OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor HGO ASX

Kantra Copper Limited

Producer · Copper · Gold · Australia Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-09-02
A$1.025
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$242.5M
EV
A$214.4M
Cash
A$32.2M
Debt
A$0

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 20:16 UTC
Reset
Trading activity0 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.000A$0.592A$1.18Jul 26Oct 26Cash/mo2026-07-02 · Robert Stanley Fulker (identified in the notice as Robert (Bob) Fulker) · Vesting · 5.0m securities
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

1 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in HGO
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-07-02Robert Stanley Fulker (identified in the notice as Robert (Bob) Fulker)Robert Stanley Fulker (identified in the notice as Robert (Bob) Fulker)
Details & evidence for Robert Stanley Fulker (identified in the notice as Robert (Bob) Fulker) on 2026-07-02

The form reports conversion of 5,000,000 performance rights into new ordinary shares, satisfied by issue of shares; it says nil consideration and identifies the event as vesting of sign-on rights.

As disclosed: The securities to be quoted are being issued pursuant to the vesting of Sign-on Rights issued to MD/CEO Mr Bob Fulker, requiring continued service for a two-year period from 1 July 2024 to 1 July 2026.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Robert Stanley Fulker (identified in the notice as Robert (Bob) Fulker)
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Nil consideration; ordinary shares were issued pursuant to vesting/conversion of Sign-on Rights.
Contractual interest
Sign-on Rights required continued service from 1 July 2024 to 1 July 2026.

Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer / KMP · Start not disclosed

Application for quotation of securities - HGO ↗
Published 2026-07-02 17:25 AEST · PDF page 4 · Appendix 2A, Part 3B, KMP conversion table: Robert (Bob) Fulker / Robert Stanley Fulker, 5,000,000 rights

Application for quotation of securities - HGO ↗
Published 2026-07-02 17:25 AEST · PDF page 5 · Issue details, nil consideration and vesting of Sign-on Rights after two-year service period

VestingOrdinary shares issued on vesting of Sign-on Performance Rights5,000,000—Non Cash——