OREMAVEN
XMM 7,722.00 -2.63% YTD +5.6% OM ASX 450.55 -2.56% YTD +0.1% OM PRECIOUS 349.20 -2.24% YTD +2.5% OM EX-PREC 418.91 -2.72% YTD -1.1% XAU 4,115.59 +2.31% YTD -4.9% GLD 375.49 +0.81% YTD -5.2% GDX 85.75 +1.37% YTD -0.0% SIL 77.33 -1.00% YTD -7.3% COPX 70.23 -5.81% YTD -1.8% URNM 40.07 -2.79% YTD -27.0%
2026-11-06
◂ Monitor RXL ASX

Rox Resources Limited

Construction · Gold · AU Rating locked: sign in to view v8.1 · rxl-20261102t225756-full
Last 2026-11-06
A$0.55
1D
—
1M
—
YTD
—
1Y
—
Upside
Locked: sign in to view
Mkt cap
A$766.6M
EV
A$708.7M
Cash
A$59.3M
Debt
A$0

Disclosed activity

Insider transactions

Reviewed 2026-10-09 20:53 UTC
Reset
Cash purchases · 2 tradesAUD 129,100.00
Cash sales · 0 tradesAUD 0.00
Trading activity3 buys · 1 sell shownNet cash last 12 months no tradesShow chartHide chart
A$0.071A$0.393A$0.7142023202420252026Cash/moA$97.6kJul 2023 · bought A$97.6kDec 2024 · bought A$25.0kMay 2025 · bought A$31.5k2023-02-13 · Robert Ryan · Grant · 4.5m securities2023-02-13 · John Mair · Grant · 1.5m securities2023-02-13 · Stephen Dennis · Grant · 1.5m securities2024-08-06 · Stephen Dennis · Exercise · 500.0k securities2024-09-10 · Robert Ryan · Expiry · 3.0m securities2024-11-26 · Nathan Stoitis · Grant · 1.0m securities2025-06-27 · Phillip Wilding · Grant · 9.0m securities2025-09-25 · Stephen Dennis · Exercise · 81.9k securities2025-09-25 · Stephen Dennis · Exercise · 81.9k securities2026-05-05 · Nathan Stoitis · Exercise · 500.0k securities2026-07-29 · Stephen Dennis · Exercise · 500.0k securities2023-07-27 · Robert Ryan · Purchase · 400,000 shares · A$97.60k · @ A$0.2442025-05-07 · Phillip Wilding · Purchase · 100,000 shares · A$31.50k · @ A$0.3152024-12-03 · Matthew Vernon Hogan · Subscription · 178,571 shares · A$25.00k · @ A$0.1402025-09-25 · Stephen Dennis · Sale · 412,766 shares
On-market buyPlacement / plan subscriptionSaleMarker size = cash valueGrant, exercise, expiry or transferBars: cash bought (up) and sold (down) per month

Director activity

15 reviewed events · Newest first

Reviewed Directors events in RXL
DatePerson / accountActivity / securityQuantityCash considerationPriceHolding after
2026-07-29Stephen DennisStephen Dennis indirect holding
Details & evidence for Stephen Dennis on 2026-07-29

As disclosed: 500,000 fully paid ordinary shares upon exercise of vested performance rights; nil consideration.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Stephen Dennis indirect holding
Holding before
2,500,000
Holding after
3,000,000
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Exercise of vested performance rights; nil cash consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2026-07-28 17:01 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities acquired and prior holding

ExerciseFully paid ordinary shares500,000—Non Cash—3,000,000
2026-05-05Nathan StoitisShowtime Nominees <Stoitis Family Super Fund A/C>
Details & evidence for Nathan Stoitis on 2026-05-05

As disclosed: 500,000 fully paid ordinary shares upon exercise of vested performance rights; nil consideration.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Showtime Nominees <Stoitis Family Super Fund A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Exercise of vested performance rights; nil cash consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2026-05-05 17:56 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y Part 1, securities acquired and post-change holdings

ExerciseFully paid ordinary shares500,000—Non Cash——
2025-09-25Stephen DennisStephen Dennis indirect holding
Details & evidence for Stephen Dennis on 2025-09-25

As disclosed: 412,766 fully paid ordinary shares sold; notice states net proceeds combined with option exercise cost.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Stephen Dennis indirect holding
Holding before
—
Holding after
2,000,000
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Notice reports net proceeds AUD 168,863.21 after deducting AUD 20,468.75 option exercise cost from share sale proceeds; sale cash is not allocated as a separate ledger amount.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-09-25 16:41 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, securities disposed and net proceeds explanation

SaleFully paid ordinary shares412,766—Mixed Unallocated—2,000,000
2025-09-25Stephen DennisStephen Dennis indirect holding
Details & evidence for Stephen Dennis on 2025-09-25

Exercise and associated sale are separately disclosed in the same notice. The notice reports only combined net proceeds; exercise cost is attributed to the option exercise row.

