OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor LYC ASX

Lynas Rare Earths Limited

Producer · Rare Earths · AU · MY · BR Rating locked: sign in to view v8 · lyc-20261024t160312-full
Last 2026-11-06
A$12.31
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$12.4B
EV
A$11.6B
Cash
A$504.1M
Debt
A$119.7M
1 newer ASX announcement not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-11-02 21:02 UTC
Reset
Trading activity0 buys · 3 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$9.54A$16.27A$23.00Oct 25Jan 26Apr 26Jul 26Oct 26Cash/mo2025-09-08 · Amanda Lacaze · Expiry · 193.2k securities2025-09-08 · Amanda Lacaze · Exercise · 148.7k securities2026-06-18 · Amanda Lacaze · Grant · 185.4k securities2025-12-02 · Amanda Lacaze · Sale · 280,000 shares · @ A$15.062025-12-03 · Amanda Lacaze · Sale · 11,000 shares · @ A$15.002025-12-04 · Amanda Lacaze · Sale · 38,688 shares · @ A$14.31
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

6 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in LYC
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-06-18Amanda LacazeMorgan Lacaze Family Trust
Details & evidence for Amanda Lacaze on 2026-06-18

As disclosed: Grant of Employee Performance Rights

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Morgan Lacaze Family Trust
Holding before
659,616
Holding after
845,064
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Nil consideration stated.

director · Start not disclosed

Morgan Lacaze Family Trust · Relevant indirect interest held through Morgan Lacaze Family Trust.

Appendix 3Y (Lacaze) ↗
Published 2026-06-18 18:28 AEST · PDF page 1 · Director, registered interest and date

Appendix 3Y (Lacaze) ↗
Published 2026-06-18 18:28 AEST · PDF page 2 · Detailed change and number of securities

GrantEmployee Performance Rights185,448—Non Cash—845,064
2025-12-04Amanda LacazeMorgan Lacaze Family Trust
Details & evidence for Amanda Lacaze on 2025-12-04

Sales to meet taxation liabilities, as disclosed.

As disclosed: Ordinary Shares sold on-market

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Morgan Lacaze Family Trust
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Disclosed price; aggregate cash not stated.

director · Start not disclosed

Morgan Lacaze Family Trust · Relevant indirect interest held through Morgan Lacaze Family Trust.

Appendix 3Y (Lacaze) ↗
Published 2025-12-08 18:23 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Director, registered interest and date

Appendix 3Y (Lacaze) ↗
Published 2025-12-08 18:23 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Detailed change and number of securities

SaleOrdinary Shares38,688—AUD 14.311239Disclosed price—
2025-12-03Amanda LacazeMorgan Lacaze Family Trust
Details & evidence for Amanda Lacaze on 2025-12-03

Sales to meet taxation liabilities, as disclosed.

As disclosed: Ordinary Shares sold on-market

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Morgan Lacaze Family Trust
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Disclosed price; aggregate cash not stated.

director · Start not disclosed

Morgan Lacaze Family Trust · Relevant indirect interest held through Morgan Lacaze Family Trust.

Appendix 3Y (Lacaze) ↗
Published 2025-12-08 18:23 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Director, registered interest and date

Appendix 3Y (Lacaze) ↗
Published 2025-12-08 18:23 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Detailed change and number of securities

SaleOrdinary Shares11,000—AUD 15.003636Disclosed price—
2025-12-02Amanda LacazeMorgan Lacaze Family Trust
Details & evidence for Amanda Lacaze on 2025-12-02

Sales to meet taxation liabilities, as disclosed.

As disclosed: Ordinary Shares sold on-market

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Morgan Lacaze Family Trust
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
On Market
Consideration
Disclosed price; aggregate cash not stated.

director · Start not disclosed

Morgan Lacaze Family Trust · Relevant indirect interest held through Morgan Lacaze Family Trust.

