OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor VTM ASX

Victory Metals Limited

PFS Developer · Rare Earths · Others · Australia Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$1.155
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$152.3M
EV
A$141.2M
Cash
A$11.2M
Debt
A$0
2 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 21:07 UTC
Reset
Cash purchases · 2 tradesAUD 71,667.00
Cash sales · 1 tradesAUD 248,000.00
Trading activity2 buys · 1 sell shownNet cash last 12 months −A$176.3kShow chartHide chart
A$0.208A$1.09A$1.97Oct 24Jan 25Apr 25Jul 25Oct 25Jan 26Apr 26Jul 26Oct 26Cash/moA$248.0kNov 2025 · bought A$71.7kMar 2026 · sold A$248.0k2024-09-19 · Brendan Clark · Other · 1.2m securities2025-06-26 · Kenneth Collerson · Other · 200.0k securities2025-09-01 · Kenneth Collerson · Other · 1.0m securities2025-09-01 · Brendan Clark · Other · 2.5m securities2025-09-01 · James Bahen · Other · 1.5m securities2025-11-21 · Kenneth Collerson · Grant · 500.0k securities2025-11-21 · Brendan Clark · Grant · 1.1m securities2025-11-21 · James Bahen · Grant · 650.0k securities2026-03-17 · Kenneth Collerson · Sale · 200,000 shares · A$248.00k · @ A$1.242025-11-19 · James Bahen · Purchase · 61,644 shares · A$45.00k · @ A$0.7302025-11-19 · Brendan Clark · Purchase · 36,530 shares · A$26.67k · @ A$0.730
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

11 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in VTM
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-03-17Kenneth CollersonNulliak Pty Ltd <The Collerson Family Trust>
Details & evidence for Kenneth Collerson on 2026-03-17

As disclosed: Off-market sale of 200,000 fully paid ordinary shares for $248,000.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Nulliak Pty Ltd <The Collerson Family Trust>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
The notice states aggregate consideration of $248,000; average price is calculated from that allocated amount and quantity.

Director · Start not disclosed

Xenolith Pty Ltd <Xenolith Super Fund A/C> · related entity; trustee/beneficiary interests disclosed

Nulliak Pty Ltd <The Collerson Family Trust> · trustee and beneficiary of holder

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-03-23 19:30 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: date, quantity and consideration

Salefully paid ordinary shares200,000AUD 248,000.00AUD 1.24Calculated average—
2025-11-21Kenneth CollersonXenolith Pty Ltd <Xenolith Super Fund A/C>
Details & evidence for Kenneth Collerson on 2025-11-21

As disclosed: 500,000 performance rights issued as approved at the 20 October 2025 AGM.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Xenolith Pty Ltd <Xenolith Super Fund A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Non-cash incentive securities approved at the AGM.

Director · Start not disclosed

Xenolith Pty Ltd <Xenolith Super Fund A/C> · related entity; trustee/beneficiary interests disclosed

Nulliak Pty Ltd <The Collerson Family Trust> · trustee and beneficiary of holder

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2025-11-24 17:42 AEDT · PDF page 6 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: rights acquired and nature of change

Grantperformance rights500,000—Non Cash——
2025-11-21Brendan ClarkBrendan Paul James Richard Clark <Clark Family A/C>
Details & evidence for Brendan Clark on 2025-11-21

As disclosed: 1,100,000 performance rights issued as approved at the 20 October 2025 AGM.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Brendan Paul James Richard Clark <Clark Family A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Non-cash incentive securities approved at the AGM.

Director · Start not disclosed

Brendan Paul James Richard Clark <Clark Family A/C> · related entity account

Portia Thanjekwayo · spouse; holdings separately disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2025-11-24 17:42 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: rights acquired and nature of change

Grantperformance rights1,100,000—Non Cash——
2025-11-21James BahenJames Timothy Bahen <Grajagan A/C>
Details & evidence for James Bahen on 2025-11-21

As disclosed: 650,000 performance rights issued as approved at the 20 October 2025 AGM.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
James Timothy Bahen <Grajagan A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Non-cash incentive securities approved at the AGM.

Director · Start not disclosed

James Timothy Bahen <Grajagan A/C> · related account/entity

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2025-11-24 17:42 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: rights acquired and nature of change

Grantperformance rights650,000—Non Cash——
2025-11-19to 2025-11-21Brendan ClarkBrendan Paul James Richard Clark <Clark Family A/C>
Details & evidence for Brendan Clark on 2025-11-19

As disclosed: 36,530 ordinary shares acquired during 19 and 21 November for $26,667.00.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Brendan Paul James Richard Clark <Clark Family A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Aggregate disclosed cash consideration is explicitly allocated to the disclosed share quantity.

