OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor ARU ASX

Arafura Rare Earths Limited

Construction · Rare Earths · AU Rating locked: sign in to view v8.1 · aru-20261031t202835-full
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.145
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$880.8M
EV
A$-3M
Cash
A$885.2M
Debt
A$0

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-11-02 20:48 UTC
Reset
Trading activity19 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.080A$0.295A$0.510Jan 24Apr 24Jul 24Oct 24Jan 25Apr 25Jul 25Oct 25Jan 26Apr 26Jul 26Oct 26Cash/mo2023-12-31 · Gavin John Lockyer · Expiry · 677.0k securities2025-12-15 · Darryl Alfred Cuzzubbo · Grant · 10.6m securities2024-01-25 · Mark Southey · Subscription · 187,500 shares · @ A$0.1602024-01-25 · Gavin John Lockyer · Subscription · 187,500 shares · @ A$0.1602024-01-25 · Christopher Stephen Tonkin · Subscription · 15,625 shares · @ A$0.1602024-03-18 · Mark Southey · Purchase · 100,000 shares · @ A$0.2102024-06-17 · Michael John Spreadborough · Purchase · 610,000 shares · @ A$0.1652024-07-30 · Roger John Higgins · Purchase · 500,000 shares · @ A$0.1702024-09-11 · Michael John Spreadborough · Subscription · 187,500 shares · @ A$0.1602024-09-11 · Mark Southey · Subscription · 125,000 shares · @ A$0.1602024-09-11 · Darryl Alfred Cuzzubbo · Subscription · 187,500 shares · @ A$0.1602025-10-02 · Michael John Spreadborough · Subscription · 263,157 shares · @ A$0.1902025-10-02 · Ian Murray · Subscription · 526,315 shares · @ A$0.1902025-10-02 · Darryl Alfred Cuzzubbo · Subscription · 789,473 shares · @ A$0.1902025-10-10 · Mark Southey · Subscription · 157,895 shares · @ A$0.1902025-12-15 · Roger John Higgins · Subscription · 107,142 shares · @ A$0.2802025-12-15 · Michael John Spreadborough · Subscription · 107,142 shares · @ A$0.2802025-12-15 · Mark Southey · Subscription · 107,142 shares · @ A$0.2802025-12-15 · Ian Murray · Subscription · 107,142 shares · @ A$0.2802026-07-13 · Mark Southey · Subscription · 115,384 shares · @ A$0.2602026-07-13 · Ian Murray · Subscription · 115,384 shares · @ A$0.260
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

21 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in ARU
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-07-13Mark SoutheyTervuren Pty Ltd ATF Southey Superannuation A/C
Details & evidence for Mark Southey on 2026-07-13

Appendix 3Y answers no to the closed-period question.

As disclosed: Participation in Share Purchase Plan as approved by shareholders at a General Meeting held on 2 July 2026

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Tervuren Pty Ltd ATF Southey Superannuation A/C
Holding before
970,797
Holding after
1,086,181
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Share Purchase Plan subscription; the notice discloses A$0.26 per share, but not a separately stated aggregate cash amount.

Arafura Rare Earths director · Start not disclosed to 2026-10-22

Southey Superfund (registered holder name as disclosed) · Indirect interest reported through the account named Southey Superfund in January 2024; its legal identity is not stated

Tervuren Pty Ltd ATF Southey Superannuation A/C · Indirect share interest reported through Tervuren Pty Ltd as trustee for the Southey Superannuation Account

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2026-07-14 16:57 AEST · PDF page 1 · Mark Southey Appendix 3Y, Part 1; date of change, indirect account, quantity, before/after balance and $0.26 per-share consideration

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares115,384—AUD 0.26Disclosed price1,086,181
2026-07-13Ian MurrayCiticorp Nominees Pty Limited <170839 Murray Super A/C>
Details & evidence for Ian Murray on 2026-07-13

Appendix 3Y answers no to the closed-period question.

