OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor NIC ASX

NICKEL INDUSTRIES LIMITED

Producer · Nickel · Cobalt · Indonesia Rating locked: sign in to view v8 · nic-20261024t193523-full
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.59
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$2.6B
EV
A$4B
Cash
A$378.6M
Debt
A$1.8B
2 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-11-02 21:05 UTC
Reset
Trading activity0 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.528A$0.835A$1.14Apr 26Jul 26Oct 26Cash/mo2026-02-24 · Christopher Leslie Shepherd · Exercise · 1.0m securities2026-02-24 · Christopher Leslie Shepherd · Exercise · 1.0m securities2026-04-15 · Norman Seckold · Contract · 3.1m securities2026-06-30 · Norman Seckold · Grant · 297.0k securities2026-06-30 · Justin Charles Werner · Grant · 594.1k securities2026-06-30 · Christopher Leslie Shepherd · Grant · 445.5k securities
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

6 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in NIC
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-06-30Norman Seckold
Details & evidence for Norman Seckold on 2026-06-30

Performance rights grant; holding account not expressly allocated.

As disclosed: Grant of performance rights.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
453,514
Holding after
750,543
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Nil consideration.

Tatranji Pty Ltd ATF Jillieth Margaret Superannuation Fund · holds pre-emptive acquisition right over fund shares

Change of Director's Interest Notices ↗
Published 2026-07-02 09:37 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y director interest

GrantPerformance rights297,029—Non Cash—750,543
2026-06-30Justin Charles Werner
Details & evidence for Justin Charles Werner on 2026-06-30

Performance rights grant; holding account not expressly allocated.

As disclosed: Grant of performance rights.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
907,029
Holding after
1,501,088
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Nil consideration.

Change of Director's Interest Notices ↗
Published 2026-07-02 09:37 AEST · PDF page 5 · Appendix 3Y director interest

GrantPerformance rights594,059—Non Cash—1,501,088
2026-06-30Christopher Leslie Shepherd
Details & evidence for Christopher Leslie Shepherd on 2026-06-30

Performance rights grant; holding account not expressly allocated.

As disclosed: Grant of performance rights.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
680,272
Holding after
1,125,816
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Nil consideration.

Director · Start not disclosed

S&N Investment Holdings Pty Ltd <SN Family Trust> · beneficial interest in the SN Family Trust through the registered holder

Change of Director's Interest Notices ↗
Published 2026-07-02 09:37 AEST · PDF page 7 · Appendix 3Y director interest

GrantPerformance rights445,544—Non Cash—1,125,816
2026-04-15Norman SeckoldTatranji Pty Ltd ATF Jillieth Margaret Superannuation Fund
Details & evidence for Norman Seckold on 2026-04-15

Right extinguished over 3,150,000 shares subsequently sold by the holder; no Seckold share sale inferred.

As disclosed: Extinguishment of a pre-emptive acquisition right by non-exercise.

Interest
Control
Registered account
Tatranji Pty Ltd ATF Jillieth Margaret Superannuation Fund
Holding before
45,525,956
Holding after
42,375,956
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Nil consideration; pre-emptive right not exercised.
Contractual interest
48-hour election to purchase or place shares; after non-exercise the holder can sell during the following 14 days.

Tatranji Pty Ltd ATF Jillieth Margaret Superannuation Fund · holds pre-emptive acquisition right over fund shares

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-04-16 16:39 AEST · PDF page 3 · Appendix 3Y director interest

ContractPre-emptive acquisition right over ordinary shares3,150,000—Non Cash—42,375,956
2026-02-24Christopher Leslie ShepherdS&N Investment Holdings Pty Ltd <SN Family Trust>
Details & evidence for Christopher Leslie Shepherd on 2026-02-24

This is the rights-disposal leg of the paired conversion recorded in a separate ordinary-share acquisition event. The Appendix 3Y reports direct and indirect balances together; the 2A identifies S&N Investment Holdings Pty Ltd <SN Family Trust> as registered holder for this conversion.