Appendix 3Y (Lacaze) ↗
Published 2025-12-08 18:23 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Director, registered interest and date

Appendix 3Y (Lacaze) ↗
Published 2025-12-08 18:23 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Detailed change and number of securities

SaleOrdinary Shares280,000—AUD 15.062909Disclosed price—
2025-09-08Amanda LacazeMorgan Lacaze Family Trust
Details & evidence for Amanda Lacaze on 2025-09-08

As disclosed: Lapse of Employee Performance Rights due to performance conditions not being met

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Morgan Lacaze Family Trust
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Notice says nil consideration for grant; does not separately state exercise or lapse consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Morgan Lacaze Family Trust · Relevant indirect interest held through Morgan Lacaze Family Trust.

Appendix 3Y (Lacaze) ↗
Published 2025-09-10 18:03 AEST · PDF page 1 · Director, registered interest and date

Appendix 3Y (Lacaze) ↗
Published 2025-09-10 18:03 AEST · PDF page 2 · Detailed change and number of securities

ExpiryEmployee Performance Rights193,206—Not Disclosed——
2025-09-08Amanda LacazeMorgan Lacaze Family Trust
Details & evidence for Amanda Lacaze on 2025-09-08

148,675 employee performance rights exercised into 148,675 ordinary shares.

As disclosed: Exercise of Employee Performance Rights, resulting in acquisition of Ordinary Shares

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Morgan Lacaze Family Trust
Holding before
2,124,328
Holding after
2,273,003
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Notice says nil consideration for grant; does not separately state exercise or lapse consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Morgan Lacaze Family Trust · Relevant indirect interest held through Morgan Lacaze Family Trust.

Appendix 3Y (Lacaze) ↗
Published 2025-09-10 18:03 AEST · PDF page 1 · Director, registered interest and date

Appendix 3Y (Lacaze) ↗
Published 2025-09-10 18:03 AEST · PDF page 2 · Detailed change and number of securities

ExerciseOrdinary Shares148,675—Not Disclosed—2,273,003
Disclosed holding observations5 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2026-10-13John Beevers
Details & evidence for John Beevers on 2026-10-13

The notice states John Beevers holds 30,052 shares but does not identify the registered account or direct/indirect interest.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
30,052

Non-executive director · 2023-05-01

Notice of Annual General Meeting/Proxy Form ↗
Published 2026-10-14 18:29 AEDT · PDF page 9 · Resolution 3, candidate relationship information; stated holding at last practicable date

Positionordinary shares30,052—
2026-10-13John Humphrey
Details & evidence for John Humphrey on 2026-10-13

The notice states John Humphrey holds 72,265 shares but does not identify the registered account or direct/indirect interest.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
72,265

Non-executive director · 2017-05-15

Chair · 2023-11-29

Notice of Annual General Meeting/Proxy Form ↗
Published 2026-10-14 18:29 AEDT · PDF page 8 · Resolution 2, candidate relationship information; stated holding at last practicable date

Positionordinary shares72,265—
2026-06-30Amanda Lacaze
Details & evidence for Amanda Lacaze on 2026-06-30

Final director notice; a position, not a sale.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Amanda Lacaze
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · Start not disclosed

Morgan Lacaze Family Trust · Relevant indirect interest held through Morgan Lacaze Family Trust.

Appendix 3Z (Lacaze) ↗
Published 2026-07-06 17:23 AEST · PDF page 1 · Final relevant interest on director cessation

FinalOrdinary Shares75,365—
2026-06-30Amanda Lacaze
Details & evidence for Amanda Lacaze on 2026-06-30

Final director notice; a position, not a sale.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Morgan Lacaze Family Trust
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · Start not disclosed

Morgan Lacaze Family Trust · Relevant indirect interest held through Morgan Lacaze Family Trust.

Appendix 3Z (Lacaze) ↗
Published 2026-07-06 17:23 AEST · PDF page 2 · Final relevant interest on director cessation

FinalEmployee Performance Rights659,616—
2026-06-30Amanda Lacaze
Details & evidence for Amanda Lacaze on 2026-06-30

Final director notice; a position, not a sale.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Morgan Lacaze Family Trust
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

director · Start not disclosed

Morgan Lacaze Family Trust · Relevant indirect interest held through Morgan Lacaze Family Trust.

Appendix 3Z (Lacaze) ↗
Published 2026-07-06 17:23 AEST · PDF page 2 · Final relevant interest on director cessation

FinalOrdinary Shares1,794,640—