As disclosed: Participation in Share Purchase Plan as approved by shareholders at a General Meeting held on 2 July 2026

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Citicorp Nominees Pty Limited <170839 Murray Super A/C>
Holding before
633,457
Holding after
748,841
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Share Purchase Plan subscription; the notice discloses A$0.26 per share, but not a separately stated aggregate cash amount.

Arafura Rare Earths director · 2024-09-10

Citicorp Nominees Pty Limited <170839 Murray Super A/C> · Indirect share interest reported through the disclosed Murray Super A/C held at Citicorp Nominees

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2026-07-14 16:57 AEST · PDF page 3 · Ian Murray Appendix 3Y, Part 1; date of change, indirect account, quantity, before/after balance and $0.26 per-share consideration

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares115,384—AUD 0.26Disclosed price748,841
2025-12-15Roger John HigginsDiana and Roger Higgins Family Trust
Details & evidence for Roger John Higgins on 2025-12-15

Indirect SPP subscription through Diana and Roger Higgins Family Trust.

As disclosed: Participation in Share Purchase Plan as approved by shareholders at a General Meeting held on 5 December 2025

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Diana and Roger Higgins Family Trust
Holding before
500,000
Holding after
607,142
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Share Purchase Plan subscription at A$0.28 per share; aggregate cash is not stated.

Arafura Rare Earths director · 2024-04-08

Diana and Roger Higgins Family Trust · Indirect interests reported through Diana and Roger Higgins Family Trust

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-12-17 17:35 AEDT · PDF page 5 · Roger Higgins Appendix 3Y, Part 1; trust, date and SPP quantity and prior balance

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-12-17 17:35 AEDT · PDF page 6 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1; A$0.28 per share, post-SPP balance and closed-period response

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares107,142—AUD 0.28Disclosed price607,142
2025-12-15Michael John Spreadborough
Details & evidence for Michael John Spreadborough on 2025-12-15

Direct SPP subscription. The same notice reports indirect Asgard interest unchanged at 797,500 shares; it is not recorded as a second event.

As disclosed: Participation in Share Purchase Plan as approved by shareholders at a General Meeting held on 5 December 2025

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
263,157
Holding after
370,299
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Share Purchase Plan subscription at A$0.28 per share; aggregate cash is not stated.

Arafura Rare Earths director · 2024-04-08

Asgard Open eWRAP Super Account <Michael Spreadborough> · Indirect superannuation-account interest disclosed through Asgard Open eWRAP

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-12-17 17:35 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Michael Spreadborough Appendix 3Y, Part 1; direct 107,142 SPP shares and prior balance

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-12-17 17:35 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1; A$0.28 per share, post-SPP balance and closed-period response

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares107,142—AUD 0.28Disclosed price370,299
2025-12-15Mark SoutheyTervuren Pty Ltd ATF Southey Superannuation A/C
Details & evidence for Mark Southey on 2025-12-15

Indirect SPP subscription through Tervuren Pty Ltd ATF Southey Superannuation A/C.

As disclosed: Participation in Share Purchase Plan as approved by shareholders at a General Meeting held on 5 December 2025

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Tervuren Pty Ltd ATF Southey Superannuation A/C
Holding before
863,655
Holding after
970,797
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Share Purchase Plan subscription at A$0.28 per share; aggregate cash is not stated.

Arafura Rare Earths director · Start not disclosed to 2026-10-22

Southey Superfund (registered holder name as disclosed) · Indirect interest reported through the account named Southey Superfund in January 2024; its legal identity is not stated

Tervuren Pty Ltd ATF Southey Superannuation A/C · Indirect share interest reported through Tervuren Pty Ltd as trustee for the Southey Superannuation Account

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-12-17 17:35 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Mark Southey Appendix 3Y, Part 1; 107,142 SPP shares through Tervuren and prior balance

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-12-17 17:35 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1; A$0.28 per share, post-SPP balance and closed-period response

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares107,142—AUD 0.28Disclosed price970,797
2025-12-15Ian MurrayCiticorp Nominees Pty Limited <170839 Murray Super A/C>
Details & evidence for Ian Murray on 2025-12-15

Indirect SPP subscription through Citicorp Nominees Pty Limited <170839 Murray Super A/C>. Filing was delayed; the issuer attributes this to administrative oversight.