As disclosed: 1,000,000 share rights converted to 1,000,000 fully paid ordinary shares on 24 February 2026

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
S&N Investment Holdings Pty Ltd <SN Family Trust>
Holding before
2,000,000
Holding after
1,000,000
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
1,000,000 vested share rights converted; nil consideration.
Contractual interest
Conversion of vested share rights into ordinary shares.

Director · Start not disclosed

S&N Investment Holdings Pty Ltd <SN Family Trust> · beneficial interest in the SN Family Trust through the registered holder

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-02-24 16:37 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, prior balances, change date, and 1,000,000 rights converted

Application for quotation of securities - NIC ↗
Published 2026-02-24 09:56 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Appendix 2A Part 3B, NICAH share rights converted and registered holder

ExerciseShare rights1,000,000—Non Cash—1,000,000
2026-02-24Christopher Leslie ShepherdS&N Investment Holdings Pty Ltd <SN Family Trust>
Details & evidence for Christopher Leslie Shepherd on 2026-02-24

This is the ordinary-share acquisition leg of the paired conversion recorded in a separate share-rights disposal event. The Appendix 3Y reports direct and indirect balances together; the 2A identifies S&N Investment Holdings Pty Ltd <SN Family Trust> as registered holder for this conversion. The 2A's per-security value is an estimate and is not cash consideration or a trade price.

As disclosed: 1,000,000 fully paid ordinary shares acquired on conversion of 1,000,000 share rights on 24 February 2026

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
S&N Investment Holdings Pty Ltd <SN Family Trust>
Holding before
1,058,418
Holding after
2,058,418
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
1,000,000 ordinary shares issued on conversion of vested share rights; the 2A says no cash consideration.
Contractual interest
Ordinary shares issued on conversion of vested share rights.

Director · Start not disclosed

S&N Investment Holdings Pty Ltd <SN Family Trust> · beneficial interest in the SN Family Trust through the registered holder

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-02-24 16:37 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, 1,000,000 ordinary shares acquired and nil consideration

Application for quotation of securities - NIC ↗
Published 2026-02-24 09:56 AEDT · PDF page 4 · Appendix 2A Part 3B, 1,000,000 NIC ordinary shares issued to registered holder

Application for quotation of securities - NIC ↗
Published 2026-02-24 09:56 AEDT · PDF page 5 · Appendix 2A, no cash consideration; stated A$0.955 per security is an estimate

ExerciseFully paid ordinary shares1,000,000—Non Cash—2,058,418
Disclosed holding observations3 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2026-02-24Christopher Leslie Shepherd
Details & evidence for Christopher Leslie Shepherd on 2026-02-24

Aggregate direct and indirect position reported after the conversion. The notice does not split the 2,058,418 shares by account; the 2A identifies S&N Investment Holdings for the 1,000,000-share conversion only.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Director · Start not disclosed

S&N Investment Holdings Pty Ltd <SN Family Trust> · beneficial interest in the SN Family Trust through the registered holder

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-02-24 16:37 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities held after change

PositionFully paid ordinary shares2,058,418—
2026-02-24Christopher Leslie Shepherd
Details & evidence for Christopher Leslie Shepherd on 2026-02-24

Aggregate direct and indirect position reported after the conversion. The notice does not split the 680,272 rights by account.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Director · Start not disclosed

S&N Investment Holdings Pty Ltd <SN Family Trust> · beneficial interest in the SN Family Trust through the registered holder

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-02-24 16:37 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities held after change

PositionPerformance rights680,272—
2026-02-24Christopher Leslie Shepherd
Details & evidence for Christopher Leslie Shepherd on 2026-02-24

Aggregate direct and indirect position reported after the conversion. The notice does not split the 1,000,000 remaining share rights by account.

Interest
Not Disclosed
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—

Director · Start not disclosed

S&N Investment Holdings Pty Ltd <SN Family Trust> · beneficial interest in the SN Family Trust through the registered holder

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-02-24 16:37 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities held after change

PositionShare rights1,000,000—