OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor KGL ASX

KGL Resources Limited

Construction · Copper · Silver · Gold · AU Rating locked: sign in to view v8.1 · kgl-20261030t220320-full
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.135
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$306.6M
EV
A$31.4M
Cash
A$275.4M
Debt
A$0

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-11-02 21:01 UTC
Reset
Trading activity16 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months A$1.4mShow chartHide chart
A$0.062A$0.220A$0.377202420252026Cash/moA$1.0mAug 2024 · bought A$63.1kJul 2026 · bought A$394.7kAug 2026 · bought A$1.0m2026-08-05 · Jeffrey Gerard · Subscription · 3,526,577 shares · A$705.32k · @ A$0.2002026-08-05 · Ferdian Purnamasidi · Subscription · 1,500,000 shares · A$300.00k · @ A$0.2002026-07-29 · Jeffrey Gerard · Subscription · 1,473,424 shares · A$294.68k · @ A$0.2002026-07-29 · Ferdian Purnamasidi · Subscription · 500,000 shares · A$100.00k · @ A$0.2002024-08-07 · Jeffrey Gerard · Subscription · 355,690 shares · A$35.57k · @ A$0.1002024-08-07 · Ferdian Purnamasidi · Subscription · 275,480 shares · A$27.55k · @ A$0.1002026-08-05 · Lindi Deguara · Subscription · 125,000 shares · A$25.00k · @ A$0.2002023-05-25 · Ferdian Purnamasidi · Subscription · 279,203 shares · @ A$0.1202023-05-25 · Denis Wood · Subscription · 13,545,050 shares · @ A$0.1202023-05-25 · Denis Wood · Subscription · 2,017,705 shares · @ A$0.1202023-06-20 · Jeffrey Gerard · Purchase · 400,000 shares · @ A$0.1252023-06-21 · Jeffrey Gerard · Purchase · 347,379 shares · @ A$0.1342023-06-22 · Jeffrey Gerard · Purchase · 252,621 shares · @ A$0.1492024-07-09 · Jeffrey Gerard · Purchase · 333,835 shares · @ A$0.1072025-04-07 · Jeffrey Gerard · Subscription · 211,191 shares · @ A$0.0952025-04-07 · Ferdian Purnamasidi · Subscription · 163,567 shares · @ A$0.095
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

16 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in KGL
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-08-05Ferdian PurnamasidiFSSJ Family Investments Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Ferdian Purnamasidi on 2026-08-05

As disclosed: Participation in Shareholder approved Placement

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
FSSJ Family Investments Pty Ltd
Holding before
0
Holding after
1,500,000
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
AUD 0.20 per share, as disclosed.

KGL director · Start not disclosed

Silvia Lie · spouse; relevant interest disclosed through securities held in her name

FSSJ Family Investments Pty Ltd · director of company; relevant interest disclosed through company-held shares

Appendix 3Y x3 ↗
Published 2026-08-07 10:47 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, Ferdian Purnamasidi, Part 1; FSSJ Family Investments Pty Ltd

SubscriptionOrdinary Shares1,500,000AUD 300,000.00AUD 0.2Disclosed price1,500,000
2026-08-05Jeffrey GerardJAGX Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Jeffrey Gerard on 2026-08-05

As disclosed: Shareholder approved participation in Placement

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
JAGX Pty Ltd
Holding before
3,374,140
Holding after
6,900,717
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
AUD 0.20 per share, as disclosed.

KGL director · Start not disclosed

JAGX Pty Ltd · director and shareholder; relevant interest held in JAGX Pty Ltd

Appendix 3Y x3 ↗
Published 2026-08-07 10:47 AEST · PDF page 3 · Appendix 3Y, Jeffrey Gerard, Part 1; JAGX Pty Ltd

SubscriptionOrdinary Shares3,526,577AUD 705,315.40AUD 0.2Disclosed price6,900,717
2026-08-05Lindi Deguara
Details & evidence for Lindi Deguara on 2026-08-05

As disclosed: Shareholder approved participation in Placement

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
0
Holding after
125,000
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
AUD 0.20 per share, as disclosed.