As disclosed: Participation in Share Purchase Plan following shareholder approval at a General Meeting on 5 December 2025

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Citicorp Nominees Pty Limited <170839 Murray Super A/C>
Holding before
526,315
Holding after
633,457
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Share Purchase Plan subscription at A$0.28 per share; aggregate cash is not stated.

Arafura Rare Earths director · 2024-09-10

Citicorp Nominees Pty Limited <170839 Murray Super A/C> · Indirect share interest reported through the disclosed Murray Super A/C held at Citicorp Nominees

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-02-23 17:39 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Company cover letter; Appendix 3Y lodged outside the Listing Rule 3.19A timeline due to administrative oversight

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-02-23 17:39 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Ian Murray Appendix 3Y, Part 1; 15 December SPP, indirect account, quantity and prior balance

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-02-23 17:39 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1-3; A$0.28 per share, post-SPP balance and closed-period response

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares107,142—AUD 0.28Disclosed price633,457
2025-12-15Darryl Alfred CuzzubboKazubo Pty Ltd ATF Cuzzubbo Family Trust
Details & evidence for Darryl Alfred Cuzzubbo on 2025-12-15

Indirect grant through Kazubo Pty Ltd ATF Cuzzubbo Family Trust. The notice states that the rights were approved at the AGM on 30 October 2025 and reports nil consideration; transaction date is 15 December 2025.

As disclosed: Performance Rights as approved by shareholders at the annual general meeting on 30 October 2025

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Kazubo Pty Ltd ATF Cuzzubbo Family Trust
Holding before
—
Holding after
10,638,510
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Nil consideration disclosed; shareholder approval noted at 30 October 2025 AGM.

Arafura Rare Earths director · Start not disclosed

Kazubo Pty Ltd ATF Cuzzubbo Family Trust · Indirect interests reported through Kazubo Pty Ltd ATF Cuzzubbo Family Trust

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-12-17 17:35 AEDT · PDF page 7 · Darryl Cuzzubbo Appendix 3Y, Part 1; performance-rights class, acquired quantity and nil value

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-12-17 17:35 AEDT · PDF page 8 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1; post-grant rights balance and AGM approval wording

GrantPerformance rights10,638,510—Non Cash—10,638,510
2025-10-10Mark SoutheyTervuren Pty Ltd ATF Southey Superannuation A/C
Details & evidence for Mark Southey on 2025-10-10

Indirect SPP subscription through Tervuren; the direct registered holding is stated unchanged at 332,140 shares.

As disclosed: Participation in Share Purchase Plan

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Tervuren Pty Ltd ATF Southey Superannuation A/C
Holding before
705,760
Holding after
863,655
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Share Purchase Plan subscription at A$0.19 per share; aggregate cash is not stated.

Arafura Rare Earths director · Start not disclosed to 2026-10-22

Southey Superfund (registered holder name as disclosed) · Indirect interest reported through the account named Southey Superfund in January 2024; its legal identity is not stated

Tervuren Pty Ltd ATF Southey Superannuation A/C · Indirect share interest reported through Tervuren Pty Ltd as trustee for the Southey Superannuation Account

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-10-14 08:20 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Mark Southey Appendix 3Y, Part 1; account, date, acquired quantity and before balance

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-10-14 08:20 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1; A$0.19 per share, after balance and closed-period response

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares157,895—AUD 0.19Disclosed price863,655
2025-10-02Michael John Spreadborough
Details & evidence for Michael John Spreadborough on 2025-10-02

Direct placement subscription. The same notice reports his indirect Asgard holding at 797,500 shares without a change; it is not entered as a second event.

As disclosed: Participation in share placement

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
0
Holding after
263,157
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Placement subscription at A$0.19 per share; aggregate cash is not stated.

