OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor KAU ASX

Kaiser Reef Limited

Producer · Gold · Australia Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.15
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$90.8M
EV
A$67.2M
Cash
A$37M
Debt
A$13.6M
4 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 20:30 UTC
Reset
Cash purchases · 5 tradesAUD 1,832,808.75
Cash sales · 0 tradesAUD 0.00
Trading activity5 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.075A$0.257A$0.440202420252026Cash/moA$1.6mDec 2023 · bought A$1.6mFeb 2024 · bought A$257.8k2023-12-27 · Jack Yetiv · Purchase · 10,000,000 shares · A$1.50m · @ A$0.1502024-02-08 · Hunt Prosperity Pty Ltd <Investius PB Micro Cap A/C> · Purchase · 2,141,333 shares · A$236.19k · @ A$0.1102023-12-21 · Hunt Prosperity Pty Ltd <Investius PB Micro Cap A/C> · Purchase · 500,000 shares · A$75.00k · @ A$0.1502024-02-16 · Hunt Prosperity Pty Ltd <Investius PB Micro Cap A/C> · Purchase · 115,639 shares · A$16.22k · @ A$0.1402024-02-09 · Hunt Prosperity Pty Ltd <Investius PB Micro Cap A/C> · Purchase · 43,028 shares · A$5.39k · @ A$0.125
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Major-holder activity

5 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Major Holders events in KAU
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2024-02-16Hunt Prosperity Pty Ltd <Investius PB Micro Cap A/C>Hunt Prosperity Pty Ltd <Investius PB Micro Cap A/C>
Details & evidence for Hunt Prosperity Pty Ltd <Investius PB Micro Cap A/C> on 2024-02-16

The filed threshold date (8 February 2024) and section 5 lookback table conflict for this post-threshold acquisition date; reported values are retained without changing the filing.

As disclosed: 2024-02-16; cash $16,221.05; ordinary 115,639.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Hunt Prosperity Pty Ltd <Investius PB Micro Cap A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
A$16,221.05 cash consideration for 115,639 ordinary shares.

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2024-02-20 17:38 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Form 603 section 5, consideration table

PurchaseOrdinary shares115,639AUD 16,221.05AUD 0.140273Calculated average—
2024-02-09Hunt Prosperity Pty Ltd <Investius PB Micro Cap A/C>Hunt Prosperity Pty Ltd <Investius PB Micro Cap A/C>
Details & evidence for Hunt Prosperity Pty Ltd <Investius PB Micro Cap A/C> on 2024-02-09

The filed threshold date (8 February 2024) and section 5 lookback table conflict for this post-threshold acquisition date; reported values are retained without changing the filing.

As disclosed: 2024-02-09; cash $5,393.30; ordinary 43,028.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Hunt Prosperity Pty Ltd <Investius PB Micro Cap A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
A$5,393.30 cash consideration for 43,028 ordinary shares.

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2024-02-20 17:38 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Form 603 section 5, consideration table

PurchaseOrdinary shares43,028AUD 5,393.30AUD 0.125344Calculated average—
2024-02-08Hunt Prosperity Pty Ltd <Investius PB Micro Cap A/C>Hunt Prosperity Pty Ltd <Investius PB Micro Cap A/C>
Details & evidence for Hunt Prosperity Pty Ltd <Investius PB Micro Cap A/C> on 2024-02-08

As disclosed: 2024-02-08; cash $236,194.40; ordinary 2,141,333.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Hunt Prosperity Pty Ltd <Investius PB Micro Cap A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
A$236,194.40 cash consideration for 2,141,333 ordinary shares.

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2024-02-20 17:38 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Form 603 section 5, consideration table

PurchaseOrdinary shares2,141,333AUD 236,194.40AUD 0.110303Calculated average—
2023-12-27Jack YetivJack Yetiv
Details & evidence for Jack Yetiv on 2023-12-27

As disclosed: 27/12/2023; cash $1,500,000; ordinary 10,000,000.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Jack Yetiv
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
A$1,500,000 cash consideration for 10,000,000 ordinary shares.

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2024-01-11 12:18 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Form 603 section 5, acquisition consideration table

PurchaseOrdinary shares10,000,000AUD 1,500,000.00AUD 0.15Calculated average—
2023-12-21Hunt Prosperity Pty Ltd <Investius PB Micro Cap A/C>Hunt Prosperity Pty Ltd <Investius PB Micro Cap A/C>
Details & evidence for Hunt Prosperity Pty Ltd <Investius PB Micro Cap A/C> on 2023-12-21

As disclosed: 2023-12-21; cash $75,000.00; ordinary 500,000.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Hunt Prosperity Pty Ltd <Investius PB Micro Cap A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
A$75,000.00 cash consideration for 500,000 ordinary shares.

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2024-02-20 17:38 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Form 603 section 5, consideration table

PurchaseOrdinary shares500,000AUD 75,000.00AUD 0.15Calculated average—
Disclosed holding observations2 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2024-02-08Hunt Prosperity Pty Ltd <Investius PB Micro Cap A/C>
Details & evidence for Hunt Prosperity Pty Ltd <Investius PB Micro Cap A/C> on 2024-02-08

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Hunt Prosperity Pty Ltd <Investius PB Micro Cap A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2024-02-20 17:38 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Form 603 sections 2-4, threshold holding and voting power

ThresholdOrdinary shares9,000,0005.26%Voting Power
2023-12-27Jack Yetiv
Details & evidence for Jack Yetiv on 2023-12-27

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Jack Yetiv
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Becoming a substantial holder ↗
Published 2024-01-11 12:18 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Form 603 sections 2-4, threshold holding and voting power

ThresholdOrdinary shares10,000,0005.85%Voting Power