As disclosed: 81,875 fully paid ordinary shares acquired upon exercise of 81,875 options at an exercise price of AUD 0.25.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Stephen Dennis indirect holding
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Fully paid ordinary shares acquired on option exercise. Exercise cash cost is recorded with the option exercise event.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-09-25 16:41 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, ordinary shares acquired on exercise of options

ExerciseFully paid ordinary shares81,875—Non Cash——
2025-09-25Stephen DennisStephen Dennis indirect holding
Details & evidence for Stephen Dennis on 2025-09-25

As disclosed: 81,875 options exercised at AUD 0.25; the options were disposed upon exercise.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Stephen Dennis indirect holding
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
AUD 20,468.75 cost of exercising 81,875 options at AUD 0.25 per option.
Exercise price
AUD 0.25
Expiry
2025-11-30

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-09-25 16:41 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, securities acquired and option exercise price

ExerciseOptions81,875AUD 20,468.75AUD 0.25Disclosed price—
2025-06-27Phillip WildingPhillip Wilding indirect holding
Details & evidence for Phillip Wilding on 2025-06-27

As disclosed: 9,000,000 performance rights issued for nil consideration in three equal tranches.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Phillip Wilding indirect holding
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Issued for nil consideration as part of remuneration, in three equal tranches; specific expiry terms are in the notice.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-06-30 10:13 AEST · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, securities acquired and nature of change

GrantPerformance rights9,000,000—Non Cash——
2025-05-07Phillip WildingPhillip Wilding indirect holding
Details & evidence for Phillip Wilding on 2025-05-07

As disclosed: 100,000 fully paid ordinary shares acquired for AUD 31,500.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Phillip Wilding indirect holding
Holding before
—
Holding after
100,000
Market
On Market
Consideration
AUD 31,500 stated for 100,000 shares.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2025-05-07 13:56 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, securities acquired; page 2 consideration

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares100,000AUD 31,500.00AUD 0.315Calculated average100,000
2024-12-03Matthew Vernon HoganMatthew Hogan indirect holding
Details & evidence for Matthew Vernon Hogan on 2024-12-03

As disclosed: 178,571 fully paid ordinary shares at AUD 0.14 per share.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Matthew Hogan indirect holding
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
178,571 shares at AUD 0.14 per share; filing states AUD 25,000.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-12-05 14:36 AEDT · PDF page 2 · Appendix 3Y, securities acquired and value/consideration

SubscriptionFully paid ordinary shares178,571AUD 25,000.00AUD 0.14Disclosed price—
2024-11-26Nathan StoitisStoitis Investment Trust <Stoitis Investment A/C>
Details & evidence for Nathan Stoitis on 2024-11-26

As disclosed: 1,000,000 performance rights issued to director as remuneration.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Stoitis Investment Trust <Stoitis Investment A/C>
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Issued as remuneration for nil cash consideration; notice estimates value AUD 110,768, not cash.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-11-26 17:07 AEDT · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, securities acquired and consideration

GrantPerformance rights1,000,000—Non Cash——
2024-09-10Robert RyanRobert Ryan direct holding
Details & evidence for Robert Ryan on 2024-09-10

As disclosed: Lapse of 3,000,000 unvested performance rights; 1,500,000 vested rights remained.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Robert Ryan direct holding
Holding before
4,500,000
Holding after
1,500,000
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Unvested performance rights lapsed for nil consideration.
Expiry
2027-12-31

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice ↗
Published 2024-09-11 17:27 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, securities disposed; page 2 post-change holding

ExpiryPerformance rights3,000,000—Non Cash—1,500,000
2024-08-06Stephen DennisStephen Dennis indirect holding
Details & evidence for Stephen Dennis on 2024-08-06

As disclosed: 500,000 fully paid ordinary shares acquired on conversion of vested Tranche 1 performance rights.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Stephen Dennis indirect holding
Holding before
1,473,748
Holding after
1,973,748
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
Conversion of vested Tranche 1 performance rights; no cash consideration.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice x 2 ↗
Published 2024-08-07 18:12 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, securities acquired and nature of change

ExerciseFully paid ordinary shares500,000—Non Cash—1,973,748
2023-07-27Robert RyanRobert Ryan direct holding
Details & evidence for Robert Ryan on 2023-07-27

As disclosed: 400,000 fully paid ordinary shares acquired at AUD 0.244 per share.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Robert Ryan direct holding
Holding before
600,000
Holding after
1,000,000
Market
Not Disclosed
Consideration
400,000 shares at AUD 0.244 per share.

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Robert Ryan ↗
Published 2023-07-28 09:53 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, securities acquired and value/consideration

PurchaseFully paid ordinary shares400,000AUD 97,600.00AUD 0.244Disclosed price1,000,000
2023-02-13Robert RyanRobert Ryan direct holding
Details & evidence for Robert Ryan on 2023-02-13

As disclosed: 4,500,000 performance rights issued to directors as remuneration.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
Robert Ryan direct holding
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Issued as remuneration for nil consideration; notice discloses estimated value but that is not cash.
Expiry
2027-12-31

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Robert Ryan ↗
Published 2023-05-23 17:19 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, securities acquired and consideration

GrantPerformance rights4,500,000—Non Cash——
2023-02-13John MairJohn Mair direct holding
Details & evidence for John Mair on 2023-02-13

As disclosed: 1,500,000 performance rights issued to directors as remuneration.

Interest
Direct
Registered account
John Mair direct holding
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Issued as remuneration for nil consideration; notice discloses estimated value but that is not cash.
Expiry
2027-12-31

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - John Mair ↗
Published 2023-05-23 17:23 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, securities acquired and consideration

GrantPerformance rights1,500,000—Non Cash——
2023-02-13Stephen DennisStephen Dennis indirect holding
Details & evidence for Stephen Dennis on 2023-02-13

As disclosed: 1,500,000 performance rights issued to directors as remuneration.

Interest
Indirect
Registered account
Stephen Dennis indirect holding
Holding before
—
Holding after
—
Market
Off Market
Consideration
Issued as remuneration for nil consideration; notice discloses estimated value but that is not cash.
Expiry
2027-12-31

director · Start not disclosed

Change of Director's Interest Notice - Stephen Dennis ↗
Published 2023-05-23 17:21 AEST · PDF page 1 · Appendix 3Y, securities acquired and consideration

GrantPerformance rights1,500,000—Non Cash——