KGL director · Start not disclosed

Appendix 3Y x3 ↗
Published 2026-08-07 10:47 AEST · PDF page 5 · Appendix 3Y, Lindi Deguara, Part 1

SubscriptionOrdinary Shares125,000AUD 25,000.00AUD 0.2Disclosed price125,000
2026-07-29Ferdian PurnamasidiSilvia Lie
Details & evidence for Ferdian Purnamasidi on 2026-07-29

As disclosed: Entitlement Offer

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Silvia Lie
Holding before
1,472,097
Holding after
1,972,097
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
AUD 0.20 per share, as disclosed.

KGL director · Start not disclosed

Silvia Lie · spouse; relevant interest disclosed through securities held in her name

FSSJ Family Investments Pty Ltd · director of company; relevant interest disclosed through company-held shares

Change of Director's Interest Notice X 2 ↗
Published 2026-08-03 15:35 AEST · PDF page 3 · Appendix 3Y, Ferdian Purnamasidi, Part 1; Silvia Lie

SubscriptionOrdinary Shares500,000AUD 100,000.00AUD 0.2Disclosed price1,972,097
2026-07-29Jeffrey GerardJAGX Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Jeffrey Gerard on 2026-07-29

As disclosed: Entitlement Offer

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
JAGX Pty Ltd
Holding before
1,900,716
Holding after
3,374,140
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
AUD 0.20 per share, as disclosed.

KGL director · Start not disclosed

JAGX Pty Ltd · director and shareholder; relevant interest held in JAGX Pty Ltd

Change of Director's Interest Notice X 2 ↗
Published 2026-08-03 15:35 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, Jeffrey Gerard, Part 1; JAGX Pty Ltd

SubscriptionOrdinary Shares1,473,424AUD 294,684.80AUD 0.2Disclosed price3,374,140
2025-04-07Jeffrey GerardJAGX Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Jeffrey Gerard on 2025-04-07

Disclosed per-share price; actual aggregate cash is not reported and is not rounded or inferred.

As disclosed: Entitlement Offer

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
JAGX Pty Ltd
Holding before
1,689,525
Holding after
1,900,716
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Disclosed price per share; total cash not independently disclosed.

KGL director · Start not disclosed

JAGX Pty Ltd · director and shareholder; relevant interest held in JAGX Pty Ltd

Appendix 3Y x2 ↗
Published 2025-04-09 12:55 AEST · PDF page 1 · Director, account, transaction, price and before/after holdings

SubscriptionOrdinary Shares211,191—AUD 0.095Disclosed price1,900,716
2025-04-07Ferdian PurnamasidiSilvia Lie
Details & evidence for Ferdian Purnamasidi on 2025-04-07

Disclosed per-share price; actual aggregate cash is not reported and is not rounded or inferred.

As disclosed: Entitlement Offer

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Silvia Lie
Holding before
1,308,530
Holding after
1,472,097
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Disclosed price per share; total cash not independently disclosed.

KGL director · Start not disclosed

Silvia Lie · spouse; relevant interest disclosed through securities held in her name

FSSJ Family Investments Pty Ltd · director of company; relevant interest disclosed through company-held shares

Appendix 3Y x2 ↗
Published 2025-04-09 12:55 AEST · PDF page 3 · Director, account, transaction, price and before/after holdings

SubscriptionOrdinary Shares163,567—AUD 0.095Disclosed price1,472,097
2024-08-07Ferdian PurnamasidiSilvia Lie
Details & evidence for Ferdian Purnamasidi on 2024-08-07

As disclosed: Entitlement Offer

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Silvia Lie
Holding before
1,033,050
Holding after
1,308,530
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
AUD 0.10 per share, as disclosed.