Arafura Rare Earths director · 2024-04-08

Asgard Open eWRAP Super Account <Michael Spreadborough> · Indirect superannuation-account interest disclosed through Asgard Open eWRAP

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-10-03 08:30 AEST · PDF page 3 · Michael Spreadborough Appendix 3Y, Part 1; direct holding, date and 263,157 placement shares

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-10-03 08:30 AEST · PDF page 4 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1; A$0.19 per share and post-placement direct balance

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares263,157—AUD 0.19Disclosed price263,157
2025-10-02Ian MurrayCiticorp Nominees Pty Limited <170839 Murray Super A/C>
Details & evidence for Ian Murray on 2025-10-02

Indirect placement subscription through CITICORP NOMINEES PTY LIMITED <170839 MURRAY SUPER A/C>.

As disclosed: Participation in share placement

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Citicorp Nominees Pty Limited <170839 Murray Super A/C>
Holding before
0
Holding after
526,315
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Placement subscription at A$0.19 per share; aggregate cash is not stated.

Arafura Rare Earths director · 2024-09-10

Citicorp Nominees Pty Limited <170839 Murray Super A/C> · Indirect share interest reported through the disclosed Murray Super A/C held at Citicorp Nominees

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-10-03 08:30 AEST · PDF page 5 · Ian Murray Appendix 3Y, Part 1; indirect Citicorp account, date, nil prior balance and 526,315 placement shares

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-10-03 08:30 AEST · PDF page 6 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1; A$0.19 per share and post-placement balance

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares526,315—AUD 0.19Disclosed price526,315
2025-10-02Darryl Alfred CuzzubboKazubo Pty Ltd ATF Cuzzubbo Family Trust
Details & evidence for Darryl Alfred Cuzzubbo on 2025-10-02

Indirect interest through Kazubo Pty Ltd ATF Cuzzubbo Family Trust.

As disclosed: Participation in share placement

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Kazubo Pty Ltd ATF Cuzzubbo Family Trust
Holding before
637,500
Holding after
1,426,973
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Placement subscription at A$0.19 per share; aggregate cash is not stated.

Arafura Rare Earths director · Start not disclosed

Kazubo Pty Ltd ATF Cuzzubbo Family Trust · Indirect interests reported through Kazubo Pty Ltd ATF Cuzzubbo Family Trust

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-10-03 08:30 AEST · PDF page 1 · Darryl Cuzzubbo Appendix 3Y, Part 1; date, trust, 789,473 placement shares and prior balance

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2025-10-03 08:30 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1; A$0.19 per share and post-placement balance

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares789,473—AUD 0.19Disclosed price1,426,973
2024-09-11Michael John SpreadboroughAsgard Open eWRAP Super Account <Michael Spreadborough>
Details & evidence for Michael John Spreadborough on 2024-09-11

Indirect SPP subscription through Asgard Open eWRAP Super Account <Michael Spreadborough>.

As disclosed: Participation in Share Purchase Plan

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Asgard Open eWRAP Super Account <Michael Spreadborough>
Holding before
610,000
Holding after
797,500
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Share Purchase Plan subscription at A$0.16 per share; aggregate cash is not stated.

Arafura Rare Earths director · 2024-04-08

Asgard Open eWRAP Super Account <Michael Spreadborough> · Indirect superannuation-account interest disclosed through Asgard Open eWRAP

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2024-09-11 17:09 AEST · PDF page 7 · Michael Spreadborough Appendix 3Y, Part 1; indirect account, date and SPP quantity

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2024-09-11 17:09 AEST · PDF page 8 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1; disclosed A$0.16 per share and post-SPP account balance

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares187,500—AUD 0.16Disclosed price797,500
2024-09-11Mark SoutheyTervuren Pty Ltd ATF Southey Superannuation A/C
Details & evidence for Mark Southey on 2024-09-11

Indirect SPP subscription through Tervuren Pty Ltd ATF Southey Superannuation A/C. The prior January notice used only the name Southey Superfund; that filing does not establish legal identity, so the earlier account remains separate.

