OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor OBM ASX

ORA BANDA MINING LTD

Producer · Gold · Australia Rating locked: sign in to view v8 · obm-20261024t141022-full
Last 2026-11-06
A$1.44
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$2.8B
EV
A$2.6B
Cash
A$267.7M
Debt
A$0
3 newer ASX announcements not yet reflected in this valuation

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-11-02 21:05 UTC
Reset
Trading activity3 buys · 0 sells shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.946A$1.34A$1.73Jul 26Oct 26Cash/mo2026-06-10 · John Richards · Purchase · 120,000 shares · @ A$1.142026-10-26 · Kathryn Cutler · Purchase · 95,151 shares2026-10-26 · John Richards · Purchase · 100,000 shares
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

3 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in OBM
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-10-26Kathryn Cutler
Details & evidence for Kathryn Cutler on 2026-10-26

As disclosed: On-market trade.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
0
Holding after
95,151
Market
On Market
Consideration
Notice states $1.155 per share; currency and aggregate cash unspecified.

Change of Director's Interest Notice - K. Cutler ↗
Published 2026-10-29 09:54 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y director change

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares95,151——95,151
2026-10-26John Richards
Details & evidence for John Richards on 2026-10-26

As disclosed: On-market trade.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
120,000
Holding after
220,000
Market
On Market
Consideration
Notice states $1.15 per share; currency and aggregate cash unspecified.

Director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - J. Richards ↗
Published 2026-10-29 08:05 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y director change

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares100,000——220,000
2026-06-10John Richards
Details & evidence for John Richards on 2026-06-10

The filing does not identify the currency represented by '$' or state aggregate cash paid.

As disclosed: On-market trade.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
0
Holding after
120,000
Market
On Market
Consideration
The notice prints '$1.136689 per share'; currency is unstated and aggregate cash amount is not reported.

Director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - J. Richards ↗
Published 2026-06-12 14:45 AEST · PDF page 1 · Part 1, direct interest; on-market trade; 120,000 shares acquired

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares120,000—AUD 1.136689Disclosed price120,000
Disclosed holding observations1 dated positions

Initial, final and threshold notices describe positions; these are not counted as purchases or sales.

Holding atPerson / groupType / securityQuantityPercentage
2026-06-10John Richards
Details & evidence for John Richards on 2026-06-10

Reported direct position after the on-market purchase on this date.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Not separately disclosed
Holding before
0
Holding after
120,000

Director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - J. Richards ↗
Published 2026-06-12 14:45 AEST · PDF page 1 · Part 1, direct interest; holdings after change

PositionFully paid ordinary shares120,000—