KGL director · Start not disclosed

Silvia Lie · spouse; relevant interest disclosed through securities held in her name

FSSJ Family Investments Pty Ltd · director of company; relevant interest disclosed through company-held shares

Appendix 3Y x2 ↗
Published 2024-08-09 13:38 AEST · PDF page 3 · Appendix 3Y, Ferdian Purnamasidi, Part 1; Silvia Lie

SubscriptionOrdinary Shares275,480AUD 27,548.00AUD 0.1Disclosed price1,308,530
2024-08-07Jeffrey GerardJAGX Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Jeffrey Gerard on 2024-08-07

As disclosed: Entitlement Offer

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
JAGX Pty Ltd
Holding before
1,333,835
Holding after
1,689,525
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
AUD 0.10 per share, as disclosed.

KGL director · Start not disclosed

JAGX Pty Ltd · director and shareholder; relevant interest held in JAGX Pty Ltd

Appendix 3Y x2 ↗
Published 2024-08-09 13:38 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, Jeffrey Gerard, Part 1; JAGX Pty Ltd

SubscriptionOrdinary Shares355,690AUD 35,569.00AUD 0.1Disclosed price1,689,525
2024-07-09Jeffrey GerardJAGX Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Jeffrey Gerard on 2024-07-09

Disclosed per-share price; actual aggregate cash is not reported and is not rounded or inferred.

As disclosed: On Market Purchase

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
JAGX Pty Ltd
Holding before
1,000,000
Holding after
1,333,835
Market
On Market
Consideration
Disclosed price per share; total cash not independently disclosed.

KGL director · Start not disclosed

JAGX Pty Ltd · director and shareholder; relevant interest held in JAGX Pty Ltd

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-07-11 14:00 AEST · PDF page 1 · Director, account, transaction, price and before/after holdings

PurchaseOrdinary Shares333,835—AUD 0.1075Disclosed price1,333,835
2023-06-22Jeffrey GerardJAGX Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Jeffrey Gerard on 2023-06-22

As disclosed: On-market purchase; 252,621 ordinary shares at A$0.149 per share

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
JAGX Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market

KGL director · Start not disclosed

JAGX Pty Ltd · director and shareholder; relevant interest held in JAGX Pty Ltd

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-06-23 13:58 AEST · PDF page 1 · Part 1: third on-market purchase row

PurchaseOrdinary shares252,621—AUD 0.149Disclosed price—
2023-06-21Jeffrey GerardJAGX Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Jeffrey Gerard on 2023-06-21

As disclosed: On-market purchase; 347,379 ordinary shares at A$0.134 per share

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
JAGX Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market

KGL director · Start not disclosed

JAGX Pty Ltd · director and shareholder; relevant interest held in JAGX Pty Ltd

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-06-23 13:58 AEST · PDF page 1 · Part 1: second on-market purchase row

PurchaseOrdinary shares347,379—AUD 0.134Disclosed price—
2023-06-20Jeffrey GerardJAGX Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Jeffrey Gerard on 2023-06-20

As disclosed: On-market purchase; 400,000 ordinary shares at A$0.125 per share

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
JAGX Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market

KGL director · Start not disclosed

JAGX Pty Ltd · director and shareholder; relevant interest held in JAGX Pty Ltd

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-06-23 13:58 AEST · PDF page 1 · Part 1: first on-market purchase row

PurchaseOrdinary shares400,000—AUD 0.125Disclosed price—
2023-05-25Ferdian PurnamasidiSilvia Lie
Details & evidence for Ferdian Purnamasidi on 2023-05-25

Entitlement subscription at disclosed AUD 0.12 per share; aggregate cash not explicitly stated.

As disclosed: Entitlement Offer

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Silvia Lie
Holding before
753,847
Holding after
1,033,050
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Disclosed price per share; aggregate cash not independently stated.