As disclosed: Participation in Share Purchase Plan

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Tervuren Pty Ltd ATF Southey Superannuation A/C
Holding before
580,760
Holding after
705,760
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Share Purchase Plan subscription at A$0.16 per share; aggregate cash is not stated.

Arafura Rare Earths director · Start not disclosed to 2026-10-22

Southey Superfund (registered holder name as disclosed) · Indirect interest reported through the account named Southey Superfund in January 2024; its legal identity is not stated

Tervuren Pty Ltd ATF Southey Superannuation A/C · Indirect share interest reported through Tervuren Pty Ltd as trustee for the Southey Superannuation Account

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2024-09-11 17:09 AEST · PDF page 4 · Mark Southey Appendix 3Y, Part 1; indirect account, date and SPP quantity

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2024-09-11 17:09 AEST · PDF page 5 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1; disclosed A$0.16 per share and Tervuren post-SPP balance

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares125,000—AUD 0.16Disclosed price705,760
2024-09-11Darryl Alfred CuzzubboKazubo Pty Ltd ATF Cuzzubbo Family Trust
Details & evidence for Darryl Alfred Cuzzubbo on 2024-09-11

Indirect interest through Kazubo Pty Ltd ATF Cuzzubbo Family Trust.

As disclosed: Participation in Share Purchase Plan

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Kazubo Pty Ltd ATF Cuzzubbo Family Trust
Holding before
450,000
Holding after
637,500
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Share Purchase Plan subscription at A$0.16 per share; aggregate cash is not stated.

Arafura Rare Earths director · Start not disclosed

Kazubo Pty Ltd ATF Cuzzubbo Family Trust · Indirect interests reported through Kazubo Pty Ltd ATF Cuzzubbo Family Trust

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2024-09-11 17:09 AEST · PDF page 1 · Darryl Cuzzubbo Appendix 3Y, Part 1; date, indirect account, SPP quantity and prior balance

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2024-09-11 17:09 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1; A$0.16 per share and post-SPP balance

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares187,500—AUD 0.16Disclosed price637,500
2024-07-30Roger John HigginsDiana and Roger Higgins Family Trust
Details & evidence for Roger John Higgins on 2024-07-30

Indirect interest through the Diana and Roger Higgins Family Trust.

As disclosed: On market purchase

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Diana and Roger Higgins Family Trust
Holding before
0
Holding after
500,000
Market
On Market
Consideration
A$0.17 per share; aggregate cash consideration is not stated.

Arafura Rare Earths director · 2024-04-08

Diana and Roger Higgins Family Trust · Indirect interests reported through Diana and Roger Higgins Family Trust

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-08-01 16:37 AEST · PDF page 1 · Roger Higgins Appendix 3Y, Part 1; trust, on-market purchase date, nil prior balance and quantity

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-08-01 16:37 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1-3; A$0.17 per share, after balance and closed-period response

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares500,000—AUD 0.17Disclosed price500,000
2024-06-17Michael John SpreadboroughAsgard Open eWRAP Super Account <Michael Spreadborough>
Details & evidence for Michael John Spreadborough on 2024-06-17

Indirect interest through the disclosed Asgard super account.

As disclosed: On market purchase

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Asgard Open eWRAP Super Account <Michael Spreadborough>
Holding before
0
Holding after
610,000
Market
On Market
Consideration
A$0.164815 per share; aggregate cash consideration is not stated.

Arafura Rare Earths director · 2024-04-08

Asgard Open eWRAP Super Account <Michael Spreadborough> · Indirect superannuation-account interest disclosed through Asgard Open eWRAP

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-06-19 18:25 AEST · PDF page 1 · Michael Spreadborough Appendix 3Y, Part 1; account, trade date, nil prior balance and 610,000 acquired

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-06-19 18:25 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1-3; A$0.164815 per share, after balance and closed-period response

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares610,000—AUD 0.164815Disclosed price610,000
2024-03-18Mark Southey
Details & evidence for Mark Southey on 2024-03-18

Direct on-market purchase; the notice separately reports the Southey Superfund holding unchanged at 580,760 shares.

