OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor LAM Australian Securities Exchange

Laramide Resources Ltd.

Scoping Study Developer · Uranium · Australia · United States · Sweden Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.44
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$128.8M
EV
—
Cash
C$994.2K
Debt
C$1.5M

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 20:29 UTC
Reset
Trading activity0 buys · 5 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
C$0.314C$0.682C$1.052023202420252026Cash/mo2023-06-13 · Raffi Babikian · Exercise · 300.0k securities2023-01-30 · Marc Henderson · Sale · 15,000 shares · @ C$0.5202023-06-05 · Raffi Babikian · Sale · 50,000 shares · @ C$0.4072023-06-06 · Raffi Babikian · Sale · 25,000 shares · @ C$0.4202023-07-06 · Raffi Babikian · Sale · 25,000 shares · @ C$0.3752023-07-10 · Raffi Babikian · Sale · 25,000 shares · @ C$0.365
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

6 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in LAM
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2023-07-10Raffi BabikianRaffi Babikian
Details & evidence for Raffi Babikian on 2023-07-10

As disclosed: Disposition in public market of 25,000 common shares; stated consideration C$0.3650 per share.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Raffi Babikian
Holding before
375,000
Holding after
350,000
Market
On Market
Consideration
Per-share price disclosed; aggregate cash not stated and not inferred.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-07-13 08:18 AEST · PDF page 2 · Part 1; second public-market disposal

SaleCommon shares25,000—CAD 0.365Disclosed price350,000
2023-07-06Raffi BabikianRaffi Babikian
Details & evidence for Raffi Babikian on 2023-07-06

As disclosed: Disposition in public market of 25,000 common shares; stated consideration C$0.3751 per share.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Raffi Babikian
Holding before
400,000
Holding after
375,000
Market
On Market
Consideration
Per-share price disclosed; aggregate cash not stated and not inferred.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-07-13 08:18 AEST · PDF page 2 · Part 1; first public-market disposal

SaleCommon shares25,000—CAD 0.3751Disclosed price375,000
2023-06-13Raffi BabikianRaffi Babikian
Details & evidence for Raffi Babikian on 2023-06-13

The June 15 notice reports 100,000 common shares both before and after the 300,000-share acquisition, while the July notice reports 400,000 shares before its later disposals.

As disclosed: Exercise of 300,000 options with C$0.25 exercise price; notice labels the acquired class as common shares.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Raffi Babikian
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
C$0.25 is the disclosed option exercise price; aggregate cash payment is not stated.
Contractual interest
300,000 options exercisable at C$0.25, expiring 16 July 2023; options absent from July 2023 notice.
Exercise price
CAD 0.25

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-06-15 08:21 AEST · PDF page 2 · Part 1; 300,000 acquired; nature of change: exercise of options

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-07-13 08:18 AEST · PDF page 1 · Part 1; 400,000 shares held before July 6 disposal and C$0.25 options no longer listed

ExerciseCommon shares acquired on exercise of C$0.25 options300,000———
2023-06-06Raffi BabikianRaffi Babikian
Details & evidence for Raffi Babikian on 2023-06-06

As disclosed: Disposition in public market of 25,000 common shares; stated consideration C$0.42 per share.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Raffi Babikian
Holding before
125,000
Holding after
100,000
Market
On Market
Consideration
Per-share price disclosed; aggregate cash not stated and not inferred.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-06-13 08:11 AEST · PDF page 2 · Part 1; second public-market disposal

SaleCommon shares25,000—CAD 0.42Disclosed price100,000
2023-06-05Raffi BabikianRaffi Babikian
Details & evidence for Raffi Babikian on 2023-06-05

As disclosed: Disposition in public market of 50,000 common shares; stated consideration C$0.4075 per share.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Raffi Babikian
Holding before
175,000
Holding after
125,000
Market
On Market
Consideration
Per-share price disclosed; aggregate cash not stated and not inferred.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-06-13 08:11 AEST · PDF page 2 · Part 1; first public-market disposal

SaleCommon shares50,000—CAD 0.4075Disclosed price125,000
2023-01-30Marc HendersonMarc Henderson
Details & evidence for Marc Henderson on 2023-01-30

As disclosed: Disposition in public market of 15,000 common shares; stated consideration C$0.52 per share.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Marc Henderson
Holding before
17,298,997
Holding after
17,283,997
Market
On Market
Consideration
Per-share price disclosed; aggregate cash not stated and not inferred.

