OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor ILU ASX

ILUKA RESOURCES LIMITED

Producer · Others · Rare Earths · Iron Ore · AU Rating locked: sign in to view v8 · ilu-20261024t200334-full
Last 2026-11-06
A$5.93
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$2.6B
EV
A$4B
Cash
—
Debt
A$1.2B
2 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-11-02 20:59 UTC
Reset
Trading activity1 buy · 23 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$4.65A$6.75A$8.84Apr 26Jul 26Oct 26Cash/mo2026-02-23 · Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate · Sale · 3,800 shares2026-02-23 · Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate · Sale · 226 shares2026-02-23 · Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate · Sale · 861,349 shares2026-02-23 · Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate · Sale · 534,471 shares2026-02-23 · Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate · Sale · 2,723,239 shares2026-02-23 · Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate · Sale · 14,926 shares2026-02-23 · Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate · Sale · 1,231 shares2026-02-23 · Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate · Purchase · 471,043 shares2026-02-23 · Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate · Sale · 181,390 shares2026-02-23 · Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate · Sale · 573,481 shares2026-02-23 · Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate · Sale · 112,553 shares2026-02-23 · Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate · Sale · 78,993 shares2026-02-23 · Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate · Sale · 99,727 shares2026-02-23 · Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate · Sale · 249,743 shares2026-02-23 · Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate · Sale · 315,298 shares2026-02-23 · Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate · Sale · 49,015 shares2026-02-23 · Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate · Sale · 61,881 shares2026-02-23 · Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate · Sale · 1,376 shares2026-02-23 · Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate · Sale · 1,724 shares2026-02-23 · Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate · Sale · 4,154 shares2026-02-23 · Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate · Sale · 1,197 shares2026-02-23 · Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate · Sale · 3,141 shares2026-02-23 · Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate · Sale · 1,296 shares2026-02-23 · Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate · Sale · 124 shares
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Major-holder activity

24 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Major Holders events in ILU
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-02-23Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporateUBS Nominees Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate on 2026-02-23

Annexure reports signed sale amounts; absolute cash and quantity shown, with direction retained. Custodian is registered account, not necessarily beneficial owner.

As disclosed: Sale

Interest
Control
Registered account
UBS Nominees Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure reports cash magnitude 20,881.00; currency not specified.

major_holder · Start not disclosed

Perpetual Investment Management Limited · Related investment manager named in notice.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from PPT ↗
Published 2026-02-25 16:49 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A row 24

SaleOrdinary shares3,800———
2026-02-23Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporateNational Nominees Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate on 2026-02-23

Annexure reports signed sale amounts; absolute cash and quantity shown, with direction retained. Custodian is registered account, not necessarily beneficial owner.

As disclosed: Sale

Interest
Control
Registered account
National Nominees Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure reports cash magnitude 1,241.87; currency not specified.

major_holder · Start not disclosed

Perpetual Investment Management Limited · Related investment manager named in notice.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from PPT ↗
Published 2026-02-25 16:49 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A row 23

SaleOrdinary shares226———
2026-02-23Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporateJPMorgan Nominees Australia Limited
Details & evidence for Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate on 2026-02-23

Annexure reports signed sale amounts; absolute cash and quantity shown, with direction retained. Custodian is registered account, not necessarily beneficial owner.

As disclosed: Sale

Interest
Control
Registered account
JPMorgan Nominees Australia Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure reports cash magnitude 4,560,842.96; currency not specified.

major_holder · Start not disclosed

Perpetual Investment Management Limited · Related investment manager named in notice.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from PPT ↗
Published 2026-02-25 16:49 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A row 22

SaleOrdinary shares861,349———
2026-02-23Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporateJPMorgan Nominees Australia Limited
Details & evidence for Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate on 2026-02-23

Annexure reports signed sale amounts; absolute cash and quantity shown, with direction retained. Custodian is registered account, not necessarily beneficial owner.

