OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor IMD ASX

IMDEX LIMITED

Producer · Others · AU · US · NO · LU Rating locked: sign in to view v8 · imd-20261024t141024-full
Last 2026-11-06
A$3.2
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$1.7B
EV
A$1.9B
Cash
A$40.8M
Debt
A$239.5M
4 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-11-02 21:00 UTC
Reset
Trading activity0 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$3.07A$3.31A$3.55Oct 26Cash/mo2026-10-20 · Paul House · Grant · 103.3k securities2026-10-22 · Paul House · Grant · 439.0k securities
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

2 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in IMD
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-10-22Paul House
Details & evidence for Paul House on 2026-10-22

Rights granted for performance period 1 July 2026 to 30 June 2029.

As disclosed: Performance rights granted following shareholder approval.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
1,035,693
Holding after
1,474,677
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Rights granted at deemed value $4.13 per share; not a disclosed cash payment.

Change of Directors Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-10-22 18:35 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y change and holdings

GrantPerformance rights438,984—Non Cash—1,474,677
2026-10-20Paul House
Details & evidence for Paul House on 2026-10-20

Rights granted for performance period 1 July 2026 to 30 June 2027.

As disclosed: Performance rights granted following shareholder approval.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
932,373
Holding after
1,035,693
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Rights granted at deemed value $4.13 per share; not a disclosed cash payment.

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-10-21 13:49 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y change and holdings

GrantPerformance rights103,320—Non Cash—1,035,693