000 shares issued on exercise of 500,000 vested incentive performance rights for nil cash consideration.

Sincerity Development Pty Ltd · sole director and secretary

Change of Director's Interest Notice - L Zhu ↗
Published 2026-02-11 18:23 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Part 1, shares issued on exercise of vested rights, Sincerity Development Pty Ltd

ExerciseOrdinary shares500,000—Non Cash—19,700,383
2024-05-08Dianmin ChenChen DM Pty Ltd <Chen DM Family A/c>
Details & evidence for Dianmin Chen on 2024-05-08

As disclosed: Off-market purchase; disclosed cash consideration A$684,000.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Chen DM Pty Ltd <Chen DM Family A/c>
Holding before
836,630
Holding after
2,736,630
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Off-market purchase; disclosed cash consideration A$684,000.

Drock International Pty Ltd · sole shareholder and sole director

Chen DM Pty Ltd · controlling shareholder and director

Change of Director's Interest Notice - D Chen ↗
Published 2024-05-09 09:51 AEST · PDF page 2 · Part 1, change on 8 May 2024, Chen DM Family A/c

PurchaseOrdinary shares1,900,000AUD 684,000.00AUD 0.36Calculated average2,736,630
2024-01-15Dianmin ChenChen DM Pty Ltd <Chen DM Family A/c>
Details & evidence for Dianmin Chen on 2024-01-15

As disclosed: On-market purchase; disclosed cash consideration A$162,500.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Chen DM Pty Ltd <Chen DM Family A/c>
Holding before
586,630
Holding after
836,630
Market
On Market
Consideration
On-market purchase; disclosed cash consideration A$162,500.

Drock International Pty Ltd · sole shareholder and sole director

Chen DM Pty Ltd · controlling shareholder and director

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-01-15 18:00 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Part 1, change on 15 January 2024, Chen DM Family A/c

PurchaseOrdinary shares250,000AUD 162,500.00AUD 0.65Calculated average836,630
2023-08-01Geoffrey JonesGeoffrey Jones
Details & evidence for Geoffrey Jones on 2023-08-01

Final Director Interest Notice dated 10 July 2024 reports nil interests at cessation. No disposition for this grant is identified in reviewed sources.

As disclosed: Granted following shareholder approval; nil consideration.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Geoffrey Jones
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Granted following shareholder approval; nil consideration.
Exercise price
AUD 2.45
Expiry
2025-12-31

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-08-01 16:46 AEST · PDF page 1 · Part 1, 1 August 2023

GrantUnlisted options500,000—Non Cash——
2023-02-16Dianmin ChenChen DM Pty Ltd <Chen DM Family A/c>
Details & evidence for Dianmin Chen on 2023-02-16

As disclosed: On-market purchase; disclosed cash consideration A$53,100.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Chen DM Pty Ltd <Chen DM Family A/c>
Holding before
356,630
Holding after
386,630
Market
On Market
Consideration
On-market purchase; disclosed cash consideration A$53,100.

Drock International Pty Ltd · sole shareholder and sole director

Chen DM Pty Ltd · controlling shareholder and director

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-02-17 18:58 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Part 1, change on 16 February 2023, Chen DM Family A/c

PurchaseOrdinary shares30,000AUD 53,100.00AUD 1.77Calculated average386,630
Disclosed holding observations1 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2024-07-08Geoffrey Jones
Details & evidence for Geoffrey Jones on 2024-07-08

Appendix 3Z reports nil interests at cessation. This does not reconcile with the August 2023 options grant.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Geoffrey Jones
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Final Director's Interest Notice - G Jones ↗
Published 2024-07-10 16:44 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Z, Part 2, indirect interests

FinalSecurities (all classes)0—