As disclosed: Sale

Interest
Control
Registered account
JPMorgan Nominees Australia Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure reports cash magnitude 2,861,397.39; currency not specified.

major_holder · Start not disclosed

Perpetual Investment Management Limited · Related investment manager named in notice.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from PPT ↗
Published 2026-02-25 16:49 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A row 21

SaleOrdinary shares534,471———
2026-02-23Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporateJPMorgan Nominees Australia Limited
Details & evidence for Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate on 2026-02-23

Annexure reports signed sale amounts; absolute cash and quantity shown, with direction retained. Custodian is registered account, not necessarily beneficial owner.

As disclosed: Sale

Interest
Control
Registered account
JPMorgan Nominees Australia Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure reports cash magnitude 14,420,912.12; currency not specified.

major_holder · Start not disclosed

Perpetual Investment Management Limited · Related investment manager named in notice.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from PPT ↗
Published 2026-02-25 16:49 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A row 20

SaleOrdinary shares2,723,239———
2026-02-23Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporateJPMorgan Nominees Australia Limited
Details & evidence for Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate on 2026-02-23

Annexure reports signed sale amounts; absolute cash and quantity shown, with direction retained. Custodian is registered account, not necessarily beneficial owner.

As disclosed: Sale

Interest
Control
Registered account
JPMorgan Nominees Australia Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure reports cash magnitude 82,018.37; currency not specified.

major_holder · Start not disclosed

Perpetual Investment Management Limited · Related investment manager named in notice.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from PPT ↗
Published 2026-02-25 16:49 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A row 19

SaleOrdinary shares14,926———
2026-02-23Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporateJPMorgan Nominees Australia Limited
Details & evidence for Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate on 2026-02-23

Annexure reports signed sale amounts; absolute cash and quantity shown, with direction retained. Custodian is registered account, not necessarily beneficial owner.

As disclosed: Sale

Interest
Control
Registered account
JPMorgan Nominees Australia Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure reports cash magnitude 6,764.35; currency not specified.

major_holder · Start not disclosed

Perpetual Investment Management Limited · Related investment manager named in notice.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from PPT ↗
Published 2026-02-25 16:49 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A row 18

SaleOrdinary shares1,231———
2026-02-23Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporateHSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Details & evidence for Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate on 2026-02-23

Annexure reports signed sale amounts; absolute cash and quantity shown, with direction retained. Custodian is registered account, not necessarily beneficial owner.

As disclosed: Purchase

Interest
Control
Registered account
HSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure reports cash magnitude 2,590,736.50; currency not specified.

major_holder · Start not disclosed

Perpetual Investment Management Limited · Related investment manager named in notice.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from PPT ↗
Published 2026-02-25 16:49 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A row 17

PurchaseOrdinary shares471,043———
2026-02-23Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporateHSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Details & evidence for Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate on 2026-02-23

Annexure reports signed sale amounts; absolute cash and quantity shown, with direction retained. Custodian is registered account, not necessarily beneficial owner.

As disclosed: Sale

Interest
Control
Registered account
HSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure reports cash magnitude 960,460.05; currency not specified.

major_holder · Start not disclosed

Perpetual Investment Management Limited · Related investment manager named in notice.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from PPT ↗
Published 2026-02-25 16:49 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A row 16

SaleOrdinary shares181,390———
2026-02-23Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporateHSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Details & evidence for Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate on 2026-02-23

Annexure reports signed sale amounts; absolute cash and quantity shown, with direction retained. Custodian is registered account, not necessarily beneficial owner.

As disclosed: Sale

Interest
Control
Registered account
HSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure reports cash magnitude 3,036,868.64; currency not specified.

major_holder · Start not disclosed

Perpetual Investment Management Limited · Related investment manager named in notice.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from PPT ↗
Published 2026-02-25 16:49 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A row 15

SaleOrdinary shares573,481———
2026-02-23Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporateHSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Details & evidence for Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate on 2026-02-23

Annexure reports signed sale amounts; absolute cash and quantity shown, with direction retained. Custodian is registered account, not necessarily beneficial owner.

