OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor NXG ASX

NexGen Energy Ltd.

Construction · Uranium · Canada Rating locked: sign in to view v8 · nxg-20261024t173607-full
Last 2026-11-06
A$11.4
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$7.7B
EV
A$7.2B
Cash
A$770.3M
Debt
A$623.8M

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-11-02 14:26 UTC
Reset
Trading activity0 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$5.54A$12.59A$19.65Jan 25Apr 25Jul 25Oct 25Jan 26Apr 26Jul 26Oct 26Cash/mo2025-01-01 · Warren Gilman · Other · 500.0k securities2025-01-01 · Sybil Veenman · Other · 282.0k securities2025-01-01 · Richard Patricio · Other · 225.0k securities2025-01-01 · Leigh Curyer · Other · 700.0k securities2025-01-01 · Karri Howlett · Other · 245.5k securities2025-01-01 · Christopher McFadden · Other · 40.0k securities2025-01-01 · Bradley Wall · Other · 68.0k securities
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

7 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in NXG
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2025-01-01to 2025-12-31Warren Gilman
Details & evidence for Warren Gilman on 2025-01-01

The circular reports an annual aggregate. Exact transaction dates and whether the shares arose from market purchases, exercises, transfers or another mechanism are not stated; no cash purchase or transaction price is inferred.

As disclosed: 500,000 Common Shares were acquired by Mr. Gilman in 2025 with a market value of CAD$5.7 million

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
The circular gives a market value of CAD$5.7 million at acquisition, not transaction-level cash consideration; amount is not treated as cash paid or used to calculate a price.

Director · Start not disclosed

Management Information Circular - 2026 AGM ↗
Published 2026-05-22 09:01 AEST · PDF page 45 · Warren Gilman nominee profile; Options and Common Shares; 2025 acquisition statement

OtherCommon Shares500,000—Not Disclosed——
2025-01-01to 2025-12-31Sybil Veenman
Details & evidence for Sybil Veenman on 2025-01-01

The circular reports an annual aggregate. Exact transaction dates and whether the shares arose from market purchases, exercises, transfers or another mechanism are not stated; no cash purchase or transaction price is inferred.

As disclosed: 282,000 Common Shares were acquired by Ms. Veenman in 2025 with a market value of CAD$3.1 million

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
The circular gives a market value of CAD$3.1 million at acquisition, not transaction-level cash consideration; amount is not treated as cash paid or used to calculate a price.

Director · Start not disclosed

Management Information Circular - 2026 AGM ↗
Published 2026-05-22 09:01 AEST · PDF page 46 · Sybil Veenman nominee profile; Options and Common Shares; 2025 acquisition statement

OtherCommon Shares282,000—Not Disclosed——
2025-01-01to 2025-12-31Richard Patricio
Details & evidence for Richard Patricio on 2025-01-01

The circular reports an annual aggregate. Exact transaction dates and whether the shares arose from market purchases, exercises, transfers or another mechanism are not stated; no cash purchase or transaction price is inferred.

As disclosed: 225,000 Common Shares were acquired by Mr. Patricio in 2025 with a market value of CAD$2.7 million

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
The circular gives a market value of CAD$2.7 million at acquisition, not transaction-level cash consideration; amount is not treated as cash paid or used to calculate a price.

Director · Start not disclosed

Mega Uranium Ltd. · President and Chief Executive Officer of

Management Information Circular - 2026 AGM ↗
Published 2026-05-22 09:01 AEST · PDF page 44 · Richard Patricio nominee profile; Options and Common Shares; 2025 acquisition statement

OtherCommon Shares225,000—Not Disclosed——
2025-01-01to 2025-12-31Leigh Curyer
Details & evidence for Leigh Curyer on 2025-01-01

The circular reports an annual aggregate. Exact transaction dates and whether the shares arose from market purchases, exercises, transfers or another mechanism are not stated; no cash purchase or transaction price is inferred.

As disclosed: 700,000 Common Shares were acquired by Mr. Curyer in 2025 with a market value of CAD$8.2 million

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
The circular gives a market value of CAD$8.2 million at acquisition, not transaction-level cash consideration; amount is not treated as cash paid or used to calculate a price.

Founder, President and Chief Executive Officer; Director · Start not disclosed

Management Information Circular - 2026 AGM ↗
Published 2026-05-22 09:01 AEST · PDF page 42 · Leigh Curyer nominee profile; Options and Common Shares; 2025 acquisition statement

OtherCommon Shares700,000—Not Disclosed——
2025-01-01to 2025-12-31Karri Howlett
Details & evidence for Karri Howlett on 2025-01-01

The circular reports an annual aggregate. Exact transaction dates and whether the shares arose from market purchases, exercises, transfers or another mechanism are not stated; no cash purchase or transaction price is inferred.

As disclosed: 245,500 Common Shares were acquired by Ms. Howlett in 2025 with a market value of CAD$2.7 million

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
The circular gives a market value of CAD$2.7 million at acquisition, not transaction-level cash consideration; amount is not treated as cash paid or used to calculate a price.

Director · Start not disclosed

Management Information Circular - 2026 AGM ↗
Published 2026-05-22 09:01 AEST · PDF page 47 · Karri Howlett nominee profile; Options and Common Shares; 2025 acquisition statement

OtherCommon Shares245,500—Not Disclosed——
2025-01-01to 2025-12-31Christopher McFadden
Details & evidence for Christopher McFadden on 2025-01-01

The circular reports an annual aggregate. Exact transaction dates and whether the shares arose from market purchases, exercises, transfers or another mechanism are not stated; no cash purchase or transaction price is inferred.

As disclosed: 40,000 Common Shares were acquired by Mr. McFadden in 2025 with a market value of CAD$0.4 million

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
The circular gives a market value of CAD$0.4 million at acquisition, not transaction-level cash consideration; amount is not treated as cash paid or used to calculate a price.

Director and Chair · Start not disclosed

Management Information Circular - 2026 AGM ↗
Published 2026-05-22 09:01 AEST · PDF page 43 · Christopher McFadden nominee profile; Options and Common Shares; 2025 acquisition statement

OtherCommon Shares40,000—Not Disclosed——
2025-01-01to 2025-12-31Bradley Wall
Details & evidence for Bradley Wall on 2025-01-01

The circular reports an annual aggregate. Exact transaction dates and whether the shares arose from market purchases, exercises, transfers or another mechanism are not stated; no cash purchase or transaction price is inferred.

As disclosed: 68,000 Common Shares were acquired by Mr. Wall in 2025 with a market value of CAD$0.8 million

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
The circular gives a market value of CAD$0.8 million at acquisition, not transaction-level cash consideration; amount is not treated as cash paid or used to calculate a price.

Director · Start not disclosed

Management Information Circular - 2026 AGM ↗
Published 2026-05-22 09:01 AEST · PDF page 48 · Bradley Wall nominee profile; Options and Common Shares; 2025 acquisition statement

OtherCommon Shares68,000—Not Disclosed——