OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor SVL ASX

Silver Mines Limited

DFS Unfunded Developer · Silver · AU · US Rating locked: sign in to view v8.1 · svl-20261104t223126-full
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.12
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$306.3M
EV
A$271.2M
Cash
A$35.1M
Debt
A$0

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 21:00 UTC
Reset
Trading activity2 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.056A$0.166A$0.275202420252026Cash/moA$50.0kApr 2023 · bought A$50.0kSep 2025 · bought A$30.0k2024-01-17 · Jonathan Battershill · Grant · 4.0m securities2024-01-17 · Jonathan Battershill · Grant · 4.0m securities2024-01-17 · Jonathan Battershill · Grant · 4.0m securities2023-04-19 · Kristen Podagiel · Subscription · 312,500 shares · A$50.00k · @ A$0.1602025-09-03 · Keith Perrett · Subscription · 250,000 shares · A$30.00k · @ A$0.120
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

5 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in SVL
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2025-09-03Keith PerrettLehavo Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Keith Perrett on 2025-09-03

As disclosed: 250,000 shares acquired under the SPP at A$0.12/share for A$30,000.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Lehavo Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Shares issued through Share Purchase Plan.

Lehavo Pty Ltd · director and shareholder; indirect interest held through Lehavo Pty Ltd

Change of Director's Interest Notice - K Perrett ↗
Published 2025-09-03 12:27 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, transaction details and nature of change

SubscriptionOrdinary shares250,000AUD 30,000.00AUD 0.12Disclosed price—
2024-01-17Jonathan BattershillJJB Advisory Limited
Details & evidence for Jonathan Battershill on 2024-01-17

As disclosed: 4,000,000 rights vest after 10-day VWAP at or above A$0.50 provided successful mine commissioning has occurred; expire 31 December 2026.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
JJB Advisory Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Issued for nil consideration under Employee Incentive Scheme after 30 November 2023 AGM approval; bundled estimated value for all three tranches was A$1,619,162 and is not allocated here.
Contractual interest
Performance conditions: 10-day VWAP ≥ A$0.50 provided successful mine commissioning has occurred.
Expiry
2026-12-31

JJB Advisory Limited · director of JJB Advisory Limited; indirect interest

Change of Director's Interest Notice - J Battershill ↗
Published 2024-01-18 15:09 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, securities acquired and consideration

GrantUnquoted performance rights PR3, VWAP hurdle A$0.50, expiry 2026-12-314,000,000—Non Cash——
2024-01-17Jonathan BattershillJJB Advisory Limited
Details & evidence for Jonathan Battershill on 2024-01-17

As disclosed: 4,000,000 rights vest after 10-day VWAP at or above A$0.40 provided commencement of mine construction has occurred; expire 31 December 2026.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
JJB Advisory Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Issued for nil consideration under Employee Incentive Scheme after 30 November 2023 AGM approval; bundled estimated value for all three tranches was A$1,619,162 and is not allocated here.
Contractual interest
Performance conditions: 10-day VWAP ≥ A$0.40 provided commencement of mine construction has occurred.
Expiry
2026-12-31

JJB Advisory Limited · director of JJB Advisory Limited; indirect interest

Change of Director's Interest Notice - J Battershill ↗
Published 2024-01-18 15:09 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, securities acquired and consideration

GrantUnquoted performance rights PR2, VWAP hurdle A$0.40, expiry 2026-12-314,000,000—Non Cash——
2024-01-17Jonathan BattershillJJB Advisory Limited
Details & evidence for Jonathan Battershill on 2024-01-17

As disclosed: 4,000,000 rights vest after 10-day VWAP at or above A$0.30; expire 31 December 2026.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
JJB Advisory Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Issued for nil consideration under Employee Incentive Scheme after 30 November 2023 AGM approval; bundled estimated value for all three tranches was A$1,619,162 and is not allocated here.
Contractual interest
Performance conditions: 10-day VWAP ≥ A$0.30.
Expiry
2026-12-31

JJB Advisory Limited · director of JJB Advisory Limited; indirect interest

Change of Director's Interest Notice - J Battershill ↗
Published 2024-01-18 15:09 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, securities acquired and consideration

GrantUnquoted performance rights PR1, VWAP hurdle A$0.30, expiry 2026-12-314,000,000—Non Cash——
2023-04-19Kristen PodagielBlue Furry Monster Holdings Pty Ltd as trustee for the Grover Podagiel Family Trust
Details & evidence for Kristen Podagiel on 2023-04-19

As disclosed: 312,500 ordinary shares acquired through trustee company as part of the company placement for A$50,000.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Blue Furry Monster Holdings Pty Ltd as trustee for the Grover Podagiel Family Trust
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Issue under company placement announced 10 February 2023; 312,500 shares at A$0.16 per share.

Blue Furry Monster Holdings Pty Ltd as trustee for the Grover Podagiel Family Trust · director of trustee company; indirect holding

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-04-19 09:06 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, consideration and nature of change

SubscriptionOrdinary shares312,500AUD 50,000.00AUD 0.16Disclosed price—
Disclosed holding observations5 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2023-12-31Anthony McClure
Details & evidence for Anthony McClure on 2023-12-31

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

McClure Family Superannuation Pty Ltd ATF McClure Family Super Fund · director; relevant indirect interest

Georgina King · spouse; disclosed indirect interest

Frederick McClure · son; disclosed indirect interest

Hugo McClure · son; disclosed indirect interest

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-01-02 09:19 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Z final notice, registered holdings

FinalOrdinary shares26,445,313—
2023-12-31Anthony McClure
Details & evidence for Anthony McClure on 2023-12-31

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
McClure Family Superannuation Pty Ltd ATF McClure Family Super Fund
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

McClure Family Superannuation Pty Ltd ATF McClure Family Super Fund · director; relevant indirect interest

Georgina King · spouse; disclosed indirect interest

Frederick McClure · son; disclosed indirect interest

Hugo McClure · son; disclosed indirect interest

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-01-02 09:19 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Z final notice, family super fund

FinalOrdinary shares10,000,001—
2023-12-31Anthony McClure
Details & evidence for Anthony McClure on 2023-12-31

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Frederick McClure
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

McClure Family Superannuation Pty Ltd ATF McClure Family Super Fund · director; relevant indirect interest

Georgina King · spouse; disclosed indirect interest

Frederick McClure · son; disclosed indirect interest

Hugo McClure · son; disclosed indirect interest

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-01-02 09:19 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Z final notice, son holdings

FinalOrdinary shares2,389,063—
2023-12-31Anthony McClure
Details & evidence for Anthony McClure on 2023-12-31

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Hugo McClure
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

McClure Family Superannuation Pty Ltd ATF McClure Family Super Fund · director; relevant indirect interest

Georgina King · spouse; disclosed indirect interest

Frederick McClure · son; disclosed indirect interest

Hugo McClure · son; disclosed indirect interest

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-01-02 09:19 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Z final notice, son holdings

FinalOrdinary shares2,389,063—
2023-12-31Anthony McClure
Details & evidence for Anthony McClure on 2023-12-31

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Georgina King
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

McClure Family Superannuation Pty Ltd ATF McClure Family Super Fund · director; relevant indirect interest

Georgina King · spouse; disclosed indirect interest

Frederick McClure · son; disclosed indirect interest

Hugo McClure · son; disclosed indirect interest

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-01-02 09:19 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Z final notice, spouse holdings

FinalOrdinary shares7,854,688—