Director · Start not disclosed

Brendan Paul James Richard Clark <Clark Family A/C> · related entity account

Portia Thanjekwayo · spouse; holdings separately disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2025-11-24 17:42 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: date range, quantity and consideration

Purchasefully paid ordinary shares36,530AUD 26,667.00AUD 0.730003Calculated average—
2025-11-19to 2025-11-21James BahenJames Timothy Bahen <Grajagan A/C>
Details & evidence for James Bahen on 2025-11-19

As disclosed: 61,644 ordinary shares acquired during 19 and 21 November for $45,000.00.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
James Timothy Bahen <Grajagan A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Aggregate disclosed cash consideration is explicitly allocated to the disclosed share quantity.

Director · Start not disclosed

James Timothy Bahen <Grajagan A/C> · related account/entity

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 3 ↗
Published 2025-11-24 17:42 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: date range, quantity and consideration

Purchasefully paid ordinary shares61,644AUD 45,000.00AUD 0.729998Calculated average—
2025-09-01Kenneth CollersonXenolith Pty Ltd <Xenolith Super Fund A/C>
Details & evidence for Kenneth Collerson on 2025-09-01

As disclosed: 1,000,000 performance rights converted to ordinary shares upon vesting; non-cash.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Xenolith Pty Ltd <Xenolith Super Fund A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Conversion/vesting of performance rights; not a cash market purchase or sale.

Director · Start not disclosed

Xenolith Pty Ltd <Xenolith Super Fund A/C> · related entity; trustee/beneficiary interests disclosed

Nulliak Pty Ltd <The Collerson Family Trust> · trustee and beneficiary of holder

Change of Director's Interest Notice - BC KC JB ↗
Published 2025-09-01 16:27 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and conversion description

Otherperformance rights converted to ordinary shares1,000,000—Non Cash——
2025-09-01Brendan ClarkBrendan Paul James Richard Clark <Clark Family A/C>
Details & evidence for Brendan Clark on 2025-09-01

As disclosed: 2,500,000 performance rights converted to ordinary shares upon vesting; non-cash.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Brendan Paul James Richard Clark <Clark Family A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Conversion/vesting of performance rights; not a cash market purchase or sale.

Director · Start not disclosed

Brendan Paul James Richard Clark <Clark Family A/C> · related entity account

Portia Thanjekwayo · spouse; holdings separately disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - BC KC JB ↗
Published 2025-09-01 16:27 AEST · PDF page 3 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and conversion description

Otherperformance rights converted to ordinary shares2,500,000—Non Cash——
2025-09-01James BahenJames Timothy Bahen <Grajagan A/C>
Details & evidence for James Bahen on 2025-09-01

As disclosed: 1,500,000 performance rights converted to ordinary shares upon vesting; non-cash.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
James Timothy Bahen <Grajagan A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Conversion/vesting of performance rights; not a cash market purchase or sale.

Director · Start not disclosed

James Timothy Bahen <Grajagan A/C> · related account/entity

Change of Director's Interest Notice - BC KC JB ↗
Published 2025-09-01 16:27 AEST · PDF page 5 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: securities acquired/disposed and conversion description

Otherperformance rights converted to ordinary shares1,500,000—Non Cash——
2025-06-26Kenneth CollersonXenolith Pty Ltd <Xenolith Super Fund A/C>
Details & evidence for Kenneth Collerson on 2025-06-26

As disclosed: 200,000 performance rights converted into 200,000 fully paid ordinary shares.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Xenolith Pty Ltd <Xenolith Super Fund A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Non-cash conversion of performance rights into ordinary shares.

Director · Start not disclosed

Xenolith Pty Ltd <Xenolith Super Fund A/C> · related entity; trustee/beneficiary interests disclosed

Nulliak Pty Ltd <The Collerson Family Trust> · trustee and beneficiary of holder

Change of Director's Interest Notice - KC ↗
Published 2025-06-26 16:46 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: quantities and conversion nature

Otherperformance rights converted to ordinary shares200,000—Non Cash——
2024-09-19Brendan ClarkBrendan Paul James Richard Clark <Clark Family A/C>
Details & evidence for Brendan Clark on 2024-09-19

As disclosed: 1,250,000 performance rights converted to ordinary shares upon vesting.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Brendan Paul James Richard Clark <Clark Family A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Conversion upon vesting; the disclosed $0.48 per share is not treated as cash consideration.

Director · Start not disclosed

Brendan Paul James Richard Clark <Clark Family A/C> · related entity account

Portia Thanjekwayo · spouse; holdings separately disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - BC ↗
Published 2024-09-20 16:13 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1: change date, quantities and nature

Otherperformance rights converted to ordinary shares1,250,000—Non Cash——