As disclosed: Sale

Interest
Control
Registered account
HSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure reports cash magnitude 602,575.00; currency not specified.

major_holder · Start not disclosed

Perpetual Investment Management Limited · Related investment manager named in notice.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from PPT ↗
Published 2026-02-25 16:49 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A row 14

SaleOrdinary shares112,553———
2026-02-23Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporateHSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Details & evidence for Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate on 2026-02-23

Annexure reports signed sale amounts; absolute cash and quantity shown, with direction retained. Custodian is registered account, not necessarily beneficial owner.

As disclosed: Sale

Interest
Control
Registered account
HSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure reports cash magnitude 418,267.94; currency not specified.

major_holder · Start not disclosed

Perpetual Investment Management Limited · Related investment manager named in notice.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from PPT ↗
Published 2026-02-25 16:49 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A row 13

SaleOrdinary shares78,993———
2026-02-23Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporateHSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Details & evidence for Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate on 2026-02-23

Annexure reports signed sale amounts; absolute cash and quantity shown, with direction retained. Custodian is registered account, not necessarily beneficial owner.

As disclosed: Sale

Interest
Control
Registered account
HSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure reports cash magnitude 528,054.47; currency not specified.

major_holder · Start not disclosed

Perpetual Investment Management Limited · Related investment manager named in notice.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from PPT ↗
Published 2026-02-25 16:49 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A row 12

SaleOrdinary shares99,727———
2026-02-23Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporateHSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Details & evidence for Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate on 2026-02-23

Annexure reports signed sale amounts; absolute cash and quantity shown, with direction retained. Custodian is registered account, not necessarily beneficial owner.

As disclosed: Sale

Interest
Control
Registered account
HSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure reports cash magnitude 1,322,514.06; currency not specified.

major_holder · Start not disclosed

Perpetual Investment Management Limited · Related investment manager named in notice.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from PPT ↗
Published 2026-02-25 16:49 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A row 11

SaleOrdinary shares249,743———
2026-02-23Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporateHSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Details & evidence for Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate on 2026-02-23

Annexure reports signed sale amounts; absolute cash and quantity shown, with direction retained. Custodian is registered account, not necessarily beneficial owner.

As disclosed: Sale

Interest
Control
Registered account
HSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure reports cash magnitude 1,669,660.56; currency not specified.

major_holder · Start not disclosed

Perpetual Investment Management Limited · Related investment manager named in notice.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from PPT ↗
Published 2026-02-25 16:49 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A row 10

SaleOrdinary shares315,298———
2026-02-23Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporateHSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Details & evidence for Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate on 2026-02-23

Annexure reports signed sale amounts; absolute cash and quantity shown, with direction retained. Custodian is registered account, not necessarily beneficial owner.

As disclosed: Sale

Interest
Control
Registered account
HSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure reports cash magnitude 262,411.61; currency not specified.

major_holder · Start not disclosed

Perpetual Investment Management Limited · Related investment manager named in notice.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from PPT ↗
Published 2026-02-25 16:49 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A row 9

SaleOrdinary shares49,015———
2026-02-23Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporateHSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Details & evidence for Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate on 2026-02-23

Annexure reports signed sale amounts; absolute cash and quantity shown, with direction retained. Custodian is registered account, not necessarily beneficial owner.

As disclosed: Sale

Interest
Control
Registered account
HSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure reports cash magnitude 331,292.31; currency not specified.

major_holder · Start not disclosed

Perpetual Investment Management Limited · Related investment manager named in notice.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from PPT ↗
Published 2026-02-25 16:49 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A row 8

SaleOrdinary shares61,881———
2026-02-23Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporateHSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Details & evidence for Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate on 2026-02-23

Annexure reports signed sale amounts; absolute cash and quantity shown, with direction retained. Custodian is registered account, not necessarily beneficial owner.