As disclosed: On market purchase

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
232,140
Holding after
332,140
Market
On Market
Consideration
A$0.21 per share; aggregate cash consideration is not stated.

Arafura Rare Earths director · Start not disclosed to 2026-10-22

Southey Superfund (registered holder name as disclosed) · Indirect interest reported through the account named Southey Superfund in January 2024; its legal identity is not stated

Tervuren Pty Ltd ATF Southey Superannuation A/C · Indirect share interest reported through Tervuren Pty Ltd as trustee for the Southey Superannuation Account

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-03-19 12:14 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Mark Southey Appendix 3Y, Part 1; on-market purchase, date and before balance

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-03-19 12:14 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, Part 1-3; quantity acquired, A$0.21 per share, after balance and closed-period response

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares100,000—AUD 0.21Disclosed price332,140
2024-01-25Mark SoutheySouthey Superfund (registered holder name as disclosed)
Details & evidence for Mark Southey on 2024-01-25

Indirect interest through the account named Southey Superfund; held separately from later Tervuren account disclosures. The notice answers no to the closed-period question.

As disclosed: Participation in Share Purchase Plan

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Southey Superfund (registered holder name as disclosed)
Holding before
393,260
Holding after
580,760
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Share Purchase Plan subscription at disclosed A$0.16 per share; aggregate cash is not stated.

Arafura Rare Earths director · Start not disclosed to 2026-10-22

Southey Superfund (registered holder name as disclosed) · Indirect interest reported through the account named Southey Superfund in January 2024; its legal identity is not stated

Tervuren Pty Ltd ATF Southey Superannuation A/C · Indirect share interest reported through Tervuren Pty Ltd as trustee for the Southey Superannuation Account

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2024-01-25 14:51 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Mark Southey Appendix 3Y, Part 1-2; 187,500 SPP shares at A$0.16 and Southey Superfund balance from 393,260 to 580,760

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares187,500—AUD 0.16Disclosed price580,760
2024-01-25Gavin John LockyerThe Lockyer Family Trust
Details & evidence for Gavin John Lockyer on 2024-01-25

Indirect interest through The Lockyer Family Trust; the notice answers no to the closed-period question.

As disclosed: Participation in Share Purchase Plan

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
The Lockyer Family Trust
Holding before
4,160,000
Holding after
4,347,500
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Share Purchase Plan subscription at disclosed A$0.16 per share; aggregate cash is not stated.

Arafura Rare Earths director · Start not disclosed to 2024-02-05

The Lockyer Family Trust · Indirect interest disclosed through The Lockyer Family Trust in the January Appendix 3Y; final Appendix 3Z lists securities in its registered-holder section

TONGA Superfund · Final Appendix 3Z lists securities under TONGA Superfund

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2024-01-25 14:51 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Gavin Lockyer Appendix 3Y, Part 1-2; SPP date, 187,500 acquired, A$0.16 per share and trust balance from 4,160,000 to 4,347,500

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares187,500—AUD 0.16Disclosed price4,347,500
2024-01-25Christopher Stephen Tonkin
Details & evidence for Christopher Stephen Tonkin on 2024-01-25

Indirect interest; the notice does not name a registered holder/account. It answers no to the closed-period question.

As disclosed: Participation in Share Purchase Plan

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
447,560
Holding after
463,185
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Share Purchase Plan subscription at disclosed A$0.16 per share; aggregate cash is not stated.

Arafura Rare Earths director · Start not disclosed to 2024-07-26

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2024-01-25 14:51 AEDT · PDF page 7 · Christopher Tonkin Appendix 3Y, Part 1-2; 15,625 SPP shares at A$0.16 and balance from 447,560 to 463,185

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares15,625—AUD 0.16Disclosed price463,185
2023-12-31Gavin John LockyerThe Lockyer Family Trust
Details & evidence for Gavin John Lockyer on 2023-12-31

The notice states the rights expired and lapsed unvested; nil consideration. Date is the stated expiry date.