KGL director · Start not disclosed

Silvia Lie · spouse; relevant interest disclosed through securities held in her name

FSSJ Family Investments Pty Ltd · director of company; relevant interest disclosed through company-held shares

Change of Director's Interest Notice x2 ↗
Published 2023-05-30 09:07 AEST · PDF page 3 · Account, entitlement shares, price and holdings

Change of Director's Interest Notice x2 ↗
Published 2023-05-30 09:07 AEST · PDF page 4 · Entitlement offer

SubscriptionOrdinary Shares279,203—AUD 0.12Disclosed price1,033,050
2023-05-25Denis WoodThe Wood Investment Trust
Details & evidence for Denis Wood on 2023-05-25

Entitlement subscription at disclosed AUD 0.12 per share; aggregate cash not explicitly stated.

As disclosed: Entitlement Offer

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
The Wood Investment Trust
Holding before
36,571,634
Holding after
50,116,684
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Disclosed price per share; aggregate cash not independently stated.

KGL director · Start not disclosed to 2024-03-31

Coal Industry Services Pty Ltd · director of company; final notice reports securities held through it

The Wood Investment Trust · trustee with A Wood; final notice reports securities held through the trust

Change of Director's Interest Notice x2 ↗
Published 2023-05-30 09:07 AEST · PDF page 1 · Account, entitlement shares, price and holdings

Change of Director's Interest Notice x2 ↗
Published 2023-05-30 09:07 AEST · PDF page 2 · Entitlement offer

SubscriptionOrdinary Shares13,545,050—AUD 0.12Disclosed price50,116,684
2023-05-25Denis WoodCoal Industry Services Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Denis Wood on 2023-05-25

Entitlement subscription at disclosed AUD 0.12 per share; aggregate cash not explicitly stated.

As disclosed: Entitlement Offer

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Coal Industry Services Pty Ltd
Holding before
5,447,803
Holding after
7,465,508
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Disclosed price per share; aggregate cash not independently stated.

KGL director · Start not disclosed to 2024-03-31

Coal Industry Services Pty Ltd · director of company; final notice reports securities held through it

The Wood Investment Trust · trustee with A Wood; final notice reports securities held through the trust

Change of Director's Interest Notice x2 ↗
Published 2023-05-30 09:07 AEST · PDF page 1 · Account, entitlement shares, price and holdings

Change of Director's Interest Notice x2 ↗
Published 2023-05-30 09:07 AEST · PDF page 2 · Entitlement offer

SubscriptionOrdinary Shares2,017,705—AUD 0.12Disclosed price7,465,508
Disclosed holding observations3 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2024-03-31Denis Wood
Details & evidence for Denis Wood on 2024-03-31

Final disclosed position on cessation as KGL director; not a transaction.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Coal Industry Services Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
7,465,508

KGL director · Start not disclosed to 2024-03-31

Coal Industry Services Pty Ltd · director of company; final notice reports securities held through it

The Wood Investment Trust · trustee with A Wood; final notice reports securities held through the trust

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-04-03 10:06 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Part 1, registered interests: Coal Industry Services Pty Ltd

FinalOrdinary Shares7,465,508—
2024-03-31Denis Wood
Details & evidence for Denis Wood on 2024-03-31

Final disclosed position on cessation as KGL director; not a transaction.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
The Wood Investment Trust
Holding before
—
Holding after
50,116,684

KGL director · Start not disclosed to 2024-03-31

Coal Industry Services Pty Ltd · director of company; final notice reports securities held through it

The Wood Investment Trust · trustee with A Wood; final notice reports securities held through the trust

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-04-03 10:06 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Part 1, registered interests: D Wood and A Wood as trustee for The Wood Investment Trust

FinalOrdinary Shares50,116,684—
2023-06-22Jeffrey Gerard
Details & evidence for Jeffrey Gerard on 2023-06-22

Reported final indirect position through JAGX Pty Ltd; aggregate purchase cash is not disclosed.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
JAGX Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
1,000,000

KGL director · Start not disclosed

JAGX Pty Ltd · director and shareholder; relevant interest held in JAGX Pty Ltd

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-06-23 13:58 AEST · PDF page 1 · Part 1: final director interest after the three purchases

FinalOrdinary shares1,000,000—