President, CEO and director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-02-06 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Part 1; 30 January 2023 public-market disposal

SaleCommon shares15,000—CAD 0.52Disclosed price17,283,997
Disclosed holding observations14 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2023-07-10Raffi Babikian
Details & evidence for Raffi Babikian on 2023-07-10

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Raffi Babikian
Holding before
—
Holding after
350,000

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-07-13 08:18 AEST · PDF page 2 · Part 1; securities held after 6 and 10 July disposals

PositionCommon shares350,000—
2023-07-10Raffi Babikian
Details & evidence for Raffi Babikian on 2023-07-10

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Raffi Babikian
Holding before
—
Holding after
300,000

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-07-13 08:18 AEST · PDF page 2 · Part 1; options held after change

PositionOptions (C$0.60, expiry 2025-05-04)300,000—
2023-07-10Raffi Babikian
Details & evidence for Raffi Babikian on 2023-07-10

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Raffi Babikian
Holding before
—
Holding after
275,000

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-07-13 08:18 AEST · PDF page 2 · Part 1; options held after change

PositionOptions (C$0.70, expiry 2024-09-10)275,000—
2023-06-13Raffi Babikian
Details & evidence for Raffi Babikian on 2023-06-13

Notice reports 100,000 after its 300,000 common-share acquisition; see material reconciliation note on exercise event.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Raffi Babikian
Holding before
—
Holding after
100,000

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-06-15 08:21 AEST · PDF page 2 · Part 1; reported securities held after option exercise

PositionCommon shares100,000—
2023-06-13Raffi Babikian
Details & evidence for Raffi Babikian on 2023-06-13

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Raffi Babikian
Holding before
—
Holding after
300,000

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-06-15 08:21 AEST · PDF page 2 · Part 1; remaining options after change

PositionOptions (C$0.60, expiry 2025-05-04)300,000—
2023-06-13Raffi Babikian
Details & evidence for Raffi Babikian on 2023-06-13

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Raffi Babikian
Holding before
—
Holding after
275,000

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-06-15 08:21 AEST · PDF page 2 · Part 1; remaining options after change

PositionOptions (C$0.70, expiry 2024-09-10)275,000—
2023-06-06Raffi Babikian
Details & evidence for Raffi Babikian on 2023-06-06

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Raffi Babikian
Holding before
—
Holding after
100,000

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-06-13 08:11 AEST · PDF page 2 · Part 1; securities held after 5 and 6 June disposals

PositionCommon shares100,000—
2023-06-06Raffi Babikian
Details & evidence for Raffi Babikian on 2023-06-06

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Raffi Babikian
Holding before
—
Holding after
300,000

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-06-13 08:11 AEST · PDF page 1 · Part 1; options held before and after the 5 and 6 June share disposals

PositionOptions (C$0.25, expiry 2023-07-16)300,000—
2023-06-06Raffi Babikian
Details & evidence for Raffi Babikian on 2023-06-06

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Raffi Babikian
Holding before
—
Holding after
300,000

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-06-13 08:11 AEST · PDF page 1 · Part 1; options held prior to share disposals

PositionOptions (C$0.60, expiry 2025-05-04)300,000—
2023-06-06Raffi Babikian
Details & evidence for Raffi Babikian on 2023-06-06

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Raffi Babikian
Holding before
—
Holding after
275,000

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-06-13 08:11 AEST · PDF page 1 · Part 1; options held prior to share disposals

PositionOptions (C$0.70, expiry 2024-09-10)275,000—
2023-01-30Marc Henderson
Details & evidence for Marc Henderson on 2023-01-30

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Marc Henderson
Holding before
—
Holding after
17,283,997

President, CEO and director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-02-06 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Part 1; securities held after change

PositionCommon shares17,283,997—
2023-01-30Marc Henderson
Details & evidence for Marc Henderson on 2023-01-30

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Marc Henderson
Holding before
—
Holding after
900,000

President, CEO and director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-02-06 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Part 1; options held after change

PositionOptions (C$0.25, expiry 2023-07-16)900,000—
2023-01-30Marc Henderson
Details & evidence for Marc Henderson on 2023-01-30

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Marc Henderson
Holding before
—
Holding after
850,000

President, CEO and director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-02-06 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Part 1; options held after change

PositionOptions (C$0.60, expiry 2025-05-04)850,000—
2023-01-30Marc Henderson
Details & evidence for Marc Henderson on 2023-01-30

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Marc Henderson
Holding before
—
Holding after
800,000

President, CEO and director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-02-06 08:14 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Part 1; options held after change

PositionOptions (C$0.70, expiry 2024-09-10)800,000—