As disclosed: Lapse of unvested performance rights following expiry

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
The Lockyer Family Trust
Holding before
677,000
Holding after
0
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Nil consideration disclosed.
Expiry
2023-12-31

Arafura Rare Earths director · Start not disclosed to 2024-02-05

The Lockyer Family Trust · Indirect interest disclosed through The Lockyer Family Trust in the January Appendix 3Y; final Appendix 3Z lists securities in its registered-holder section

TONGA Superfund · Final Appendix 3Z lists securities under TONGA Superfund

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2024-01-25 14:51 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Gavin Lockyer Appendix 3Y, Parts 1-2; 677,000 rights shown before change and disposed on expiry; lapse of unvested rights following expiry

ExpiryUnlisted performance rights677,000—Not Disclosed—0
Disclosed holding observations10 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2026-10-22Mark Southey
Details & evidence for Mark Southey on 2026-10-22

Final position disclosed at cessation from the Board; not a current position at the 2 November cutoff.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Arafura Rare Earths director · Start not disclosed to 2026-10-22

Southey Superfund (registered holder name as disclosed) · Indirect interest reported through the account named Southey Superfund in January 2024; its legal identity is not stated

Tervuren Pty Ltd ATF Southey Superannuation A/C · Indirect share interest reported through Tervuren Pty Ltd as trustee for the Southey Superannuation Account

Final Director's Interest Notice - M Southey ↗
Published 2026-10-26 11:35 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Final Director's Interest Notice, Part 1; registered holding at date of cessation

FinalFully paid ordinary shares332,140—
2026-10-22Mark Southey
Details & evidence for Mark Southey on 2026-10-22

Final position at cessation. This is 115,384 shares below the July post-SPP amount; the notice does not describe a transaction or explain the difference.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Tervuren Pty Ltd ATF Southey Superannuation A/C
Holding before
1,086,181
Holding after
970,797

Arafura Rare Earths director · Start not disclosed to 2026-10-22

Southey Superfund (registered holder name as disclosed) · Indirect interest reported through the account named Southey Superfund in January 2024; its legal identity is not stated

Tervuren Pty Ltd ATF Southey Superannuation A/C · Indirect share interest reported through Tervuren Pty Ltd as trustee for the Southey Superannuation Account

Final Director's Interest Notice - M Southey ↗
Published 2026-10-26 11:35 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Final Director's Interest Notice, Part 2; indirect holding through Tervuren Pty Ltd ATF Southey Superannuation A/C

Change of Directors' Interest Notices ↗
Published 2026-07-14 16:57 AEST · PDF page 1 · 14 July Appendix 3Y, Part 1; post-SPP indirect balance

FinalFully paid ordinary shares970,797—
2024-09-10Ian Murray
Details & evidence for Ian Murray on 2024-09-10

Initial position at appointment; Part 2 states that non-registered interests are not applicable.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Arafura Rare Earths director · 2024-09-10

Citicorp Nominees Pty Limited <170839 Murray Super A/C> · Indirect share interest reported through the disclosed Murray Super A/C held at Citicorp Nominees

Initial Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-09-10 09:51 AEST · PDF page 1 · Initial Director's Interest Notice, Part 1; registered securities stated as Nil and appointment date

InitialFully paid ordinary shares0—
2024-07-26Christopher Stephen Tonkin
Details & evidence for Christopher Stephen Tonkin on 2024-07-26

Final disclosed interest at director cessation; matches the January 2024 indirect holding after the SPP subscription. No later position is reported.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Arafura Rare Earths director · Start not disclosed to 2024-07-26

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-07-26 08:20 AEST · PDF page 1 · Final Director's Interest Notice, Part 1; registered-holder securities at cessation

FinalFully paid ordinary shares463,185—
2024-04-08Michael John Spreadborough
Details & evidence for Michael John Spreadborough on 2024-04-08

Initial position at appointment; Part 2 states not applicable for non-registered interests.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Arafura Rare Earths director · 2024-04-08

