OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor OMH Australian Securities Exchange

OM Holdings Limited

Producer · Manganese · Others · Malaysia · Singapore · Australia · China Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.22
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$168.2M
EV
—
Cash
US$48.8M
Debt
US$181.1M

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 21:00 UTC
Reset
Trading activity4 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.188A$0.238A$0.287Jul 26Oct 26Cash/mo2026-06-02 · Low Ngee Tong · Purchase · 40,000 shares · @ A$0.2392026-06-09 · Low Ngee Tong · Purchase · 100,000 shares · @ A$0.2312026-06-26 · Low Ngee Tong · Purchase · 100,000 shares · @ A$0.2252026-07-02 · Low Ngee Tong · Purchase · 300,000 shares · @ A$0.235
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

4 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in OMH
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-07-02to 2026-07-03Low Ngee TongHSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Details & evidence for Low Ngee Tong on 2026-07-02

As disclosed: 300,000 ordinary shares acquired indirectly through HSBC Custody Nominees; average A$0.235/share.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
HSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Holding before
59,141,231
Holding after
59,441,231
Market
On Market
Consideration
On-market purchase; disclosed average price A$0.235 per share. Total consideration not separately stated.

director · Start not disclosed

HSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited · disclosed indirect shareholding registered through custodian

Appendix 3Y - Low Ngee Tong ↗
Published 2026-07-08 14:20 AEST · PDF page 1 · Part 1 purchase disclosure, 2–3 July

PurchaseOrdinary shares (OMH)300,000—AUD 0.235Disclosed price59,441,231
2026-06-26Low Ngee TongHSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Details & evidence for Low Ngee Tong on 2026-06-26

As disclosed: 100,000 ordinary shares acquired indirectly through HSBC Custody Nominees; average A$0.225/share.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
HSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Holding before
59,041,231
Holding after
59,141,231
Market
On Market
Consideration
On-market purchase; disclosed average price A$0.225 per share. Total consideration not separately stated.

director · Start not disclosed

HSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited · disclosed indirect shareholding registered through custodian

Appendix 3Y - Low Ngee Tong ↗
Published 2026-07-02 14:37 AEST · PDF page 1 · Part 1 purchase disclosure, 26 June

PurchaseOrdinary shares (OMH)100,000—AUD 0.225Disclosed price59,141,231
2026-06-09to 2026-06-12Low Ngee TongHSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Details & evidence for Low Ngee Tong on 2026-06-09

As disclosed: 100,000 ordinary shares acquired indirectly through HSBC Custody Nominees; average A$0.231/share.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
HSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Holding before
58,941,231
Holding after
59,041,231
Market
On Market
Consideration
On-market purchase; disclosed average price A$0.231 per share. Total consideration not separately stated.

director · Start not disclosed

HSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited · disclosed indirect shareholding registered through custodian

Appendix 3Y - Low Ngee Tong ↗
Published 2026-06-15 14:55 AEST · PDF page 1 · Part 1 purchase disclosure, 9–12 June

PurchaseOrdinary shares (OMH)100,000—AUD 0.231Disclosed price59,041,231
2026-06-02to 2026-06-05Low Ngee TongHSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Details & evidence for Low Ngee Tong on 2026-06-02

As disclosed: 40,000 ordinary shares acquired indirectly through HSBC Custody Nominees; average A$0.239/share.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
HSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Holding before
58,901,231
Holding after
58,941,231
Market
On Market
Consideration
On-market purchase; disclosed average price A$0.239 per share. Total consideration not separately stated.

director · Start not disclosed

HSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited · disclosed indirect shareholding registered through custodian

Appendix 3Y - Low Ngee Tong ↗
Published 2026-06-09 08:22 AEST · PDF page 1 · Part 1 purchase disclosure, 2–5 June

PurchaseOrdinary shares (OMH)40,000—AUD 0.239Disclosed price58,941,231