OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor GG8 ASX

Gorilla Gold Mines Ltd

Resource Stage · Gold · Australia · Canada Rating locked: sign in to view v6.2
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.25
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$183.2M
EV
A$163.6M
Cash
A$19.8M
Debt
A$0
1 newer ASX announcement not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 20:26 UTC
Reset
Trading activity2 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.000A$0.302A$0.605Oct 24Jan 25Apr 25Jul 25Oct 25Jan 26Apr 26Jul 26Oct 26Cash/moA$35.8kOct 2024 · bought A$35.8k2024-11-07 · Dean Prosper Hely · Expiry · 5.0m securities2026-04-20 · Craig Jones · Grant · 450.0k securities2026-04-20 · Craig Jones · Grant · 550.0k securities2024-10-17 · Dean Prosper Hely · Subscription · 8,201,687 shares · A$24.61k · @ A$0.0032024-10-17 · Simon Lawson · Subscription · 3,734,922 shares · A$11.21k · @ A$0.003
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

5 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in GG8
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-04-20Craig JonesKadgie Mining Pty Ltd ATF Kadgie Mining A/C
Details & evidence for Craig Jones on 2026-04-20

As disclosed: 450,000 Class B performance rights granted; total estimated value A$372,000 across both classes.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Kadgie Mining Pty Ltd ATF Kadgie Mining A/C
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Non-cash issue; notice estimates A$372,000 combined value for Class A and Class B rights, not allocated between classes.

director · Start not disclosed

Kadgie Mining Pty Ltd ATF Kadgie Mining A/C · director, shareholder and beneficiary of the trust/account, as stated in Appendix 3Y

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-04-21 15:51 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; performance rights issued after shareholder approval

GrantClass B performance rights450,000—Non Cash——
2026-04-20Craig JonesKadgie Mining Pty Ltd ATF Kadgie Mining A/C
Details & evidence for Craig Jones on 2026-04-20

As disclosed: 550,000 Class A performance rights granted; total estimated value A$372,000 across both classes.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Kadgie Mining Pty Ltd ATF Kadgie Mining A/C
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Non-cash issue; notice estimates A$372,000 combined value for Class A and Class B rights, not allocated between classes.

director · Start not disclosed

Kadgie Mining Pty Ltd ATF Kadgie Mining A/C · director, shareholder and beneficiary of the trust/account, as stated in Appendix 3Y

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-04-21 15:51 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1; performance rights issued after shareholder approval

GrantClass A performance rights550,000—Non Cash——
2024-11-07Dean Prosper HelyHely Superannuation Fund
Details & evidence for Dean Prosper Hely on 2024-11-07

As disclosed: Option expiry on 7 November 2024.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Hely Superannuation Fund
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Options expired 7 November 2024; source reports a 10-for-1 share consolidation separately.
Exercise price
AUD 0.045
Expiry
2024-11-07

director · Start not disclosed

Hely Superannuation Fund · reported interest held jointly by Dean Prosper Hely and Sandra Maria Hely in the Hely Superannuation Fund

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 4 ↗
Published 2024-11-12 19:12 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, Hely Part 1; 5m options absent after expiry

ExpiryUnlisted options exercisable at A$0.045, expiring 7 November 20245,000,000—Not Disclosed——
2024-10-17Simon Lawson
Details & evidence for Simon Lawson on 2024-10-17

As disclosed: Take up of rights issue entitlement; 3,734,922 ordinary shares acquired for A$11,205.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
A$11,205 total consideration disclosed.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2024-10-17 09:46 AEDT · PDF page 3 · Appendix 3Y, Lawson Part 1; rights issue entitlement

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares3,734,922AUD 11,205.00AUD 0.003Calculated average—
2024-10-17Dean Prosper HelyHely Superannuation Fund
Details & evidence for Dean Prosper Hely on 2024-10-17

As disclosed: Take up of rights issue entitlement; 8,201,687 ordinary shares acquired for A$24,605.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Hely Superannuation Fund
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
A$24,605 total consideration disclosed.

director · Start not disclosed

Hely Superannuation Fund · reported interest held jointly by Dean Prosper Hely and Sandra Maria Hely in the Hely Superannuation Fund

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2024-10-17 09:46 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, Hely Part 1; rights issue entitlement

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares8,201,687AUD 24,605.00AUD 0.003Calculated average—
Disclosed holding observations3 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2023-07-03Matthew John Nixon
Details & evidence for Matthew John Nixon on 2023-07-03

Initial director notice reports 5,556,330 ordinary shares in Matthew John Nixon’s name.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
5,556,330

director · 2023-07-01

Matthew John Nixon <Nixon Family A/C> · director’s family account reported in initial director notice

Initial Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-07-03 16:31 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3X Part 1; Matthew John Nixon registered holding

InitialFully paid ordinary shares5,556,330—
2023-07-03Matthew John Nixon
Details & evidence for Matthew John Nixon on 2023-07-03

Initial director notice reports shares in a separate family account.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Matthew John Nixon <Nixon Family A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
3,490,042

director · 2023-07-01

Matthew John Nixon <Nixon Family A/C> · director’s family account reported in initial director notice

Initial Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-07-03 16:31 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3X Part 1; Nixon Family A/C registered holding

InitialFully paid ordinary shares3,490,042—
2023-06-30Norman Mel Ashton
Details & evidence for Norman Mel Ashton on 2023-06-30

Final notice reports nil registered interests in securities at cessation.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
—
Holding after
0

director · Start not disclosed to 2023-06-30

Final Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2023-07-03 16:30 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Z Part 1; final notice reports nil

FinalDirector interests in securities0—