Asgard Open eWRAP Super Account <Michael Spreadborough> · Indirect superannuation-account interest disclosed through Asgard Open eWRAP

Initial Director's Interest Notices ↗
Published 2024-04-10 16:25 AEST · PDF page 1 · Initial Director's Interest Notice, Part 1; registered-holder securities stated as Nil; appointment date

InitialFully paid ordinary shares0—
2024-04-08Roger John Higgins
Details & evidence for Roger John Higgins on 2024-04-08

Initial position at appointment; Part 2 states not applicable for non-registered interests.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Arafura Rare Earths director · 2024-04-08

Diana and Roger Higgins Family Trust · Indirect interests reported through Diana and Roger Higgins Family Trust

Initial Director's Interest Notices ↗
Published 2024-04-10 16:25 AEST · PDF page 3 · Initial Director's Interest Notice, Part 1; registered-holder securities stated as Nil; appointment date

InitialFully paid ordinary shares0—
2024-02-05Gavin John Lockyer
Details & evidence for Gavin John Lockyer on 2024-02-05

Terms preserved from the final notice. The cessation filing does not report any later option expiry or exercise.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
The Lockyer Family Trust
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Arafura Rare Earths director · Start not disclosed to 2024-02-05

The Lockyer Family Trust · Indirect interest disclosed through The Lockyer Family Trust in the January Appendix 3Y; final Appendix 3Z lists securities in its registered-holder section

TONGA Superfund · Final Appendix 3Z lists securities under TONGA Superfund

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-02-07 13:14 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Final Director's Interest Notice, Part 1; 1,240,000 options exercisable at A$0.31, expiry 21 October 2025

FinalUnlisted options (exercise price A$0.31; expiry 2025-10-21)1,240,000—
2024-02-05Gavin John Lockyer
Details & evidence for Gavin John Lockyer on 2024-02-05

Terms preserved from the final notice. The cessation filing does not report any later option expiry or exercise.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
The Lockyer Family Trust
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Arafura Rare Earths director · Start not disclosed to 2024-02-05

The Lockyer Family Trust · Indirect interest disclosed through The Lockyer Family Trust in the January Appendix 3Y; final Appendix 3Z lists securities in its registered-holder section

TONGA Superfund · Final Appendix 3Z lists securities under TONGA Superfund

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-02-07 13:14 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Final Director's Interest Notice, Part 1; 2,118,000 options exercisable at A$0.43, expiry 20 October 2026

FinalUnlisted options (exercise price A$0.43; expiry 2026-10-20)2,118,000—
2024-02-05Gavin John Lockyer
Details & evidence for Gavin John Lockyer on 2024-02-05

Final registered-holder position at cessation; no later position is reported after director departure.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
TONGA Superfund
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Arafura Rare Earths director · Start not disclosed to 2024-02-05

The Lockyer Family Trust · Indirect interest disclosed through The Lockyer Family Trust in the January Appendix 3Y; final Appendix 3Z lists securities in its registered-holder section

TONGA Superfund · Final Appendix 3Z lists securities under TONGA Superfund

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-02-07 13:14 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Final Director's Interest Notice, Part 1; TONGA Superfund position at cessation

FinalFully paid ordinary shares1,132,403—
2024-02-05Gavin John Lockyer
Details & evidence for Gavin John Lockyer on 2024-02-05

Final registered-holder position at cessation; the quantity matches the January 2024 post-SPP amount.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
The Lockyer Family Trust
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Arafura Rare Earths director · Start not disclosed to 2024-02-05

The Lockyer Family Trust · Indirect interest disclosed through The Lockyer Family Trust in the January Appendix 3Y; final Appendix 3Z lists securities in its registered-holder section

TONGA Superfund · Final Appendix 3Z lists securities under TONGA Superfund

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-02-07 13:14 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Final Director's Interest Notice, Part 1; The Lockyer Family Trust registered-holder position at cessation

FinalFully paid ordinary shares4,347,500—