As disclosed: Sale

Interest
Control
Registered account
HSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure reports cash magnitude 7,561.12; currency not specified.

major_holder · Start not disclosed

Perpetual Investment Management Limited · Related investment manager named in notice.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from PPT ↗
Published 2026-02-25 16:49 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A row 7

SaleOrdinary shares1,376———
2026-02-23Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporateHSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Details & evidence for Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate on 2026-02-23

Annexure reports signed sale amounts; absolute cash and quantity shown, with direction retained. Custodian is registered account, not necessarily beneficial owner.

As disclosed: Sale

Interest
Control
Registered account
HSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure reports cash magnitude 9,473.38; currency not specified.

major_holder · Start not disclosed

Perpetual Investment Management Limited · Related investment manager named in notice.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from PPT ↗
Published 2026-02-25 16:49 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A row 6

SaleOrdinary shares1,724———
2026-02-23Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporateHSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Details & evidence for Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate on 2026-02-23

Annexure reports signed sale amounts; absolute cash and quantity shown, with direction retained. Custodian is registered account, not necessarily beneficial owner.

As disclosed: Sale

Interest
Control
Registered account
HSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure reports cash magnitude 22,826.23; currency not specified.

major_holder · Start not disclosed

Perpetual Investment Management Limited · Related investment manager named in notice.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from PPT ↗
Published 2026-02-25 16:49 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A row 5

SaleOrdinary shares4,154———
2026-02-23Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporateHSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Details & evidence for Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate on 2026-02-23

Annexure reports signed sale amounts; absolute cash and quantity shown, with direction retained. Custodian is registered account, not necessarily beneficial owner.

As disclosed: Sale

Interest
Control
Registered account
HSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure reports cash magnitude 6,577.52; currency not specified.

major_holder · Start not disclosed

Perpetual Investment Management Limited · Related investment manager named in notice.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from PPT ↗
Published 2026-02-25 16:49 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A row 4

SaleOrdinary shares1,197———
2026-02-23Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporateHSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Details & evidence for Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate on 2026-02-23

Annexure reports signed sale amounts; absolute cash and quantity shown, with direction retained. Custodian is registered account, not necessarily beneficial owner.

As disclosed: Sale

Interest
Control
Registered account
HSBC Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure reports cash magnitude 17,259.80; currency not specified.

major_holder · Start not disclosed

Perpetual Investment Management Limited · Related investment manager named in notice.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from PPT ↗
Published 2026-02-25 16:49 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A row 3

SaleOrdinary shares3,141———
2026-02-23Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporateCiticorp Nominees Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate on 2026-02-23

Annexure reports signed sale amounts; absolute cash and quantity shown, with direction retained. Custodian is registered account, not necessarily beneficial owner.

As disclosed: Sale

Interest
Control
Registered account
Citicorp Nominees Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure reports cash magnitude 7,121.52; currency not specified.

major_holder · Start not disclosed

Perpetual Investment Management Limited · Related investment manager named in notice.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from PPT ↗
Published 2026-02-25 16:49 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A row 2

SaleOrdinary shares1,296———
2026-02-23Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporateCiticorp Nominees Pty Ltd
Details & evidence for Perpetual Limited and related bodies corporate on 2026-02-23

Annexure reports signed sale amounts; absolute cash and quantity shown, with direction retained. Custodian is registered account, not necessarily beneficial owner.

As disclosed: Sale

Interest
Control
Registered account
Citicorp Nominees Pty Ltd
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Annexure reports cash magnitude 681.38; currency not specified.

major_holder · Start not disclosed

Perpetual Investment Management Limited · Related investment manager named in notice.

Ceasing to be a substantial holder from PPT ↗
Published 2026-02-25 16:49 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Annexure A row 1

SaleOrdinary shares124———